Stats: 3,150,327 members, 7,808,099 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:14 AM

Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. - Jobs/Vacancies (504) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. (1003910 Views)

Npower Batch C 2020 Registration Updates For Graduates And Non Graduates / INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply / Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2019 - 2020 (How To Apply) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) (506) (507) ... (513) (Go Down)

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 3:39pm On May 02, 2023
Vintage100:

The problem wit some of you is you brag about ur status but won't help. Pastorfire can be troublesome as many may perceive him but he is a man of his words. He has on one or two occasions on this thread sent money to people and the moment he asked kingblaq to drop azza, I knew he would credit him, but probably due to his schedules he couldn't do dat on time. He has proven all critics wrong and henceforth, if he calls himself a millionaire, just let him be.
at vintage,I do give.but,not on a faceless forum.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:39pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

Out of pain and gnashing of teeth, you sent someone N5,000 after many days of enormous pressure and shame to follow if you don't... You think you can mention my moniker? U better face front, you this Fraud... You so fake, damn! Do you even have friends in this life... Like, I mean does anyone find you worthy standing next to, so lonely and toxic and disgusting fellow... Tueeh!! God forbid...

Remove shame / pride and drop your account number. You just might not know what will
come in.

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:41pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

Oga keep quiet... 5k Got you flapping your lips like a lady... Do u think if he wasn't out under serious pressure and shaming, u for see shishi?... Chop ur money and be quiet...

Do you want to take the challenge from Lolu? If you are MAN, dare me and let me ask the house to start dropping account number.

I will empty that misery you have in that account by Day 3.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Curdlebug(m): 3:42pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

Remove shame / pride and drop your account number. You just might not know what will
come in.

Account number destroy your mouth there... Why didn't you send that guy 50k or 100k... No be your mate dey send people 200k?
After how many days of calling you out, You sent 5k.... Now u busy shouting account number like a little boy wanting candy... How old are you this guy?... God forbid! Tueeh!
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 3:42pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

Oga keep quiet... 5k Got you flapping your lips like a lady... Do u think if he wasn't out under serious pressure and shaming, u for see shishi?... Chop ur money and be quiet...
don't mind him.some people don't have home training at all.

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:43pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

Account number destroy your mouth there... Why didn't you send that guy 50k or 100k... No be your mate dey send people 200k?
After how many days of calling you out, You sent 5k.... Now u busy shouting account number like a little boy wanting candy... How old are you this guy?... God forbid! Tueeh!

Like i said, accept my challenge to start crediting account today.. Stop dodging the game..

20k from u and 20k from me for the next 5 days starting from today.

I take God beg u, try me or dare me
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Curdlebug(m): 3:44pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

Do you want to take the challenge from Lolu? If you are MAN, dare me and let me ask the house to start dropping account number.

I will empty that misery you have in that account by Day 3.

Keep my moniker out of your mouth... Fxckn adult with a child brains...
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:45pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:

Still waiting for you to accept the challenge..

Thread, make una help me beg dem na so dat we go make people happy today for here.. Atleast someone should benefit from our noise
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:45pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

Keep my moniker out of your mouth... Fxckn adult with a child brains...

Hahahahahaha.. Poor man
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 3:45pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

Still waiting for you to accept the challenge..

Thread, make una help me beg dem na so dat we go make people happy today for here.. Atleast someone should benefit from our noise
I am not as stupid as u are.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Curdlebug(m): 3:46pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:

At all... He thinks that money was sent to him with a good heart... Money that was sent to you from pains and gnashing of teeth...he better pray before he uses it...

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:46pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:

It is not stupidity.. It is called... Put your mouth where your pocket is.

Make people 4 here drop account number.. Anybody and we start crediting
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Vintage100(m): 3:47pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

You can say whatever you like. He has done it before for at least two people here and he did it again. Whether he was pressurised or not is none of my concern. He is a talk and do guy.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Curdlebug(m): 3:47pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

Hahahahahaha.. Poor man

You be rich man... You still de rent house?

