Stats: 3,143,282 members, 7,780,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 06:28 PM

This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me (1806 Views)

Help With My HTC Desire 728 Dual Sim / My Htc Desire 610 Can't Recieve Call Nor Make Call / Help Me On My HTC Desire 610 Hotspot Issue (2) (3) (4)

This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Kernalboy: 8:12pm On Apr 28, 2020
this is what is disturbing me I can't press my phone and feel happy, this text keeps popping up each time I press it, when it appear like this am unable to do anything, at first I thought it was virus issue I flashed the phone but it keeps popping up every 5seconds, am just tired of this phone Htc m9, pls help if you can.

Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Kernalboy: 8:13pm On Apr 28, 2020
screenshot

Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Getintouch2004(m): 8:21pm On Apr 28, 2020
I use to have m8 before and same issue. Had to sell it off before I get HBP cos of phone embarassed
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by BigTableShaker(f): 8:28pm On Apr 28, 2020
Your phone is outdated. sell it and get an Infinix.
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Nobody: 8:37pm On Apr 28, 2020
Buy data.... Update the whole phone

Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by sonofanarchy(m): 9:54pm On Apr 28, 2020
BigTableShaker:
Your phone is outdated.
sell it and get an Infinix.
sell it to who? Na animal wan buy am? ABI the person wey go buy am get two heads. Op I Have a solution for you, firstly remove your SIM cards and memory card, now raise the phone up and slam it on the ground.

Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Kernalboy: 10:04pm On Apr 28, 2020
Shibaraba:
Buy data.... Update the whole phone
I think this your solution will help I will try it when I have time
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Kernalboy: 10:06pm On Apr 28, 2020
Getintouch2004:
I use to have m8 before and same issue. Had to sell it off before I get HBP cos of phone embarassed
mime is m9, it boot itself almost every time
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Nobody: 10:08pm On Apr 28, 2020
Getintouch2004:
But you guys are mocking Infinix and Tecno, useless sets of people

Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Zyzman: 10:12pm On Apr 28, 2020
sonofanarchy:
sell it to who? Na animal wan buy am? ABI the person wey go buy am get two heads. Op I Have a solution for you, firstly remove your SIM cards and memory card, now raise the phone up and slam it on the ground.

Guy you no nice at all.
Anyways you seem like a fan of That series Sons of Anarchy if you have it please kindly notify me
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by ZAWs: 10:44pm On Apr 28, 2020
Kernalboy:
this is what is disturbing me I can't press my phone and feel happy, this text keeps popping up each time I press it, when it appear like this am unable to do anything, at first I thought it was virus issue I flashed the phone but it keeps popping up every 5seconds, am just tired of this phone Htc m9, pls help if you can.

Its the power button.
Take it to a technician for a possible fix
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Kernalboy: 11:05pm On Apr 28, 2020
ZAWs:

Its the power button.
Take it to a technician for a possible fix
I gave it to one local engineer like dat he collected 5h and repair it, first 1week after repair it was little bit better, then it started misbehaving again
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by ZAWs: 11:16pm On Apr 28, 2020
Kernalboy:
I gave it to one local engineer like dat he collected 5h and repair it, first 1week after repair it was little bit better, then it started misbehaving again
Take it elsewhere its the power button, nothing more is wrong with your phone
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Jamesbiodun(m): 12:03am On Apr 29, 2020
You need to change the power button
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Stevyne: 1:39am On Apr 29, 2020
Take it to a phone technician
Let him check the power button flex
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by sunshineV(f): 3:03am On Apr 29, 2020
BigTableShaker:
Your phone is outdated.

Frying pan to fire

Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by BigTableShaker(f): 3:14am On Apr 29, 2020
sonofanarchy:
WTF!
Heheheheh
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Nobody: 9:18am On Apr 29, 2020
BigTableShaker:
Your phone is outdated.
Infinix battery is hell

I use Hot 7 pro with 4000mah and can't last more than 4 hours on internet.
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Kernalboy: 9:40am On Apr 29, 2020
okay I will do that before the week runs out
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Getintouch2004(m): 10:41pm On Apr 29, 2020
Kingscee:

You are a bastard
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Nobody: 10:45pm On Apr 29, 2020
Getintouch2004:

You are a bastard
Like your father and your dirty hole mother, Akpa Amuu
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by tallerSSS: 8:17am On Apr 30, 2020
BigTableShaker:
Your phone is outdated.
sell it to who.. u wicked o
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by tallerSSS: 8:17am On Apr 30, 2020
fados4sure:

Infinix battery is hell

I use Hot 7 pro with 4000mah and can't last more than 4 hours on internet.
hahahahahahahahah
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by LordOfTheWeed: 8:26am On Apr 30, 2020
Kingscee:

A dead HTC phone is not different from a healthy infinix or tecno phone!!! Take it or leave it!!!

Crap is crap, no matter how you túsh it up, it's still a fúckin crap!!! smiley
Re: This Is What Is Popping Up In My Htc Pls Help Me by Kernalboy: 9:47am On Apr 30, 2020
what da Bleep is going on here, in this time of lockdown you guys are fighting

Tecno Camon 15 Vs Huawei Y7p Speed And Camera Test / How Much Are You Willing To Pay For A Brand New LG G7 Thinq? / What Are The Things You Don't Like About Your Current Phone?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25