Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,778,524 members, 6,621,093 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 December 2021 at 08:35 PM

My Opinion About Life Entirely - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / My Opinion About Life Entirely (220 Views)

PDP: Dasuki, Sowore’s Release Has Not Changed Opinion About Buhari’s Government / What Is Your Opinion About The Nigeria Land Border Closure? / Olufunke Awolowo: Awolowo's Opinion About Buhari Before He Died — Grand Daughter (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Opinion About Life Entirely by happy200(m): 9:14pm On Jun 18, 2020
We are Mammal.
Mammal is another specs of living things on earth just like Dog, Fish, Cat, Goat, Chimpanzee, Lion, Cow e.t.c.

But we are very much lucky that we can communicate and stay together which most animal can not do.
Most importantly we are so creative.

Don't forget, out being creative, we create good and also create bad.
Good ideas and bad ideas

Having known all these.
Now let's go back to how each of us came here on earth.
After you were born, your mother personally took it upon herself to train you and raise you by her side.

Imagine if that idea of mothers raising their kids was not there, you would have been borned, left alone without knowing your parents just like other animal.
But because of the Mammal's idea we now have family and where we belong.

Else, we would have been left alone maybe other animal will eat the person at infant stage or the person survives.

Now imagine your self survived all alone, everyone survived alone.

AT THIS STAGE WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU WOULD BE NEEDING BY NOW?

I think we will all need just basic things of life, like food, a place to stay (house) and nothing more than this.

NOW THE PURPOSE OF THIS WRITE UP

My questions are:
(1)why will someone surviving here on earth all alone and will start worshipping politicians.
(2)why are some people subscribing to many useless doctrines in the name of worshipping God.
(3)why are many poor people indirectly working and some rich people are leaching on them.
(4)why can't people look for only what they need (even if you need more than food and house) get it and rest.
(5) and why can't we stay quietly even without crime here on earth?.
Thank you all

1 Like

Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by Ade3131: 9:25pm On Jun 18, 2020
I like your thoughts. Well-done
Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by yomi007k(m): 9:33pm On Jun 18, 2020
1. Because politicians control the money. Humans need the money to get their basics.

2.Beacuse they lack knowledge and wisdom .

3. Because it is easier to be poor than to be rich.

4. After getting your need then comes greed to get some more.

5. Crime. If you ask me, na who I go ask?
Well most people commit crime because they believe they can get away with.

Personal Opinion Please(P.O.P)

Thank you.
Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by Lessonteacher(f): 9:42pm On Jun 18, 2020
IT'S WHAT IT'S
Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by AgentNnamdi: 9:49pm On Jun 18, 2020
happy200:


My questions are:
(1)why will someone surviving here on earth all alone and will start worshipping politicians.
(2)why are some people subscribing to many useless doctrines in the name of worshipping God.
(3)why are many poor people indirectly working and some rich people are leaching on them.
(4)why can't people look for only what they need (even if you need more than food and house) get it and rest.
(5) and why can't we stay quietly even without crime here on earth?.
Thank you all

My Thoughts :-

(1) People need the basic and other things of life which Money can buy. And Politicians control most resources, thereby the worship.

(2) Death is certain. Many people need to secure an 'eternal bliss' filled with no worries and problems. Most people are aware of this, just that many don't think this. Finally, we believe that God can make things better for us and solve our problems.

(3) Rich people control the resources too. Poor people have to feed also, they have to work. For the exploitation part, Man by nature is good and bad...

(4) Humans are insatiable by nature. If you have One Naira today, you will continue to look for more. People who believe are content might be lacking the opportunity to make more.

(5) We can't. Businesses have to progress. It's impossible to achieve a perfect society. It's an utopian project. Read BLACK MASS by JOHN GRAY.

See, thinking life "logically" might fail your reasoning. Humans run on Emotions not on logic. From 1year to his/her lifetime, life on earth is controlled by emotions.

My thoughts.
Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by happy200(m): 9:55pm On Jun 18, 2020
yomi007k:
1. Because politicians control the money. Humans need the money to get their basics.

2.Beacuse they lack knowledge and wisdom .

3. Because it is easier to be poor than to be rich.

4. After getting your need then comes greed to get some more.

5. Crime. If you ask me, na who I go ask?
Well most people commit crime because they believe they can get away with.

Personal Opinion Please(P.O.P)

Thank you.
I understand you, but the truth is our politicians learnt something from the West who are more intelligent than us, they 've configured the world the way it's going now. Our belief pattern, how we follow things else there are better ways we can manage and stay here with peace and harmony. Let me give you one example outside the way they showed us.

We can arrange ourselves share every work among ourselves ( carpenters go and create their things, welders, mechanics e.t.c) everyone must key in a field, since we are working and producing, remember farmers will also have their own field.
Then every community can have central place for variety of food, houses free.
We just work, rest, have free food, house and share everything in common. Opinion also
Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by yomi007k(m): 10:02pm On Jun 18, 2020
happy200:
I understand you, but the truth is our politicians learnt something from the West who are more intelligent than us, they 've configured the world the way it's going now. Our belief pattern, how we follow things else there are better ways we can manage and stay here with peace and harmony. Let me give you one example outside the way they showed us.

We can arrange ourselves share every work among ourselves ( carpenters go and create their things, welders, mechanics e.t.c) everyone must key in a field, since we are working and producing, remember farmers will also have their own field.
Then every community can have central place for variety of food, houses free.
We just work, rest, have free food, house and share everything in common. Opinion also

That's how an ideal(socialist) society should function but you have a breed of humans that choose not to work but they want the services of all the people you mentioned there and they wont pay them. They want to take the free food, free house. That's why capitalism was born to make sure you only get the services that you pay for. So you also have to work and earn.
Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by happy200(m): 10:22pm On Jun 18, 2020
yomi007k:


That's how an ideal(socialist) society should function but you have a breed of humans that choose not to work but they want the services of all the people you mentioned there and they wont pay them. They want to take the free food, free house. That's why capitalism was born.
yes you are right, I also believe there is always a way out.
But if you check proper capitalism is not fair here. They should have been paying everyone a certain amount from birth example as low as N5,000 so that everyone will have access to basic things since many people were working very hard in the socialist system of government.

Now the same cheat and greedy once has gone into politics printing papers (money) for themselves and their families. Sincere people's plight still not met till date. Since we all need justice
Re: My Opinion About Life Entirely by yomi007k(m): 10:25pm On Jun 18, 2020
happy200:
yes you are right, I also believe there is always a way out.
But if you check proper capitalism is not fair here. They should have been paying everyone a certain amount from birth example as low as N5,000 so that everyone will have access to basic things since many people were working very hard in the socialist system of government.

Now the same cheat and greedy once has gone into politics printing papers (money) for themselves and their families. Sincere people's plight still not met till date. Since we all need justice

In this part of the world Education, Housing, and Healthcare is cheap already. Do you think N5000 can get you all of that?

Mind you the social security that is paid to vulnerable and unemployed is coming from taxation.


NOTHING IS FREE, NOT EVEN FREEDOM

I only advice you to work hard and pray to be blessed.

(1) (Reply)

The Benignity Of Udom Emmanuel In Obio Akpa / BREAKING: Gov Akeredolu Stops Deputy From Leaving Govt House Over Alleged Lootin / Edo People Have Lost Confidence In APC, PDP Mocks Ize-iyamu

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 89
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.