Are you this fxolish in life?
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 3:48pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

At all... He thinks that money was sent to him with a good heart... Money that was sent to you from pains and gnashing of teeth...he better pray before he uses it...
can u imagine,he waited till salary was paid.baba,go soon start to dey drink garri.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:50pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

Oga, you and that Lolu should be ashamed of yourself.

So, none of you can accept my challenge? Nawa o.. Oya, i no get money. U wey get accept challenge na.. Hahahahahaha
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 3:51pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

It is not stupidity.. It is called... Put your mouth where your pocket is.

Make people 4 here drop account number.. Anybody and we start crediting
nah now ur day break.after climbing Olumo rock just because of 5k.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:51pm On May 02, 2023
Curdlebug:

You be rich man... You still de rent house?

Are you this fxolish in life?

Make i show u my land? Over 1 and half plot. I can show that to you as well with construction ongoing grin
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by Vintage100(m): 3:51pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:
at vintage,I do give.but,not on a faceless forum.

I'm not disputing that, but we only talk of the one we see. Just like Wale Odesanoye popularly called Mr green man, pastorfire is well known as a giver.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 3:53pm On May 02, 2023
Vintage100:

I'm not disputing that, but we only talk of the one we see. Just like Wale Odesanoye popularly called Mr green man, pastorfire is well known as a giver.
that one concern them.no one gat the right to tell me whom to give money.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 3:54pm On May 02, 2023
House, please and please, let's be CLEAR! i do not come to anyone here as bragging please. Please accept my apologies if i come across to you that way.

Sometimes i catch cruise, some times, I shut mouths.. Anything i have today is by the grace of God and i will never mock any man no matter what.

It is my prayer that God shall take everyone of us to our desired financial destination. I cease from here.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by shalomm: 3:56pm On May 02, 2023
This page is no longer serving it purpose and it's saddening seeing what grown-ups who probably might even have kids doing.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 4:01pm On May 02, 2023
shalomm:
This page is no longer serving it purpose and it's saddening seeing what grown-ups who probably might even have kids doing.

My sincere apologies please. You have my assurances this will stop. Atleast, from me! I can see bitterness flowing even when that is totally unnecessary.

Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 4:05pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

My sincere apologies please. You have my assurances this will stop. Atleast, from me! I can see bitterness flowing even when that is totally unnecessary.
u r the one that is bittered.just because C1 was extended.na envy be dat,if u don't know.we don't have problem.cos nah we dey flex the doe.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 4:06pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:

Poor lad, small 20k u run away dey upload food for ancestors. Hahahahahaha
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 4:08pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

Poor lad, small 20k u run away dey upload food for ancestors. Hahahahahaha
u be mumu man.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 4:08pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:
u r the one that is bittered.just because C1 was extended.na envy be dat,if u don't know.we don't have problem.cos nah we dey flex the doe.

I go take una catch cruise tire.. As una no won get sense. Hahahahahaha
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 4:09pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:
u be mumu man.

Poor man. Hahahahahaha 20k poor man grin
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 4:10pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

I go take una catch cruise tire.. As una no won get sense. Hahahahahaha
don't worry,they will add C1 stipends to ur own.that is even if u r a beneficiary.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 4:11pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:
don't worry,they will add C1 stipends to ur own.that is even if u r a beneficiary.

I don't need it. You obviously need it more than i do since you are less than 20k poor today (02 / 05 / 2023)
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by lolu2019: 4:12pm On May 02, 2023
PastorFire4Fire:

Poor man. Hahahahahaha 20k poor man grin
vintage don carry ur money go carry women.they go dey call u mumu now.omo ode.
Re: Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. by PastorFire4Fire: 4:13pm On May 02, 2023
lolu2019:
vintage don carry ur money go carry women.they go dey call u mumu now.omo ode.

Are you poor or stingy which one? Apparently both

Let's make others enjoy too na.. Hahahahahaha

(1) (2) (3) ... (501) (502) (503) (504) (505) (506) (507) ... (513)

List Of Fake Employment Companies. Stay Off Them. / NSCDC Recruitment 2019: How To Apply For Nigeria Civil Defence Corps / 2013 Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas (NLNG) Graduate Trainee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42