Stats: 3,150,430 members, 7,808,532 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:10 PM

Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick (15653 Views)

Lagos Launches Floating Clinic Boat For Emergency, Medical Outreach Services / Dr Amechi Obiora Is Dead! The 'O' In EKO Hospital Dies / COVID-19: Lagos Launches App To Help Schedule Test Appointments (2) (3) (4)

Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by Ghostmode2two(m): 5:45pm On Apr 22, 2020
Peezol:
This is very nice, sanwo olu for president 2023

Who born monkey?
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by Ikenne02(m): 6:11pm On Apr 22, 2020
Sanwoolu is trying keep it up
Jestin:
Lagos is doing well. Kudos to governor ashawo-olu
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by olisefom: 6:25pm On Apr 22, 2020
And one governor is there saying: "we have an app". angry

Let Lagos seek for her independence abeg.
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by 1Dray(m): 6:35pm On Apr 22, 2020
IgboMooslim:
Wow. This is a welcome development. Lagos is always first.

God bless Governor Sanwo-olu
God bless President Muhammadu Buhari (GCFR)
God bless APC
God bless Nigeria

At your age and at these times you're still carrying APC on your head, instead of looking for an handwork.

Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by placeofallure(f): 6:57pm On Apr 22, 2020
mosho2good:
*Your girlfriend wants u 2 meet her family, when u got there...The elder sister is ur ex girlfriend .The younger brother is the boy you were fighting with over a girl .Her dad is the doctor who advice u to stop coming with girls for abortion. And finally the mother is the sugar mommy who just bought u a car.Wat will u do?
Just take a bow and retreat.

When Nemesis came calling.
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by jidxin(m): 7:37pm On Apr 22, 2020
Sammy07:

The guy is not a Yoruba!

Does adetunde has meaning In Yoruba grin
i wonder ooo

Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by osazsky(m): 8:58pm On Apr 22, 2020
IgboMooslim:

God bless APC
God bless Nigeria
u didn't add first to contact covid 19 in Nigeria...first in afonja
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by osazsky(m): 8:58pm On Apr 22, 2020
IgboMooslim:

God bless APC
God bless Nigeria
u didn't add first to contact covid 19 in Nigeria...first in afonja zombie
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by garfield1: 9:28pm On Apr 22, 2020
ebismarsblog:
Nice one my governor, but i no d initiatives is from ur deputy is a full time programmer b4 joining ur politics

May God bless you, ur deputy and gives you more knowledge on how to govern in this critical time
Are they not a team? Is that not why he's a deputy
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by bossvinqualad25(m): 10:41pm On Apr 22, 2020
mosho2good:
*Your girlfriend wants u 2 meet her family, when u got there...The elder sister is ur ex girlfriend .The younger brother is the boy you were fighting with over a girl .Her dad is the doctor who advice u to stop coming with girls for abortion. And finally the mother is the sugar mommy who just bought u a car.Wat will u do?
all this one na nollywood movie

Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by ozone4oz(m): 6:27am On Apr 23, 2020
President sorry Gov Sanwo-olu, you are doing well
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please ARM URSELF WITH HAND SANITIZER AND FACE MASK. REMEMBER MAINTAIN SOCIAL DISTANCING
THEY ARE SUPER EASY TO MAKE. You can easily to one yourself

HAND SANITIZER
Watch the videos on this youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeEnwC1zz4MCXVlYzJ2SCuw/
To learn how to make alcohol based hand sanitizer as recommended by WHO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93eWEg1iqjQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eE2mbFa44vA

HOME MADE FACE MASKS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vp0tAwjum5k

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qo31wOAkbOQ
Re: Eko Telemed: Lagos Launches Online Medication Platform For The Sick by Piksel: 6:54pm On May 07, 2020
I believe that telemedicine is a half measure. Thus, you can get only a consultation and nothing more.

See The 600 Years Old Man Found In India: Said Death Has Forgotten Him / 5 Vitamins For Healthy Skin / Ebola: Nigeria's Healthcare System Failed Us

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16