Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,914 members, 7,802,977 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 06:16 AM

How Much Have You Made In This Lockdown Period? - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Much Have You Made In This Lockdown Period? (5746 Views)

Learn How To Earn Legit Money During Lockdown Period / First Bank Has Really Tried This Lockdown Period / Make Money With Netflix In This Lockdown Period (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Much Have You Made In This Lockdown Period? by gracedmill: 5:15pm On Apr 23, 2020
theenchanter:
We all know the country have been on lockdown for close to one month and means of livelihood has drastically reduced for a lot of people... But for some of us that still made little money in this harsh period, how much did u made and how did you made it?

Me: I've made #35,000. I worked as a freelance for one reputable TV station covering some news, I covered 3 news for them and I made #10,000 each. The news are...

1..... When NIMASA donated some gift items to LASG.
2..... When FG donated food items to LASG. Min. For humanitarian affairs handed over d food items to LASG.
3..... A coverage at state House of Assembly when Gov. Sanwo-olu addressed d state.

I made #5,000 when I did one small german-german work grin (I go break concrete for one yeye madam like that).

What about you?

Lalasticlala, mynd44.
[Removed by admin] - Advert
Re: How Much Have You Made In This Lockdown Period? by IMO01: 5:23pm On Apr 23, 2020
Web design pulling me through this period

Car business no sale

Houses and lands no sale.

I thank God

My boss gave me 3 jobs. Thank you Jesus
Re: How Much Have You Made In This Lockdown Period? by DonX001: 10:05pm On Apr 23, 2020
If you contact any of these people that are saying "WhatsApp me" in this thread, you're OYO.