Stats: 3,148,728 members, 7,802,198 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 10:53 AM

COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says (81484 Views)

Peter Obi's Interview With Aledeh On Classic 97.3 FM / COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Dies At 70 - Independent.ng / Abiola Ajimobi Loses Four Of Four Announced Local Governments In Oyo South (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jun 18, 2020
smiley if it is true....

eternity niii baii ooo.
all his wealth, o tan oo

please use ur senses NL, Yoruba "will say iku tii oun pa ojugba eni owe nla loo n paa funmi"

receive Jesus into ur life.. please
have u ever taught of what is next after death, if God should wake u up in the grave, after cememted and covered.. imagine how dark that place will be and how uncomfortable it will be..... remembering the days u spent. enjoying in the most beautiful places of the earth.....

it will be so terrible...

always remember it will be only u in the grave.

The Bible has stated those that rest in peace...mine is not to wish....

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by kenzo25(m): 9:37pm On Jun 18, 2020
Coronavirus is killing all the APC big head........
Kyari.....
Ajimobi? I hope it’s not true
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Nobody: 9:38pm On Jun 18, 2020
for your own good, PrinceofEast stop responding to that boy
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by kaziblake(f): 9:38pm On Jun 18, 2020
Life is truly vanity upon vanity
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Uncleodi(m): 9:39pm On Jun 18, 2020
God please heal the world
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by hotboz: 9:39pm On Jun 18, 2020
AJIMOBI IS ALIVE

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by nextstep(m): 9:39pm On Jun 18, 2020
Are you serious!?!? shocked
As I suspected, he has been reported alive and getting better.

Fake new sef! One day somebody should give these bloggers fake alert of 1M deposit grin
Then remove it after a few hours.
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by ThierryJay: 9:39pm On Jun 18, 2020
I don't know what to believe again o. Is he dead or not?
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by davidswhales(m): 9:40pm On Jun 18, 2020
False info. Gee is not dead yet o

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by BABANGBALI: 9:40pm On Jun 18, 2020
That Ganduje daughter that his sun married some years ago is a terrible bad lock to the family. Vickyrotex abi kini mo wi?
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by friday2011(m): 9:40pm On Jun 18, 2020
johnmartus:
Shit embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed I'm sad .death you're wicked ooooooooooooooooooooooo two people in one week.
God why.

Pls how do you arrive at your 2 people?

Thousands of others that have died during the week are lesser humans?

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by andycoal40(m): 9:40pm On Jun 18, 2020
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Benwallt(m): 9:40pm On Jun 18, 2020
Mehhn, he has passed oh.
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Chiedu4Trump: 9:40pm On Jun 18, 2020
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Nobody: 9:41pm On Jun 18, 2020
I'm a professional graphic designer and also a relationship expert.

Contact me fir your Logo today
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by CHIDINMALOVE: 9:41pm On Jun 18, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qizH4WMpCmk

I hope his wife and other family members are Ok?
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by BABANGBALI: 9:41pm On Jun 18, 2020
davidswhales:
False info. Gee is not dead yet o
ok he is still rehearsing his death. No wahala.
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Hypocrit: 9:41pm On Jun 18, 2020
I have no RIP to waste on some crooked, wicked, selfish, ... Nigeria politicians who have send millions of people to the afterlife and render more millions helpless. My condolences is with those who must have suffered from his crookedness.

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by DeleTaller: 9:42pm On Jun 18, 2020
Corporate2020:

From God we all came but Mr. Constituted Autghority is returning to the devil who is his(Ajimobi) father. Yinka Ayefele will give us good music at his(Ajimobi) burial.

Even Yinka himself will never make any inhuman statement of anyone.

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by karnap(m): 9:42pm On Jun 18, 2020
is now the corona virus has started killing people in Nigeria.. .especially the.politicians.
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by solaere(m): 9:42pm On Jun 18, 2020
someone who is claiming APC chairmanship few days ago......
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by favour32(m): 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2020
Checked my crystal ball.
He is alive!
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by sholly4444(m): 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2020
Punch News

COVID-19: Renewed anxiety over Ajimobi’s health
Ajimobi, who is 70-year-old is believed to have an underlying illness which is slowing down his recovery.

READ MORE >>>> https:///3hNrdDp
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Discombulator: 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2020
RIP constituted authority

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by joek(m): 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2020
Fake news
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by XXLMANDIGO: 9:43pm On Jun 18, 2020
Why is it that a lot of people can't differentiate between Former and Formal...? Na wa o

simple250:
Provide good health care una say no,improve the standard of living una say no ,do road una sa no electricity unko dat one na long thing ....una see now .

RIP formal Oyo state governor

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by StillWiz: 9:44pm On Jun 18, 2020
seunmsg:
Sad! Very sad!! cry cry cry

RIP Mr. Constituted Authority. I pray that Allah grants you Aljannah Firdaus.

We all should be very careful. CoronaVirus is real and very much around. The virus is a brutal killer.

Yet our government are thinking about reopening schools
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by DenreleDave(m): 9:45pm On Jun 18, 2020
Organicist95:

"You" need him most
Who are the we

gringringringringrin
I wonder who are the we ooo
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by illicit(m): 9:45pm On Jun 18, 2020
They are all as good as dead
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jun 18, 2020
He is still alive

Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jun 18, 2020
As much as i don't like this man, i still do not want him dead.

If this news is false(which i pray it is), i wish him quick recovery.
Re: COVID-19: Abiola Ajimobi Is Dead - Sulaiman Aledeh Says by Adewale1603(m): 9:46pm On Jun 18, 2020
see strategy

Remi Tinubu Refusing To Shake Saraki (See Real Photo) / Barbecued Chicken Served To Voters At Lagos Island (Pics) / Senate President Akpabio, Wife And Son Visit President Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18