Stats: 3,150,579 members, 7,809,103 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:12 PM

Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris (2365 Views)

Fake Drink Factory Discovered In Lagos (Photos) / Coronavirus Vaccine Discovered / Dinavir: New Cure For HIV Discovered In Russia (2) (3) (4)

Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 11:40am On Mar 30, 2020
CONGRATULATIONS FRANCE,
CONGRATULATIONS WORLD
COVID19 VACCINE DISCOVERED
DETAILS LATER
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by uwa1(m): 11:43am On Mar 30, 2020
Saw dis news... Please where is the source.
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by clevvermind(m): 11:44am On Mar 30, 2020
when will they congratulate your country?

Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by NaijaDonCast(m): 11:45am On Mar 30, 2020
hope covid ends oo I'm tired of isolation
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by GamalNasser: 11:46am On Mar 30, 2020
Take that vaccine at your own risk ..
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by TIGRITIS: 11:48am On Mar 30, 2020
clevvermind:
when will they congratulate your country?
Always looking for ways to discredit Nigeria abi?
Is it the French govt that disco ered it or some individuals in France?
And you think your brain that can't discover it is superior by simply discrediting the country?

Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Mkmoney(m): 11:49am On Mar 30, 2020
Big lie

Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by PrinceOfDark: 11:53am On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:

And you think your brain that can't discover it is superior by simply discrediting the country?

Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 11:55am On Mar 30, 2020
I AM FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO UPLOAD THE VIDEOS
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by clevvermind(m): 11:56am On Mar 30, 2020
TIGRITIS:

It includes you. What are you doing? We all know that this country is a mockery especially under buhari.
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by johnmartus(m): 11:56am On Mar 30, 2020
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by PrinceOfDark: 12:08pm On Mar 30, 2020
johnmartus:
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Nobody: 12:15pm On Mar 30, 2020
It'll take at least a year before a vaccine is produced and approved

Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Niggmatic: 12:20pm On Mar 30, 2020
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Niggmatic: 12:21pm On Mar 30, 2020
Rickbronze:
It'll take at least a year before a vaccine is produced and approved

No be only one year

The fastest vaccine ever developed was Ebola vaccine. It took just 5 years. They broke record with it oh

Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Nobody: 12:26pm On Mar 30, 2020
Niggmatic:

No be only one year

The fastest vaccine ever developed was Ebola vaccine. It took just 5 years. They broke record with it oh
exactly. that's why I said at least one year.

Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Beedehmee(m): 12:35pm On Mar 30, 2020
They've been jubilating since monday.
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Niggmatic: 1:12pm On Mar 30, 2020
Rickbronze:
exactly. that's why I said at least one year.

I got you
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by CYBERWEAVER(m): 1:15pm On Mar 30, 2020
Zombie program loading...
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by FUNNYBONE1(m): 1:40pm On Mar 30, 2020
Somebody pls confirm this news.
Re: Covid 19 Vaccine Discovered In France. Jubilations All Over Paris by Evect(m): 5:40pm On Mar 30, 2020
How many vaccine dem don find in total biko

Side Effects Of Dudu Osun Soap You Should Know Before Using It / Where To Buy Fertilty Injection Pregnyl / I Feel My Manhood Is Too Small

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12