Stats: 3,150,072 members, 7,807,212 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:09 AM

Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro - Art, Graphics & Video (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro (49781 Views)

Showing Some Of My Drawings, To Help With The Stress / You've Just Got To Love These Amazing Portrait Pencil Drawings By Nigerian Arti / Realistic Pencil Drawings By Christian Joe (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Shamzo4u: 2:34pm On Mar 21, 2020
Nice one
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Habayomie(m): 2:35pm On Mar 21, 2020
ElonMosque:

this some dope stuff.. cool
talented right,but let him draw real people and not cartoons.... I'm still enjoying the hot8
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Villioncity: 2:43pm On Mar 21, 2020
I want you to draw me.How much will I pay
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by savfez1: 2:51pm On Mar 21, 2020
Eccelent cheesy cheesy
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Officermuchacho: 2:52pm On Mar 21, 2020
wow shocked
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Kings1930(m): 3:01pm On Mar 21, 2020
Mine grin

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by ElonMosque(m): 3:12pm On Mar 21, 2020
Habayomie:

talented right,but let him draw real people and not cartoons....
I'm still enjoying the hot8

Lol. Nice 1.

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by DaddyMorenike: 3:22pm On Mar 21, 2020
Barthley:
You're still learning for my side mate .

Quote me. If you need my service
amber rose head be like piechart
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by lucky4west: 3:51pm On Mar 21, 2020
men that sleepin child drawing na b0mb!
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Ghostmode2two(m): 3:53pm On Mar 21, 2020
That is talent
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by IMMORTALGOLD100: 4:01pm On Mar 21, 2020
Barthley:

Lol abeg send me your account number..
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by IMMORTALGOLD100: 4:03pm On Mar 21, 2020
1mrprolific7:
The second Guy , Turn my sweet Queen Amber rose to a reptile.

the other Artist should learn from op or better go back to drawing board

This guy is the real deal.. Op is still a learner.. Lol
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by IMMORTALGOLD100: 4:05pm On Mar 21, 2020
Storeyedbuildin:
Check out mine....
The last two are ongoing
Wow you r the real Boss.. soon your talent go pay!

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Nobody: 4:08pm On Mar 21, 2020
Not bad.

Keep working on your talent bro.

Check out the one below

I won't post the full portrait since I don't have his permission to post them in the first place.

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Banx9: 4:30pm On Mar 21, 2020
Kings1930:
Mine grin

Pls break all yur pencils nownow like dis, am waiting grin grin
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Banx9: 4:32pm On Mar 21, 2020
FrLukas:
Not bad.

Keep working on your talent bro.

Check out the one below

I won't post the full portrait since I don't have his permission to post them in the first place.

Fada lord shocked
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Dollabiz: 4:32pm On Mar 21, 2020
Oh
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Nobody: 4:37pm On Mar 21, 2020
Banx9:

Fada lord shocked

Yup. My exact same reaction when I saw the pictures.

The final picture is out of this world, believe me.
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Dbiz1111(m): 5:47pm On Mar 21, 2020
Makavelli25:
Keep hating mumu
When this guy will be cashing out in some years time now
You blame yaself

Ode,draw your own self

You're a frustrated pained mF*cker. Take care of yourself in this pandemic asshole grin grin grin grin grin. It's still trash. grin grin
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Storeyedbuildin(m): 5:48pm On Mar 21, 2020
IMMORTALGOLD100:
Wow you r the real Boss.. soon your talent go pay!
Thanks bro...
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Ijawwomaninoyo: 6:43pm On Mar 21, 2020
Barthley:

What is do you?

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Charlexart: 7:19pm On Mar 21, 2020
Davicjoe:
Let's do business. I need your service. Great job
Ok.. This is my number: 08184916823
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Charlexart: 7:30pm On Mar 21, 2020
Davicjoe:
Let's do obusiness. I need your service. Great job
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Charlexart: 7:34pm On Mar 21, 2020
lucky4west:
men that sleepin child drawing na b0mb!
Thank you

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by barackodam: 8:23pm On Mar 21, 2020
lirusehn:

so, you and faith, huh?

who would have thought...
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by favour32(m): 8:28pm On Mar 21, 2020
OlawaleBammie:

Oga a don laff taya for ur mata oo, belle don dey pain me sef gringringrin

U mean with dis nonsense and agbari egbere u drew??

Agbonmiregun ooo grin
This Barthley na comedian with a difference.
I laf I taya
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by favour32(m): 8:32pm On Mar 21, 2020
Barthley:

I beg we go sign u to be FG jester grin grin grin
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by OlawaleBammie: 9:00pm On Mar 21, 2020
favour32:
This Barthley na comedian with a difference. I laf I taya
lol, u bring back the memory againgrin
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Makavelli25: 9:00pm On Mar 21, 2020
Dbiz1111:

You're a frustrated pained mF*cker. Take care of yourself in this pandemic asshole grin grin grin grin grin. It's still trash. grin grin
Bet it with me
You will die poor oloshi
Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Dbiz1111(m): 9:05pm On Mar 21, 2020
Makavelli25:
Bet it with me
You will die poor oloshi

Triggered grin grin grin grin

Poverty, hunger all over you. Bro work hard to atleast attain the level I was at 22yrs. grin grin

Re: Pencil Drawings By Charles Osaro by Makavelli25: 9:09pm On Mar 21, 2020
Dbiz1111:

Triggered grin grin grin grin

Poverty, hunger all over you. Bro work hard to atleast attain the level I was at 22yrs. grin grin

Lmao
oponu

An Amazing Hyper-realistic Biro Drawing Of President Goodluck Jonathan(photos) / Amazing Biro Drawing Of Buhari (photos) / Decor And Rainbow Now Offering an International Diploma In Interior Design

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20