Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,495 members, 7,808,832 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:38 PM

COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? - Career (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? (54610 Views)

10 Strange Professions That No Longer Exist / I Have Great Respect For People With These Professions. / Why Are People In These Professions Very Rude? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? by Gkemz: 11:16pm On May 09, 2020
Theta1:
I am a food producer and I can categorically tell you that this pandemic is a blessing to the industry.

My brother it's not a blessing because there's nothing good about this covid19 as anyone can contact it even in the line of his/her business
Re: COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? by GideonG(m): 11:23pm On May 09, 2020
Quinex2:
Really? Data scientists and analysts earn that much

Sure bro, search and see
Re: COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? by hartson(m): 11:27pm On May 09, 2020
R & S lotto

1 Like

Re: COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? by Hndrrxxx(m): 11:39pm On May 09, 2020
Y'all sleeping on the Tech-Companies
Sillicon Valley

They aren't affected by the pandemic

Ain't no way in hell ��
Re: COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? by enemyofprogress: 11:39pm On May 09, 2020
Mortuary attendants
Re: COVID-19: Which Professions Earn More Money During This Pandemic? by BENEAMATA: 11:44pm On May 09, 2020
SURGEONS ! QED . i mean , what's with the whole world now putting on face mask ? dem wan perform caesarian ? . . . . wait ! . . . .why . . . una dey . . . . . slap me na ?!