Stats: 3,150,439 members, 7,808,572 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:35 PM

Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss (44360 Views)

President Tinubu Appoints Mobereola New NIMASA DG As Bashir Jamoh Retires / Buhari To Confer Buratai, Jamoh With National Honours - WhistlerNG / NIMASA: MURIC Congratulates Bashir Jamoh Over Appointment (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Agboriotejoye(m): 9:49pm On Mar 04, 2020
senatordave1:

Yet you are always pro pdp

It seems so because they are the opposition presently. But i'm not pro-pdp. I'll rather describe myself as pro-weak
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Nobody: 9:50pm On Mar 04, 2020
tsephanyah:
the North Av a massive political leverage against the south. They can try but that will be the end of there presidency just like Gej. Even OBJ Atiku is the one convince northerners to give Obj second tenure so that OBJ will hand over to him. OBJ betrayed him and the North will never forgive him...

Will you keep kwayet!!! angry angry angry

Who da heck is this girl spewing exocentric/racist slurs everywhere. Now, I'm going to mark and start tackling you and shut you up. Go and ask all your ogas in bmc here, none of them have the power to face up to me.

Silly thing!!!

This kind of depraved and supremacist mindset is often what causes war in other smaller African countries. Someone or a region openly claim and gloat about a supposed superiority and expect others to swallow it. Yet you milk and depend on their resources to stay in power.

Why are you gloating over over injustice? Do you think you can stand the consequences? Beware. Be very afraid. You only know what you know. Silly, little racist girl!!; angry

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Nobody: 9:52pm On Mar 04, 2020
QuotaSystem:

I hope you realise the person he's replacing is a southerner that has been there for the past 4 years.

And i hope you know this President is so biased towards the Northerners on all his appointments.
Armed Forces, Finance, NIMASA, NYSC, MINISTERS ETC
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Respect55(m): 9:52pm On Mar 04, 2020
QuotaSystem:

I hope you realise the person he's replacing is a southerner that has been there for the past 4 years.
Stfu!
How many Southerners are heading sensitive offices in this administration?
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Agboriotejoye(m): 9:53pm On Mar 04, 2020
tsephanyah:
Well Mr twenty first century good luck uniting ignos and Yoruba in politics

It's possible. With the way Yorubas have been treated in this second term, It's obvious they now understand that the north cannot be trusted with power.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by senatordave1(m): 9:54pm On Mar 04, 2020
Agboriotejoye:

It seems so because they are the opposition presently. But i'm not pro-pdp. I'll rather describe myself as pro-weak
Ill rather you remain objective like falana.attack apc when they fumble and praise them when they do well
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by MiseryIndex(m): 9:58pm On Mar 04, 2020
Another Fulani a$$hole.Buhari is worse than coronavirus

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Agboriotejoye(m): 10:00pm On Mar 04, 2020
senatordave1:

Ill rather you remain objective like falana.attack apc when they fumble and praise them when they do well

I prefer to attack when they fumble and keep quiet when they do well. I don't appreciate tokenism. That's what has brought us to where we are
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by CSTR2: 10:03pm On Mar 04, 2020
gentleibraheem:

bros nimasa has nothing to do with oil ok. try checking out some informations about nimasa
I was speaking generally.
Nimasa deals with maritime.

And Nigeria's maritime sector is in the south just like oil.
The north has no business heading that sector.

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by CSTR2: 10:04pm On Mar 04, 2020
nedekid:

Yes naa. It was same thing before obasanjo came and diluted the agencies with southerners. Those days you cannot pass the first floor in NPA head office in Lagos without speaking malam language how much more nnpc.
Those days are back again.
That is why 2023 is very important.

Many things need to be made right. And the south does not need a weak presidential representative.

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by NOHOIDSBAR: 10:10pm On Mar 04, 2020
tsephanyah:
Well Mr twenty first century good luck uniting ignos and Yoruba in politics

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by senatordave1(m): 10:12pm On Mar 04, 2020
Agboriotejoye:

I prefer to attack when they fumble and keep quiet when they do well. I don't appreciate tokenism. That's what has brought us to where we are
If you dont appreciate tokenism,there will be no motivation to do more na

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Agboriotejoye(m): 10:15pm On Mar 04, 2020
senatordave1:

If you dont appreciate tokenism,there will be no motivation to do more na
You really think a govt can develop by tokenism and mass sycophancy? Tokenism is an hallmark of feudalism. Not even in socialism do you see tokenism.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Nobody: 10:22pm On Mar 04, 2020
WritePal:

Will you keep kwayet!!! angry angry angry

Who da heck is this girl spewing exocentric/racist slurs everywhere. Now, I'm going to mark and start tackling you and shut you up. Go and ask all your ogas in bmc here, none of them have the power to face up to me.

Silly thing!!!

Why are you gloating over over injustice? Do you think you can stand the consequences? Beware. Be very afraid. You only know what you know. Silly, little racist girl!!; angry
shut up and shove ur rubbish into ur ass. see as dis mumu dey rant, dey pour saliva allova d thread cos of another member post. same irritant clamouring 4 d thief atiku, i just want to slap sense into ur empty brain. Nairaland number one mumu. irritant. just shut d hell up n continue voting ur thieves. leave dis young woman alone, wailing zombie. silly tin. injustice because dem no put ur thieves for d post? idon mark u 2day, u go get sense soon

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by hakeemhakeem(m): 10:24pm On Mar 04, 2020
Okoroawusa:
Good appointment. Take some one from within the agency. It encourages.

