Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,414 members, 7,800,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 08:10 AM

Gbenro Ajibade Flaunts New Girlfriend (Photos) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Gbenro Ajibade Flaunts New Girlfriend (Photos) (69541 Views)

Gbenro Ajibade Confirms Split From Wife, Osas Ighodaro? / Gbenro Ajibade Shows His Pierced Nipples Amidst Marriage Crisis Rumours / Osas Ighodaro And Gbenro Ajibade's Marriage In Trouble? (check This Out) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gbenro Ajibade Flaunts New Girlfriend (Photos) by Dshocker(m): 12:07pm On Mar 17, 2020
Triplefilter:
I have to admit, they are really good looking.

Im a professional fx trader, with experience in all volatility indices, crash and boom and step index.

I give 100% solid signals. And I will manage your account successfully till you can stand on your feet, believe me, stop losing your money.

If you are ready to start profiting from this very massive market, hit me up and let's work.

Really.. stop wasting your time
Whatsapp

why not trade alone and make money alone

1 Like

Re: Gbenro Ajibade Flaunts New Girlfriend (Photos) by Tmb78(m): 12:07pm On Mar 17, 2020
buygala:

You sha know who I am talking about grin

That's the whole point
so you have been looking for an opportunity to trash toolz abi?
So now you got the opportunity.
Clap for yourself.
Hope you became an instant millionaire after trashing her?
Re: Gbenro Ajibade Flaunts New Girlfriend (Photos) by Studio247: 12:07pm On Mar 17, 2020
Nigerian celebrities dey marry?
They use it for publicity stunt

1 Like

Re: Gbenro Ajibade Flaunts New Girlfriend (Photos) by LUMY7: 12:08pm On Mar 17, 2020
That's all you will ever get.. Imagination
MyVILLAGEpeople: