Stats: 3,148,768 members, 7,802,349 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:54 PM

Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level (27961 Views)

Kiki Osinbajo Celebrates Her 28th Birthday With Jungle-Themed Photos / Kiki Osinbajo Shows Off Her Office In New Pictures / Kiki Osinbajo Wears Braces (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Tareq1105: 3:59pm On Jun 03, 2020
Discombulator:
Talk to your corrupt father and his boss first, entitled brats

It's like you're one of them.

I don't know if you wish your daughter is raped.

Support a just course
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Biglittlelois(f): 3:59pm On Jun 03, 2020
Chidexter:

Calm down sis, calm down.
I understand everything and how you feel. I'm sorry if my innocent writeup made you spill the anger boiling inside you, this is not a time to throw jabs and insults,
You have a brother, a father a cousin somewhere and if he came out open and told you he was a victim of sexual molestation how would you take it??. That's the point.

No that is not the point, the point is you had to slide in rape done to males, it is not a competition, focus on the matter trending and don't bring sentiments or as you said "one sided affair" into it,

I wonder why in God's name you'd think my reaction to my brother's rape will be minimal or different from same rape done to women undecided

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by pocohantas(f): 4:01pm On Jun 03, 2020
Biglittlelois:

No that is not the point, the point is you had to slide in rape done to males, it is not a competition, focus on the matter trending and don't bring sentiments or as you said "one sided affair" into it,

I wonder why in God's name you'd think my reaction to my brother's rape will be minimal or different from same rape done to women undecided

I am trying to understand why they are deflecting and wriggling like earthworm they poured salt on. Guilty conscience is bad.

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Nobody: 4:05pm On Jun 03, 2020
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by sagna112(m): 4:05pm On Jun 03, 2020
VillagePPLE:
The group is all about adult stuff like sex chat, phone intimacy, romantic games, video call sex, nude and porn share, sex story and everything naughty

okay
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Nobody: 4:06pm On Jun 03, 2020
vivilafrosh:
her no doesn't mean there can't be a next time. by being a man u need to be patient
Some wives just have low Libido..
Men should just leave them like that!!
No point in making her who she is not!!
Balance the equation with another wife!

Say NO to Rape!!

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Pacesetter123(m): 4:08pm On Jun 03, 2020
25tolife:
Okada drop me here!
Pls note:No Parking,No Stoping,No Loitering,No Waiting here.Keep moving.
BY NL POLICE ORDER
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Nobody: 4:10pm On Jun 03, 2020
Pacesetter123:
Pls note:No Parking,No Stoping,No Loitering,No Waiting here.Keep moving.
BY NL POLICE ORDER
i just wan drop collect my bet9ja ticket .ahbeg no vex.
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Chidexter(m): 4:11pm On Jun 03, 2020
Biglittlelois:

I should focus on trending matters?. Sis, there are lots and lots of problems and intimidation to vulnerable people that didn't even trend, so do you mean such matters shouldn't be focused on cos it's not a trend??.

I for one wouldn't be happy if my sister was raped and I'd treat it the same way I would a boys case. ... I know in arguments no side agrees defeat, I just hope you at least understand me.

Have Nice day.

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by PotatoSalad(m): 4:12pm On Jun 03, 2020
Biglittlelois:

I dey hate nonsense, the focus right now is what is done to three females and more, that is why everyone is coming out to condemn female rape, no one is biased, no one is saying one is greater than the other, you are obviously pained cos what is trending is women rape, it is not a gender competition, it is an awareness, it is not a one sided affair, stop spilling sentiments when there is none, if you hate the women rape awareness going on, it's better to shut the fvck up than spill the rubbish you typed up there.
Please shut up if you don't have any meaningful thing to say
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Farki: 4:12pm On Jun 03, 2020
pocohantas:
I wonder what is triggering some men about this whole anti-rape campaign. Is it hitting close to home? undecided

Some people are, either deliberately or by miscommunication, saying all men are responsible for the actions of others because men are more likely to be the ones raping.

While this is true and should be immediately dealt with some men do not like the idea of being associated with the disgusting criminal actions of others because of the fact that they share the same number of chromosomes.

This is just like saying all blacks are suspected criminals until proven otherwise because black people in the US are more likely to commit crimes.

Or it could be guilty conscience, who knows?

Anyways I'm just explaining how it is before some people will come after me...
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by pocohantas(f): 4:14pm On Jun 03, 2020
Farki:

Some people are, either deliberately or by miscommunication, saying all men are responsible for the actions of others because men are more likely to be the ones raping.

Nobody said ALL men are responsible for rape!!!
But men rape...

Women also do not like being associated with every vices, but everyday on this forum- all we see is how women are oloshos. You people should face the current issue and stop allowing guilty conscience kill you!

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Biglittlelois(f): 4:15pm On Jun 03, 2020
PotatoSalad:

Please shut up if you don't have any meaningful thing to say

You that said something meaningful, I can see how your comment fill up a whole page, don't ever quote me again.

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by schurley(m): 4:19pm On Jun 03, 2020
virginboy1:
Moderators, Please do something about this damnyhop, that is spamming this platform with nudes.

It's annoying. angry

I don tire to report that modafucker, imagine opening news on nairaland where ur frnds are boom� porn pops up angry

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Biglittlelois(f): 4:19pm On Jun 03, 2020
Chidexter:

I should focus on trending matters?. Sis, there are lots and lots of problems and intimidation to vulnerable people that didn't even trend, so do you mean such matters shouldn't be focused on cos it's not a trend??.

