Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,637,890 members, 6,170,865 topics. Date: Friday, 26 February 2021 at 04:54 PM

Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks - Jobs/Vacancies (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks (25101 Views)

5 Deadly Sins To Avoid At Job Interviews / Help!! I Was Invited For Abuja Electricity Distribution Company Aptitude Test. / I Reached Final Stages Of 3 Major Interviews In 3 Weeks & Lost All. Please Help! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 5:36am On Feb 13
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Organizational skill
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 7:19pm On Feb 13
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Courteous
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 10:50am On Feb 14
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Creative thinking
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 12:58pm On Feb 15
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Focused
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 6:48pm On Feb 17
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Courageous
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 5:26am On Feb 18
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Hardworking
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 10:06am On Feb 19
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Multitasking
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 7:36pm On Feb 19
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Pragmatic
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 8:47am On Feb 20
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Leadership
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 7:19pm On Feb 20
JOpress3:
What's your skills
dedicated
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 5:53am On Feb 22
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Bold
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by timothy2015(m): 11:31am On Feb 23
Please kindly send to me. Thanks.
timothyilalokhoin@gmail.com
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 8:26pm On Feb 23
timothy2015:
Please kindly send to me. Thanks.
timothyilalokhoin@gmail.com
Please check your inbox, I have responded
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by Sugarayxxx: 11:00am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Why I Was Invited For Ten (10) Interviews In Ten (10) Weeks by JOpress3: 6:21am
JOpress3:
What's your skills
Humble

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (Reply)

Halliburton Recruitment For Entry Level Engineers In Port Harcourt / 7 Major Reasons Why You Should Avoid Sending Your Resume To Recruiters / Urgent Job Vacancy In Asaba, Delta State

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.