Watch your back they are coming for you
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by nedekid: 10:25pm On Mar 04, 2020
CSTR2:

That is why 2023 is very important.

Many things need to be made right. And the south does not need a weak presidential representative.
I concur, but will we get it right? People of the south are not united. Just see in this forum alone, Yoruba against igbo and vice versa.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by hakeemhakeem(m): 10:26pm On Mar 04, 2020
hisexcellency34:
He has replaced Fowler and Dakuku, but Magu whose tenure ended since August last year is still in office

Magu is acting he hasn't be confirmed
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by wingmanIII: 10:37pm On Mar 04, 2020
HacheNoire:

You can't wail till 2023

You will get tired.

May your wailing be even much louder.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by eldeens: 10:45pm On Mar 04, 2020
QuotaSystem:

The southerner even doesn't have what it takes to run the place but yet he was appointed, anyways it was a move to compensate him for his governorship loss. So because the table is now turned around u come dey open your dirty mouth to talk shit anyhow.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by APCNig: 10:54pm On Mar 04, 2020
Racoon:
shocked Another aboki on the block and the nepotism continues.Sorry other non hausa-fulani Nigerians.

Buhari should have appointed that illiterate Senator Ifeanyi Ubah from Biafra
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by APCNig: 10:55pm On Mar 04, 2020
OZAOEKPE:

I no no why I hate you, I just hate you

Rate you sure is not love grin grin ?

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by FLYFIRE(m): 10:59pm On Mar 04, 2020
Anyone that will canvas for APC after these is an enemy of the nation & will be compulsorily taken to a mental home for total confinement
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by eagleu: 11:01pm On Mar 04, 2020
hisexcellency34:
He has replaced Fowler and Dakuku, but Magu whose tenure ended since August last year is still in office

Until every Hausa Fulani man gets a job (qualified or not) southerners and Christians can wait.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Okwyjesus(m): 11:15pm On Mar 04, 2020
Racoon:
shocked Another aboki on the block and the nepotism continues.Sorry other non hausa-fulani Nigerians.

On this one l support Buhari.

I salute the man's CV. As a HR man.
Am sensitive to CVs worth and experience.

Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by senatordave1(m): 11:20pm On Mar 04, 2020
Agboriotejoye:

You really think a govt can develop by tokenism and mass sycophancy? Tokenism is an hallmark of feudalism. Not even in socialism do you see tokenism.
Well,its the hallmark and standard of measuring governance in Nigeria so you have to cope with it
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 11:22pm On Mar 04, 2020
IWTBAB:
shut up and shove ur rubbish into ur ass. see as dis mumu dey rant, dey pour saliva allova d thread cos of another member post. same irritant clamouring 4 d thief atiku, i just want to slap sense into ur empty brain. Nairaland number one mumu. irritant. just shut d hell up n continue voting ur thieves. leave dis young woman alone, wailing zombie. silly tin. injustice because dem no put ur thieves for d post? idon mark u 2day, u go get sense soon

And the person they put is a saint I guess just like Bubu is a saint who has no account.....
Let me use your only grammar on you....
IRRITANT.....
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by ebuclassic18(m): 11:33pm On Mar 04, 2020
Those my Niger Delta brothers calling on dukuku for help in order to gain help or employment, sorry oga done too!!!nothing for u again
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by ebuclassic18(m): 11:34pm On Mar 04, 2020
ebuclassic18:
Those my Niger Delta brothers calling on dukuku for help in order to gain help or employment, sorry oga done goo!!!nothing for u again
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Nobody: 12:16am On Mar 05, 2020
IWTBAB:

Lol, you don mark me. U fit face me? grin grin grin grin grin grin. If I take you on one on one, you will run with your tails between your legs. Go and ask your ogas ngenekwuwhasover and the disgusting fawner/bubu worshipper and full-time BMC propagandist/worker like you pretending to be a BBQ seller. They dodge me. Na you wan face me? grin grin grin grin
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by Nobody: 12:29am On Mar 05, 2020
senatordave1:

Continue carrying pdp matter like jerrycan

And you have set up your whole life and career on being a shameless propagandist in the BMC headquarters in Abuja. People like you, , Ngeneguttermouth. Fake QuoteSystem, and the rest of your thousands of BMC employees under the supervision of Lai will surely be probed when sanity returns to Aso Rock and a new govt comes in. You guys are all over Nairaland and Twitter (with fake General titles), feeding fat on public funds with your only job being trying to distort reality and public opinion with a never-seen-before-in-Nigeria type of mass propaganda.
Re: Buhari Appoints Bashir Jamoh As New NIMASA Boss by senatordave1(m): 12:33am On Mar 05, 2020
WritePal:

[[s]b]And you have set up your whole life and career on being a shameless propagandist in the BMC headquarters in Abuja. People like you, , Ngeneguttermouth. Fake QuoteSystem, and the rest of your thousands of BMC employees under the supervision of Lai will surely be probed when sanity returns to Aso Rock and a new govt comes in. You guys are all over Nairaland and Twitter (with fake General titles), feeding fat on public funds with your only job being trying to distort reality and public opinion with a never-seen-before-in-Nigeria type of mass propaganda.
[/b][/s]

Buhari, Fashola, Akin Ambode & Other APC Leaders Show PDP Red Card In Lagos- Pic / How Afghanistan Fell After Obasanjo Attended Peace Meeting In Kabul / I Only Get N577k Monthly Pension From Lagos – Fashola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42