Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,149,025 members, 7,803,449 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:43 PM

She Has No Source Of Income, Should I Breakup With Her? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / She Has No Source Of Income, Should I Breakup With Her? (1576 Views)

Mum Rejects Car Gift From Son, Questions His Source Of Wealth (Pix, Video) / Married Men With No/ Low Source Of Income, How Are You Coping? / Marrying Without Any Source Of Income As A Lady (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

She Has No Source Of Income, Should I Breakup With Her? by famousboi(m): 12:04am On May 30, 2020
Hello fellow Nairalanders,I have an issue concerning my relationship and need your intellectual opinions about it,I met a girl in 2018 n I asked her out, and she accepted my proposal, I'm a final year student in Uni and also a fashion designer while she just concluded her OND preparing for her HND,ever since we started dating I'm the only one that put something on the table coz she has no source of income expect her mum,so she also learning fashion designer at abeokuta where she's stay with her sister but recently things have been somehow tight for me financially which is affecting our relationship esp. When it comes to me spending on her thou necessary bills,im just tired of her not having anything done on her own I don't want to be blindfolded by love coz I'm afraid she finds her way out eventually thou she love me now and I do too, please should trust our growth or find my way out, these little expenses is affecting my financial life.
Re: She Has No Source Of Income, Should I Breakup With Her? by tyup(m): 12:11am On May 30, 2020
Ur story is confusing jare

4 Likes

Re: She Has No Source Of Income, Should I Breakup With Her? by crackkhaus: 12:43am On May 30, 2020
Please ask yourself this simple question: