Stats: 3,149,988 members, 7,806,875 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:49 AM

How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause (464 Views)

N20,000 Per Beating: Dismissed Naval Officer Arrested (photo) / Unachukwu Chiluba Paulinus Sentenced To Death In Vietnam For Drug Trafficking / More On Missing joystick In Lagos: Nigerian Naval Officer Gets More Details (2) (3) (4)

How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by FanRong: 12:50pm On Jul 13, 2020
Re: How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by secnelly: 1:23pm On Jul 13, 2020
This is really what most Nigerians pass through in the hands of some military men. I hope the requisite authority will see this and bring the culprit to book..

I remember vividly in 2018, a Female Naval officer seized my phone through my car window and threw it into the nearby pool, along that navy gate-Alakija road, just because an Okada man infornt of my car on trying to find space infornt of my car, (which I refused) hit her(naval officer) back bumber. Before I could dash to rescue my phone and come back, she has zoomed off and nowhere to be found.

Re: How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by Golan007: 1:23pm On Jul 13, 2020
Re: How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by blackboy(m): 1:32pm On Jul 13, 2020
I read and hear stories of how the military and top brass sometimes have civilians picked up or brutalized because they drove in front of them or they just didn't like how they drove

Nothing will happen to the chap unless you take it to human rights radio in Abuja or report to their HQ in Abuja. Shame go catch them but na standard practice. Always behaving like animals when among civilians but when they see Boko Haram them go dey form gentle.

Re: How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by PrymChois: 2:28pm On Jul 13, 2020
FanRong:

For further reading.
https://nigeriabroad.com/how-naval-officer-unachukwu-alphonsus-brutalized-me-for-no-cause?fbclid=IwAR3JLdI00Kln8KjBzMlfll3UbfKcoJlIrPZJrnYBLWMtkQaj7S901Akkfr8

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=747010512727690&id=100022562453574

Lawyers and the enlightened minds in the house, what module can be used to bring the culprit to book. Many Nigerians face this same challenge daily and know nothing, on how to speak up. This story is just 1 out of hundred others happening daily around Nigeria.

Lalasticlala, and Mods, I believe this is front page worthy.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by Mayng01(m): 4:56pm On Jul 13, 2020
This is disheartening! This should hit front page & I suggest the op should approach the human rights activist
Re: How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by IvarTheBoneless: 5:16pm On Jul 13, 2020
Re: How Naval Officer Unachukwu Alphonsus Brutalized Me For No Cause by Farki: 5:24pm On Jul 13, 2020
Military always forming superman as long as unarmed civilians are involved.

Later they will be asking stupid questions wondering why people on this forum hate them.

Court Remands Two Men For Allegedly Stealing Eggs In Lagos / Abia Govt Rescues Kidnapped Boy, Hands Him Over To His Parents (Photos) / Breaking News: Nigerian Youths Led By Sowore Continue #ENDSARS Protest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10