Stats: 3,150,349 members, 7,808,219 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:56 AM

Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees (30829 Views)

Men Will Always Break Your Heart–Tiwa Savage Advises Ladies On Being Independent / Tiwa Savage Sexy In Mini Skirt And Unbuttoned Shirt / Tiwa Savage Working The Perfect Backside Out At The Gym (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Arijude(m): 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
Humphrizy:
She is on point Sha...the problem we have in dx country be say our government hardly think straight sometimes..I dey even reason am twice before l hug anybody dx days Sha...Nkwucha aburo ujoo
you can't be sensible and be a múmúhari

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by GamalNasser: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
The FG should close borders
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by globalresource: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
They want it to spread well lol
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by osamz007: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Ola17: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
Jestin:
Bobozi President is clueless in all areas but Tiwa why u come dey show us cleavage?

Marketing strategy.
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by SlimOpsy(m): 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
So, u self fear Covid 19 Aunty Tiwa?. But na true talk Sis. Help Transfer some sense to FG
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Nobody: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2020
the world is coming to an end
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Mike008(m): 6:29pm On Mar 17, 2020
Matrin:
O

Oga u are very late grin
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by waterhouse071(m): 6:29pm On Mar 17, 2020
Fredlongs:
Are d borders not closed?
The borders are only closed to food but not to coronavirus
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by awa(m): 6:29pm On Mar 17, 2020
They will only close border to stop people from doing business but open border for more diseases to enter Lagos. How many international flight dey enter Katsina? Tiwa thanks for telling them. Tinubu no go talk and yet people are worshipping him as next President. Evil is evil ooooooo

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by duruZed(m): 6:29pm On Mar 17, 2020
And I advice you to dress properly and close your own borders.
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Sheriman(m): 6:30pm On Mar 17, 2020
Who knows If Facebook Adbreaks is now Eligible in Nigeria?
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Equal2DeTask(m): 6:30pm On Mar 17, 2020
Mosthandsomeboy:
We have to isolate you first...

Tiwa Hater spotted tongue

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by jagojunior(m): 6:31pm On Mar 17, 2020
There's no place like home. I hope our leaders learn a thing or two from this COVID-19 pandemic.

The world won't hesitate to shut her door on you. Develop your country and protect her cos that's your only true home.

#realityCheck

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by JetStar: 6:31pm On Mar 17, 2020
babyfaceafrica:
Easier said than done.. We don't produce anything in this country, all we do is import.. The country is full with nationals from different countries who have invested tons of cash in the country.. Will we survive if we close all borders for a month?.. I doubt that!!.. Tiwa should stick to twerking for wizboy..

..... and what's your contribution to Nigeria's economy. Cock sucker.
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by 9jaRealist: 6:31pm On Mar 17, 2020
Mike008:
I have said this countless times and even garnished it with some expert opinions on how not to spread the virus yet nobody said anything.
But because Tiwa Savage said it casually, BOOM! It's news and see how it made me FTC. grin

Please nobody should hack my FTC

P.S. God please heal our land of this disease.

>
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Humphrizy(m): 6:32pm On Mar 17, 2020
Arijude:
you can't be sensible and be a múmúhari

I don't understand you undecided
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by maigemuu: 6:32pm On Mar 17, 2020
babyfaceafrica:
Easier said than done.. We don't produce anything in this country, all we do is import.. The country is full with nationals from different countries who have invested tons of cash in the country.. Will we survive if we close all borders for a month?.. I doubt that!!.. Tiwa should stick to twerking for wizboy..

True talk. We import everything so tay naija import Corona join...

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by realstars: 6:33pm On Mar 17, 2020
God Is In Nigeria He Is Our Saviour. Our Leaders Are Our Virus,
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by veron007: 6:33pm On Mar 17, 2020
Humphrizy:
She is on point Sha...the problem we have in dx country be say our government hardly think straight sometimes..I dey even reason am twice before l hug anybody dx days Sha...Nkwucha aburo ujoo

Meanwhile,If U need Pure Original Unadulterated Honey..kindly call/Whatsapp 081 016 66771 Now let's talk about it...9ja na our own..we full ground

Nkwucha aburo ujoo.....lol.

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by soft101: 6:34pm On Mar 17, 2020
Can someone please present the pictures to president for better understanding
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Humphrizy(m): 6:34pm On Mar 17, 2020
veron007:

Nkwucha aburo ujoo.....lol.

Nwanne m...na so na...maka had I known
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by omoadeleye(m): 6:34pm On Mar 17, 2020
Mike008:
I have said this countless times and even garnished it with some expert opinions on how not to spread the virus yet nobody said anything.
But because Tiwa Savage said it casually, BOOM! It's news and see how it made me FTC. grin

Please nobody should hack my FTC

P.S. God please heal our land of this disease.

If they should close the border now, lots of commercial activities will be stopped, since Nigerians depend mainly on imported commodities.
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Franzinni: 6:34pm On Mar 17, 2020
Aunti Savage ...so you are this quick to talk about closing of border .... Last time I checked your border is still open ... I even hear say some selebrities dey pass freely ... Balogun how far ...wink.
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Mike008(m): 6:36pm On Mar 17, 2020
omoadeleye:

If they should close the border now, lots of commercial activities will be stopped, since Nigerians depend mainly on imported commodities.

We have food, we'll survive. It's only for a while
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by yusufconnect: 6:36pm On Mar 17, 2020
This is what I have been saying. Let's close all our boarders till further notice.

It is a great privilege that we all can move freely in Nigeria. We can't manage Corona Virus in Nigeria.

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Fredlongs(m): 6:37pm On Mar 17, 2020
waterhouse071:

The borders are only closed to food but not to coronavirus
how can u close d borders for Corona virus in a country like Nigeria... Closing d borders from d virus means complete stoppage of human movement in to and possibly out of d country, do u think we can do that in naija?
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by donly1BET9ja: 6:37pm On Mar 17, 2020
GREEN LAND
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by ubyways(m): 6:37pm On Mar 17, 2020
The rich and the poor will suffer the same fate.Have never seen a government so callous and irresponsible as this. US with their high Tech in all fields have banned entry from the effected countries. Las Las, death will also knock at their doorstep.

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by kcowen(m): 6:38pm On Mar 17, 2020
The Useless Government are saying they have no intentions of stopping Chinese, Italians and other immigrants from coming https://www.nairaland.com/5739685/not-stopping-chinese-italians-others#87508869
How did I end up in this country

Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by yusufconnect: 6:39pm On Mar 17, 2020
maigemuu:

True talk. We import everything so tay naija import Corona join...

Sir, I can assure that we would survive with the little we have here. It is better than staying indoors.
Re: Coronavirus: Tiwa Savage Advises Nigeria To Close Borders, Isolate Returnees by Nathphil(m): 6:40pm On Mar 17, 2020
We need to do this please. Many things will cripple if this thing spread 4 naija

Olakunle Churchill Carrying His Son / D'banj's Daughter, Grace's First Birthday Party (Video) / Genevieve Or Tonto: Who Wore It Better?