Stats: 3,148,741 members, 7,802,255 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:39 AM

AKOKITE ALERT - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / AKOKITE ALERT (1007 Views)

Poll: Who would you prefer kissing?

An Ape: 0% (0 votes)
A dog: 33% (1 vote)
Obasanjo: 33% (1 vote)
A goat: 0% (0 votes)
Osama: 33% (1 vote)
This poll has ended

Become A Great :-)akokite! By Helping Yourself.need Tips?ask Me.best Of Luck! / Greatest Akokite Join Www.unilagreunion. Com / Any Akokite Out There? Ideas For Unilag.com Wanted (2) (3) (4)

AKOKITE ALERT by onyex(f): 7:27pm On Jun 08, 2007
Any Akokite in the house?
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by Teegirl2(f): 5:43pm On Jun 11, 2007
Hi, nice to see an akokite in d house. aw u dey
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by onyex(f): 9:06pm On Jun 11, 2007
hi.thanxs 4 replyin.
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by topeorekoy(m): 8:32am On Jun 12, 2007
the vote will not give anyone any reason to write something in this site. anyway didnt attend akoka but love the school so much. holla
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by onyex(f): 7:01pm On Jun 12, 2007
the polls are for fun.
ure rili dumb u know.So hapi ure not an akokite
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by tommylee(m): 3:48pm On Jun 17, 2007
AKOKA for life smiley wink cheesy grin grin grin
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by topeorekoy(m): 3:38pm On Jun 19, 2007
onyex:

the polls are for fun.
ure rili dumb u know.So hapi ure not an akokite

HOW IS "WHO WILL U KISS RELATED TO EDUCATION"? R U SURE U ARE AN AKOKITE? COS I KNOW THEY AINT SO DUMB LIKE THIS. MAYBE U R IN UNIPETROL
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by onyex(f): 9:19pm On Jun 20, 2007
topeorekoy,
very funny.Actually im in kindergarten.Jst felt like makin this post fun bt guess pips like u dnt get it.Ure a big fool.Screw u.lol
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by Nobody: 11:05pm On Jun 20, 2007
Yeah! Are we to raise our hands? Well, mine's up anyway. Guess there's stil some pple who dig the schl; now a shadow of itself tho. Not like it was some 3, 4 yrs back- all thanks to that bald wallop!
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by Nobody: 11:07pm On Jun 20, 2007
By the way, anyone been recieving lectures yet? Cos it seems the schl's trying to prove strongheaded, claiming they not on strike; tho i haven't been having lectures in my dept sha and don't know anyone who's been. Or are there any??
Re: AKOKITE ALERT by onyex(f): 8:56am On Jun 29, 2007
MacT,
Lectures are going on in LUTH.Even exams.Yeah that baldie has destroyed the school.

I'm Confuse About Waec2007 Result / Kaduna State Admission List For Remedials Is Out? / Less Than 24hrs Lasu Foundation Result Out! Thats A Record

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10