Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,571,912 members, 5,954,001 topics. Date: Saturday, 31 October 2020 at 05:26 AM

Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner (1607 Views)

Harry bornsiv my short comedy series / Download All Naija Comedy Sound Effects For Your Videos And Skits / Short Comedy Video (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:05am On Jul 28
Watch Funny Video | Bride Wedding Gown On Fire As Guests Rushes To Save Her From Getting Burnt| https://poiunt.com/watch/1607/bride-wedding-gown-on-fire-as-guests-rushes-to-save-her-from-getting-burnt/ |
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:09am On Jul 28
Watch Funny Video | Guy Man Thinks He Can Deceive A Fair Girl | https://poiunt.com/watch/1593/guy-man-thinks-he-can-deceive-a-fair-girl/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:10am On Jul 28
Watch Funny Video | Surprising a girl with a car | https://poiunt.com/watch/42/surprising-a-girl-with-a-car
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:11am On Jul 28
Watch Funny Video | South African Man Explained Why He Can't Date A Girl He Meet | https://poiunt.com/watch/1567/south-african-man-explained-why-he-can-t-date-a-girl-he-meet
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 8:40am On Jul 29
Watch Funny Video | Jamaican Restaurants Are Brutal | https://poiunt.com/watch/1640/jamaican-restaurants-are-brutal/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 8:41am On Jul 29
Watch Funny Video | Haitian DJs Never Let The Song Play | https://poiunt.com/watch/1641/haitian-djs-never-let-the-song-play/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 8:42am On Jul 29
Watch Funny Video | Jamaican Mums | https://poiunt.com/watch/1639/jamaican-mums/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 8:43am On Jul 29
Watch Funny Video | When She Is Your Girlfriend Vs When She Is Your Wife| https://poiunt.com/watch/1636/when-she-is-your-girlfriend-vs-when-she-is-your-wife/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:54am On Jul 30
Watch Funny Video | Blood Money Gist | https://poiunt.com/watch/1645/blood-money-gist/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:55am On Jul 30
Watch Funny Video | Paranoid Guy Scared Of False Rape Accusation | https://poiunt.com/watch/1651/paranoid-guy-scared-of-false-rape-accusation/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:56am On Jul 30
Watch Funny Video | Who Is Davido? | https://poiunt.com/watch/1652/who-is-davido/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:58am On Jul 30
Watch Funny Video | When Your JuJu Disappoints You | https://poiunt.com/watch/1654/when-your-juju-disappoints-you/ |
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:33am On Jul 31
Watch Funny Video | When You Listen To Too Much Motivational Talk | https://poiunt.com/watch/1677/when-you-listen-to-too-much-motivational-talk/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:34am On Jul 31
Watch Funny Video | White Girl Takes On Three Black Girl In A Fight | https://poiunt.com/watch/1678/white-girl-takes-on-three-black-girl-in-a-fight/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:35am On Jul 31
Watch Funny Video | Man Pranked His Nosey Friends | https://poiunt.com/watch/1681/man-pranked-his-nosey-friends/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 9:36am On Jul 31
Watch Funny Video | Skater Lost Track And Ran Into A Car | https://poiunt.com/watch/1673/skater-lost-track-and-ran-into-a-car/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:40am On Aug 02
Watch Funny Video | How To Keep Your Man To Yourself | https://poiunt.com/watch/1691/how-to-keep-your-man-to-yourself/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:41am On Aug 02
Watch Funny Video | Nigerian Man Pretends To Be Crippled To Cross A Busy High Way | https://poiunt.com/watch/1721/nigerian-man-pretends-to-be-crippled-to-cross-a-busy-high-way/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:42am On Aug 02
Watch Funny Video | Ostrich Chases 2 cyclist On The Highway | https://poiunt.com/watch/1719/ostrich-chases-2-cyclist-on-the-highway/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:44am On Aug 02
Watch Funny Video | Why Are You Gay? - Funny Interview | https://poiunt.com/watch/1716/why-are-you-gay-funny-interview/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:22am On Aug 04
[b]Watch Funny Video | Men Flirting In The Military, Then Vs Now Funny Video | [/b]https://poiunt.com/watch/1772/men-flirting-in-the-military-then-vs-now/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:23am On Aug 04
Watch Funny Video | Basic Training Week Through The Years | https://poiunt.com/watch/1773/basic-training-week-through-the-years/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:24am On Aug 04
Watch Funny Video | How Jamaican Women Confront You | https://poiunt.com/watch/1777/how-jamaican-women-confront-you/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:25am On Aug 04
Watch Funny Video | If God Was Jamaican | https://poiunt.com/watch/1778/if-god-was-jamaican
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:13am On Aug 06
Watch Funny Video | How Nigerian Mothers Apologise | https://poiunt.com/watch/1809/how-nigerian-mothers-apologise/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:14am On Aug 06
Watch Funny Video | All These Upcoming Artist And Their Wahala| https://poiunt.com/watch/1810/all-these-upcoming-artist-and-their-wahala/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:15am On Aug 06
Watch Funny Video | Know Your Place In A Relationship | https://poiunt.com/watch/1808/know-your-place-in-a-relationship/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:23am On Aug 12
Watch Funny Video | How Broke And Toxic Couples Takes Picture | https://poiunt.com/watch/1959/how-broke-and-toxic-couples-takes-picture/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:24am On Aug 12
Watch Funny Video | Rappers With No Chill | https://poiunt.com/watch/1962/rappers-with-no-chill/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:25am On Aug 12
Watch Funny Video | When You Claim To Be A Rasta Man | https://poiunt.com/watch/1967/when-you-claim-to-be-a-rasta-man/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 11:27am On Aug 12
Watch Funny Video | Different Ways To Compliment People | https://poiunt.com/watch/1975/different-ways-to-compliment-people/
Re: Poiunt.com - Funny Videos Clips And Short Comedy Skits | Nairaland Corner by poiunt: 10:35am On Aug 13
[b]Watch Funny Video | Calling Girlfriend Friend Prank | [/b]https://poiunt.com/watch/2008/calling-girlfriend-friend-prank/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

The Pilot And The Madmen / Promo! Promo!! Promo!!! / Arranged Marriage Vs Love Marriage

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.