Stats: 3,149,966 members, 7,806,800 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:46 AM

"How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady (5083 Views)

"Don't Go To Their House If You Don't Want Sex" - Lady Says On Twitter / “Wow, I Can Finally Have Sex” — Lady After Wedding Her Partner (Photo) / Lagos To Sokoto For Sex: Lady Says Her Tweet Has Gotten Her Unwanted Attention (2) (3) (4)

"How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by musictori: 9:56am On Apr 16, 2020
A lady who is curious about making a man happy has asked an important question on how she could make him happy without giving him what some men want.

She wrote...

Source: https://www.musictori.com/2020/04/how-can-i-make-guy-happy-without-lady.html

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by musictori: 9:57am On Apr 16, 2020
See Reactions Here>>>>>
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by DonMustafa: 9:57am On Apr 16, 2020
Give the guy money dear

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by madridguy(m): 9:58am On Apr 16, 2020
Don't ask him for money grin

21 Likes

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by dukeprince50: 10:03am On Apr 16, 2020
No matter how much a man loves u, he will be frustrated without sex and time will come when he will cheat, if the other girl gives him what u give him plus sex, there is a high chance he will dump u, or cheat without letting u know, men are sexual beings, u need to satisfy that part even if it's once a week or once in 2weeks, u just gotta open dat legs

25 Likes

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Chuksyno(m): 10:04am On Apr 16, 2020
He will definitely need sex unless he has power failure or half current.

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Iyiataata92: 10:05am On Apr 16, 2020
Later
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Ihatefeminist: 10:06am On Apr 16, 2020
give him your anus

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by ghostwriter0147: 10:06am On Apr 16, 2020
Link him up with a friend, who will gladly deliver the sex for you. You can sit and watch them when they're love making, just to make sure it's only sex she's giving him.
Thank Me Later!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by nellyelitz(m): 10:07am On Apr 16, 2020
Simply reciprocate the good things he does to u including giving him money, picking bills, phone calls/texts, special treats etc, that is if he's doing all those, then watch and see... About the sex, he will get it from ur best friend or ur biological sister so nothing to worry about.
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 10:07am On Apr 16, 2020
muzzy 13 Do you still need the V. P. N
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Eketepisia: 10:09am On Apr 16, 2020
dukeprince50:
No matter how much a man loves u, he will be frustrated without sex and time will come when he will cheat, if the other girl gives him what u give him plus sex, there is a high chance he will dump u, or cheat without letting u know, men are sexual beings, u need to satisfy that part even if it's once a week or once in 2weeks, u just gotta open dat legs
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by mofeoluwadassah: 10:11am On Apr 16, 2020
How can a guy make you happy without giving you money

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 10:13am On Apr 16, 2020
Every man is different in the sense that what makes 'bulus' Happy might not make 'bala' also happy.
As for me, just be exciting and entertaining. Don't nag and no mind games. The way to a man's heart is through his stomach, so yes, good food.
Start watching sports and make sure your backside is not diminishing and your boobs are standard LOL. Most men are visual men.
Be respectful. Be intelligent, i.e you don't need to be a polymath but you should be able to hold and carry an intelligent conversation.
Have high self-esteem. I love women that are out of my league. I love to figuratively punch above my weight, when it comes to settling down. Most men do.
Be classy.

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 10:18am On Apr 16, 2020
smiley

You both should do a lot of outing to interesting places like the beach, cinema, fun parks; yes! Get on those swings again and ride like kids. have the fun of your life.

Play indoor games.
Always check on him and say nice words to make him feel wanted. And constantly remind him you love him.
Cook him special surprise meals, occasionally.

Make him miss you, even if you're away for just one sec. wink.

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Becklynn(f): 10:53am On Apr 16, 2020
Rest of mind.
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by ednut1(m): 11:05am On Apr 16, 2020
Sigh
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by femi4: 11:34am On Apr 16, 2020
Money
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by flokii: 11:58am On Apr 16, 2020
Question for the gods
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 12:03pm On Apr 16, 2020
There are three things a man expects from his woman and they are as follows:

1. Good character

2. Love,care and understanding

3. Sex

Let us dissect the above three qualities:

1. Good character: Prove to him you are well brought up. You are an epitome of a good woman.

2. Love,care and understanding : Reciprocate his love and care, Support him in his home responsibilities. Understand with him in his down time and pray for him.

Please, do visit my blog and learn with joy. www.hightaughts.com
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by noCAP(m): 12:25pm On Apr 16, 2020
he's eventually going to get the sex from somewhere else, except he's a virgin

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 12:28pm On Apr 16, 2020
date a virgin guy

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by GeneralPula: 12:30pm On Apr 16, 2020
By not complaining if he’s fuckingg else where.. undecided
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 12:34pm On Apr 16, 2020
Eulalia:
smiley

You both should do a lot of outing to interesting places like the beach, cinema, fun parks; yes! Get on those swings again and ride like kids. have the fun of your life.

Play indoor games.
Always check on him and say nice words to make him feel wanted. And constantly remind him you love him.
Cook him special surprise meals, occasionally.

Make him miss you, even if you're away for just one sec. wink.
What do u mean indoor games
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by CAPSLOCKED: 12:38pm On Apr 16, 2020
LIVE IN A DIFFERENT CITY AND CREDIT HIS ACCOUNT EVERYDAY. I PROMISE HE'D NEVER ASK FOR ANYTHING, OR EVEN CALL YOUR PHONE.
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 12:41pm On Apr 16, 2020
dairykidd:

What do u mean indoor games

Like,
Ludo
Chess
Scribbles
Ayo
Snakes and ladder
WHOT and other fun indoor games.

I Wonder why you asked though Cos everyone knows what indoor games are.
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Nobody: 12:50pm On Apr 16, 2020
Eulalia:

Like,
Ludo
Chess
Scribbles
Ayo
Snakes and ladder
WHOT and other fun indoor games.

I Wonder why you asked though Cos everyone knows what indoor games are.
Wanted to be sure wink

Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by ashewoboy(m): 12:57pm On Apr 16, 2020
you should also give him money. don't ask for money. kiss him, give him blow.job. tell him you love him and don't cheat on him.
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by Retrography(m): 12:59pm On Apr 16, 2020
Chuksyno:
He will definitely need sex unless he has power failure or half current.

Hahahahaha
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by PureGoldh(m): 12:59pm On Apr 16, 2020
Just make him financially stable but a guy wey no ask you for Bleep..wetin him gain nii? Abi him joystick no dey workundecided
Re: "How Can I Make A Guy Happy Without Sex" - Lady by adecz: 1:01pm On Apr 16, 2020
Borrow him one of
your girlfriends!!

Father Machete Daughter For Vomiting Thought She Is Pregnant PHOTOS / You Are Not Alone...my Story / Girls Are Sexually Unattractive When They Poop.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25