Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,316 members, 7,808,068 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:32 AM

I Was A Native Doctor Because Of Hunger - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / I Was A Native Doctor Because Of Hunger (376 Views)

You Can Be Fasting And Be Prayerful & Still Die Of Hunger - Rev. Mike Okoh / Pastor Caught With Charms In Wardrobe: I Am A Spiritual Man, Not A Native Doctor / Pastor Omasan Mabiaku Delivers A Native Doctor, Destroys His Shrine In Delta (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Was A Native Doctor Because Of Hunger by skimena: 11:11pm On Jun 06, 2020