I for one wouldn't be happy if my sister was raped and I'd treat it the same way I would a boys case. ... I know in arguments no side agrees defeat, I just hope you at least understand me.

Have Nice day.

The problem I have with you is that there is no side to rape, stop trying to be rational after the nonsense you typed on front page, rape knows no gender, if you want me to understand you properly, go and modify your first comment, then we will be on same page.

Have a nice day too.

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by PotatoSalad(m): 4:20pm On Jun 03, 2020
Biglittlelois:

You that said something meaningful, I can see how your comment fill up a whole page, don't ever quote me again.
Like I said, shut up if you have nothing meaningful to say. Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Pacesetter123(m): 4:20pm On Jun 03, 2020
Biglittlelois:

I dey hate nonsense, the focus right now is what is done to three females and more, that is why everyone is coming out to condemn female rape, no one is biased, no one is saying one is greater than the other, you are obviously pained cos what is trending is women rape, it is not a gender competition, it is an awareness, it is not a one sided affair, stop spilling sentiments when there is none, if you hate the women rape awareness going on, it's better to shut the fvck up than spill the rubbish you typed up there.
"I dey hate nonsense".
Kikikikikikikiiii... grin grin grin
Who de make dat babe vex like dat?
Nne,ndo biko.Take am easy.Na de guy matter we de elders still dey try settle so.
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by pocohantas(f): 4:21pm On Jun 03, 2020
PotatoSalad:

Like I said, shut up if you have nothing meaningful to say. Nothing in the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity

Which you have displayed... wink

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by VenumX: 4:24pm On Jun 03, 2020
You are right Kiki.

Women make foolish excuses for their rapist sons. When the situation turns around to hit their daughters, they start wailing. Some don't even care.
African women need to evolve and use their God given power to do positive things instead of tearing each other down and claiming weak and vulrable before males. This stupidity most stop.

Start raising your sons right with the same values you would try to instill in your daughters. This is the reason why African males and females hate each other compared to other races. Marriages are crashing up and down. No compatibility.

Hate, hate, hate is the only heritage of the negroes.

Rape and murder is the only way a male can communicate with a female now.

Pathetic animals.

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by PotatoSalad(m): 4:24pm On Jun 03, 2020
pocohantas:

Which you have displayed... wink
I don't condone rape, but the way y'all are going about it is really disgusting and believe me it's an exercise in futility. Shout all you want.
Continue the blame game. Social vices such as rape isn't a gender thing.
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Pacesetter123(m): 4:26pm On Jun 03, 2020
25tolife:
i just wan drop collect my bet9ja ticket .ahbeg no vex.
Ohhho,if nah so,u fit drop my guy.I bin think say nah de matter arising nah im u bin wnt drop come settle so.Nah im make I bin say make u keep moving cos we de elders don settled de matter already.
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by pocohantas(f): 4:27pm On Jun 03, 2020
PotatoSalad:

I don't condone rape, but the way y'all are going about it is really disgusting and believe me it's an exercise in futility. Shout all you want.
Continue the blame game.

Yea right. If any of those girls were your sisters, I am sure you won’t be typing this nonsense here. Your disgust would have been rightly placed. Nonsense...

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Heavensent01(m): 4:30pm On Jun 03, 2020
take your campaign to East part of this country, till date Igbo that's crying of marginalization are embracing gender inequality in their land

bunch of hypocrites
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by Sterope(f): 4:31pm On Jun 03, 2020
What are we saying? Families also support and forgive the rapists now. Some cultures punish the rapist by forcing him to marry the victim. Some wild even maltreat the girl because she brought dishonour to the family.

pocohantas:

Yea right. If any of those girls were your sisters, I am sure you won’t be typing this nonsense here. Your disgust would have been rightly placed. Nonsense...
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by PotatoSalad(m): 4:32pm On Jun 03, 2020
pocohantas:

Here we go again.
You chose to attack me instead of talking about the elephant in the room.
To what end?

Like I said, the way y'all are going about this is just a waste of time.
Preach against rape cos rape is bad and don't make it a gender thing. You only make it worse.

Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by atoleybaba(m): 4:33pm On Jun 03, 2020
Biglittlelois:

so far it has....look up the hashtag #whyididntreport and look up #saynotorape and compare the two hashtag and how people tweeted about the both...the first is from the u.s the later is Nigerian based....u will see the big difference. How one gender wasnt generalized has been rapist....infact the focus was more on getting to heal the victim quicker than giving undue attention to the criminal... No one discussed the gender of the criminal, they only categorized the criminals together not minding the gender
..now that is called not being biased and trying to bring down the male gender has if if u are born a male, u are automatically a rapist in the making
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by pocohantas(f): 4:34pm On Jun 03, 2020
Sterope:
What are we saying? Families also support and forgive the rapists now. Some cultures punish the rapist by forcing him to marry the victim. Some wild even maltreat the girl because she brought dishonour to the family.

Very true, why did I even assume he would be disgusted if it hit close to home. These things happen everyday, but once it hits social media- they start acting like it is strange and unheard of.
Re: Kiki Osinbajo Advocates Right Of Female Gender At All Level by atoleybaba(m): 4:35pm On Jun 03, 2020
pocohantas:
I wonder what is triggering some men about this whole anti-rape campaign. Is it hitting close to home? undecided
it is one sided and looking like an attack on all male gender like the males can't be a victim too....some feminist are making it look like all men are rapist

President-Elect Tinubu Departs Nigeria For Europe On Working Visit / Imo Ugochinyere Micheal In A Private Jet (Photos) / 9 Presidential Candidates In Secret Talk With Jonathan - Tribune

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60