Stats: 3,148,652 members, 7,801,898 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:43 AM

Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon (72389 Views)

See The N200 Watermelon I Bought In Calabar This Afternoon / Giant Snake Killed Just This Afternoon In My Village. Food don Set / I Caught This Monitor Lizard This Afternoon (2) (3) (4)

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by EricSmallz(m): 10:27pm On Jul 14, 2020
Shanklee:
You are in the wrong section. No front page for you boss angry

How you feel now?
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by EricSmallz(m): 10:29pm On Jul 14, 2020
This meat too sweet abeg. Na only bone you go troway. I love it.
Leave all these people wey dey use Axe slutter fellow human, wey o come here dey form say one thing na animal cruelty. Idiots,

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by louken(m): 10:29pm On Jul 14, 2020
Skepticus:

There are livestock available for you all to eat.

The way you guys are going with eating endangered wild species, una go soon begin eating humans soon.

Na so Clifford Orji start.

I wouldn't be surprised the day I see front page on nairaland with this title: "I killed this light-complexioned lady on my street today and her flesh tastes good and I trust the other bunch of mórons on this platform to start tagging lalasticlala to move it to front page with some of them supporting the idea that all meat is good meat.
Monitor lizard is not endangered. If anything is endangered in this country, it is human life.

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Offorgerald15(m): 10:30pm On Jul 14, 2020
You just massacred a whole family!!
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Blackmiserable(m): 10:30pm On Jul 14, 2020
Abdulsobur02:
Chai see wetin human being dey eat. Are you that hungry?

Lol. Ebin pa baba!!!

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by SirMichael1: 10:31pm On Jul 14, 2020
Very disgusting! Spits on thread and walks out.
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Angelfrost(m): 10:34pm On Jul 14, 2020
Nairalandmonika:

It's not hunger, people eat monitor lizard in Niger Delta, it's normal. I have eaten it b4. It actually taste better than beef n chicken.

There is absolutely nothing normal about eating lizards or any other reptile for that matter... The fact that many do, doesn't make it normal, not by a long shot.

Not when there is no war, or famine!!!

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Goldenheart(m): 10:35pm On Jul 14, 2020
SpicyMimi:
Wow! op, you ate that? How on earth would you eat such? All these weird animals you guys eat ehnnn

By the way, we have clearance sales for men's wears -50% discount off! Check my profile for pics and prices.

Are you selling international passports and make boxers
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Globalistic(f): 10:37pm On Jul 14, 2020
If you can eat this animal, it means you can eat human being.
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Ghostmode2two(m): 10:39pm On Jul 14, 2020
Agama lizards ancestors
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by kleverley(m): 10:40pm On Jul 14, 2020
At the sight of this, I get irritated.
Makes me feel like I'll be puking right away.
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Incredible128: 10:46pm On Jul 14, 2020
offset67:
Nigga this ain't right, that's animal cruelty ama call the cops
tongue tongue grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by realstars: 10:52pm On Jul 14, 2020
ugowilson:
Like seriously, this is equivalent to a lizard
They Are Big Lizards.
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by raphy(m): 10:53pm On Jul 14, 2020
SpicyMimi:
Wow! op, you ate that? How on earth would you eat such? All these weird animals you guys eat ehnnn

By the way, we have clearance sales for men's wears -50% discount off! Check my profile for pics and prices.

hello do you people make international passport?
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by vickycindy: 10:54pm On Jul 14, 2020
Very soon you wil start eating soldier ants
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by raphy(m): 10:58pm On Jul 14, 2020
maybe the posts don't see better food to eat in thee village.

hunting n eating is there normal hustle over there....
may the komodo lizard father n mother R.I.P in the poster stomach ..Amen.
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jul 14, 2020
Nawa. Is it hunger? Or just long throat for meat? Or just that you can't help but kill and eat anything you see?
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by guru90: 11:00pm On Jul 14, 2020
Ogbaru people especially Atani and Akili , don't kill them..

That lizard Nickname in Atani is called Mama Atani.
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by abbeyloyee(m): 11:03pm On Jul 14, 2020
Nairalandmonika:

I have eaten it like twice, honestly I taste better than chicken.

I know you do �
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Bahamas95(m): 11:03pm On Jul 14, 2020
I am not an animal right activist but this creature looks irritating for human consumption.

OP weh done sir.

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by RPG2020(m): 11:14pm On Jul 14, 2020
Some people get mind sha if I know you and you eat this kind meat i go run from you before you turn my legs to monitor lizard

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by iamkingzlee(m): 11:15pm On Jul 14, 2020
Guy, you'll eat this??

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by uvie66: 11:22pm On Jul 14, 2020
AhlexOfficial:
For the past three weeks, I have been hunting these big boys grin grin

So about 2hours ago, I went to my farm and luckily for me, I got them. cool

So if you are a lover of these, you can come for them. tongue

PS: What’s this called in your mother's language?

Mine is 'Anta'
Guy....is this property mentality must you eat anything that stroll in your farm ?

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Slynation(m): 11:26pm On Jul 14, 2020
People are eating rubbish shaah....
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Dominatrix(f): 11:33pm On Jul 14, 2020
Yuck!
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by FManager(m): 11:37pm On Jul 14, 2020
[quote author=AhlexOfficial post=91712393][s]For the past three weeks, I have been hunting these big boys grin grin

So about 2hours ago, I went to my farm and luckily for me, I got them. cool

So if you are a lover of these, you can come for them. tongue

PS: What’s this called in your mother's language?

Mine is 'Anta'[[/s]/quote]

Nonsense and ingredients, very soon these animals will go extinct.

Preserve wild life una no dey hear.

To flog your bumbum dey hungry me.

See as you just take waste them. angry

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by larot78: 11:37pm On Jul 14, 2020
thesicilian:
Just thinking of eating this alone makes me want to vomit.
That thing tastes like chicken..

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by SpicyMimi(f): 11:39pm On Jul 14, 2020
raphy:

hello do you people make international passport?
Nope, I don't make it, we help you process it and get it for you fast cool
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by SpicyMimi(f): 11:40pm On Jul 14, 2020
Goldenheart:

Are you selling international passports and make boxers
grin grin grin I can help you process your International passport and I sell clothes too. smiley
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by AnanseK(m): 11:45pm On Jul 14, 2020
thesicilian:
Just thinking of eating this alone makes me want to vomit.

But you don’t have to eat alone. You have friends and family. grin grin

Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by JahBwoy: 11:59pm On Jul 14, 2020
Reex12:
Just imagine what an able bodied man is eating, this is no diff than eating a redheaded agama lizard,strange animal u see for bush u kill am chop call am meat... kai poverty is a disease
PS : Those praising the op tomorrow if he develops a strange disease like liver problem,or a strange skin inflammations una go be the first to hop on and recommend all sorts of Jedi Jedi for him no problem ride on
This one cracked me up �
Real time
Re: Food Is Ready: I Killed This Monitor Lizard In My Farm This Afternoon by Nairalandmonika: 12:01am On Jul 15, 2020
preshdoh:

you taste better than chicken.. ����
I mean it taste better than chicken

Is This Animal Edible, Just Killed It In My Lodge / The Fish Caught In Oguta Lake I Bought N10,000 (Photos) / Can You Eat Any Of These Bush Meat Caught By These Hunters