Stats: 3,147,949 members, 7,799,220 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:07 PM

Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students (71540 Views)

Protect Yourselves From Bandits - Governor Matawalle Tells Zamfara Residents / Zamfara Governor, Matawalle Visits Tinubu (Photo) / Governor Matawalle Told The Terrorists, "Release The Schoolboys!" They Said "OK" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by Sijo01(f): 11:30am On Feb 27, 2020
Is it the Teachers that prepared the food?
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by Dayodragon: 11:30am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:
We need this guy to decamp to APC... he is too good to be in PDP... Including tambuwal but we think is hard to get tambuwal to decamp. So we will try our best with mutawalle

Common sense is not common where you exists

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by olasaad(f): 11:30am On Feb 27, 2020
Lostz:
make sure you join us in eating stony rice too

Our govt at the federal cannot eat it. People that cannot drive Innoson products you want them to eat Nigeria rice. Even some of them have never set their eyes on it to know how it looks like.

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by GumGum: 11:31am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:
We need this guy to decamp to APC... he is too good to be in PDP... Including tambuwal but we think is hard to get tambuwal to decamp. So we will try our best with mutawalle

This guy is doing well because of where he is.
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by ZAWs: 11:31am On Feb 27, 2020
That's the point .
An average Nigerian thinks government should provide everything for them.
Even when they do, mismanagement becomes the order of the day
Imagine millions of naira been spent daily, yet such foods are served to these lads.
Go to dailies stores, market square, churches, mosques etc you'll hear them discussing how they can make a better president, governor, etc than the already elected ones. Yet they have started exhibiting their corruption at the primary levels as this.
Nonsense country men and women.
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by lucky4west: 11:32am On Feb 27, 2020
good one great leader
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by yesloaded: 11:32am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:

So you can destroy him abi?
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by Nobody: 11:33am On Feb 27, 2020
Kk
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by LosC: 11:33am On Feb 27, 2020
ikorodureporta:
just for show

What has your own Governor done?
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by LibertyRep: 11:34am On Feb 27, 2020
Someone needs to visit the various NYSC camps

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by thundafire: 11:35am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:
to infect him with zombie brain abi

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by Karleb(m): 11:35am On Feb 27, 2020
We need such disciplinary actions in various NYSC camps.

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by SoNature(m): 11:35am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:

I will remember this moniker

Some of the problems we have in this country
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by bluebay(m): 11:35am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:
Shut up bro... What good example.do you have about your Party APC in National level.. Zombie like you
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by Nobody: 11:36am On Feb 27, 2020
olasaad:

Our govt at the federal cannot eat it. People that cannot drive Innoson products you want them to eat Nigeria rice. Even some of them have never set their eyes on it to know how it looks like.
why is he forcing teachers to eat food that is meant for poor children?
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by bigiyaro(m): 11:37am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:
they are talking about the LIVES of children and you are talking about party. metchewww

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by Matoxlym(m): 11:37am On Feb 27, 2020
Good Mr governor, God bless you.
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by SEGLIZ: 11:38am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:

we don't need him to decamp.
in as. much support apc that don't mean pdp is bad but the human elements in the party remains the problem.
all we need is one good man from every structure that makes the nation and the entire society (from the micro unit to the mainframe) that will effect the change we are looking for.
he is better off in pdp than apc let him remain their and effect the change. in @ tone "this is the change we voted for" be it in pdp or apc.
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by HajaraIsah1: 11:38am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:

2 Shares

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by bonnyhope: 11:38am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:

Wetin dis one d talk sef
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by LUNAH24(m): 11:38am On Feb 27, 2020
Nice one mr gover...
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by mrvitalis(m): 11:38am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:
Umai is good , this guy is good , tambuwal is good , makinde is good wike is good ...don't u see APC has the worst governors
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by AmazingELixir: 11:39am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:

Who is dis new BMC miscreant again bikonu...

Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by meum: 11:39am On Feb 27, 2020
Some many years ago, during my secondary school days, our principal started bringing his flask(thru his house help) to get tea from our refectory, that was the day our tea started tasting the way tea should taste. Tea that used to remain after breakfast suddenly wasn't enough for us grin
Way to go, Mr. Governor!

This SA to Matawallen dey learn work abi na hm best be Dat? He said the same thing over and over again in such a short press release
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by toffyz(m): 11:39am On Feb 27, 2020
k
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by willyjacs(m): 11:40am On Feb 27, 2020
9jamag:
This is nonsense, are the teachers in charge of the kitchen?? And even before their visitation what the student's eats is what the teacher's eats as well... They are the ones that suppose to be made to suffers little of what the citizens are suffering from... Nonsense
Mr town crier.... must u complain over everything?
Both good or bad, u complain..... It's not a must u argue over everything.

We've been to schools.... When it comes to food looting,na both principals nd teachers dey work hand in hand do am.
So let them eat the rubbish they are feeding the students... Because just as u read it, the government spent money for quality food.
That is what happens in especially government boarding schools.
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by olasaad(f): 11:41am On Feb 27, 2020
Lostz:
why is he forcing teachers to eat food that is meant for poor children?

So that they will improve the quality. And who told you before that the teachers will not eat out of the food? How many of them teachers most especially the male teachers have money to buy food?
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by fabian063: 11:43am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:
Yes. He needs to be with Tinubu and Oshiomole. The 2 most righteous in Nigeria
Re: Governor Matawalle Forces Teachers To Eat Poor Meal Provided For Students by Nobody: 11:44am On Feb 27, 2020
tsephanyah:

Nothing good has come from APC. Stop being funny.

Flood: Jonathan Now An IDP - Bayelsa Governor, Duoye Diri / Permission Taken From Police To Take Fayose To Hospital (Photos) / President Buhari Spotted At His Farm In His Hometown Daura, Katsina (Photos)