Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,149,966 members, 7,806,801 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:50 AM

Girl Bursted Making Call In A Strange Manner In A Nollywood Movie - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Girl Bursted Making Call In A Strange Manner In A Nollywood Movie (2425 Views)

Charles Okocha Gets A Strange Hug From Excited Female Fan (Photos, Video) / Ifeanyi Ezeokeke Down With A Strange Sickness (Photos) / Afrocandy: I Am A Nollywood Veteran Actress (Throwback Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Girl Bursted Making Call In A Strange Manner In A Nollywood Movie by Linadinna: 1:19am On Apr 11, 2020
A Man shared a video of a Girl making a call in a movie being shown on Africa Magic Yoruba.

What caught our attention was how the Girl held the phone on her ear.

Everyone is talking about this now on social media. Some people blamed the movie director while others were disappointed in Africa Magic Yoruba for showing such movie.

See the video of how the Girl held the phone and was making the call below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Al8fffyp_Vk

Source: https://www.updatemegist.com/2020/04/girl-bursted-making-call-in-strange.html?m=1

Seun Lalasticlala Mynd44

Re: Girl Bursted Making Call In A Strange Manner In A Nollywood Movie by irunoko(m): 1:27am On Apr 11, 2020
Nollyfools grin

Abeg when Una go step up? grin tongue

Una no dey see how Hollywood dey apply intelligence to their movies? wink
Re: Girl Bursted Making Call In A Strange Manner In A Nollywood Movie by PapaNnamdi: 1:54am On Apr 11, 2020
when the brain if fresh outa geisha tin

1 Like

Re: Girl Bursted Making Call In A Strange Manner In A Nollywood Movie by omobacyprus(m): 7:25am On Apr 11, 2020
Saw the movie yesterday too. Couldn't stop laughing

1 Like

Re: Girl Bursted Making Call In A Strange Manner In A Nollywood Movie by Nelsonnwagbo(m): 8:09am On Apr 11, 2020