Stats: 3,143,310 members, 7,780,742 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:04 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2834) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (4882087 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2831) (2832) (2833) (2834) (2835) (2836) (2837) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 5:10pm On Aug 11, 2020
Nengi.wow

I counted 13 goals

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by kendrick93(m): 5:10pm On Aug 11, 2020
Nengi.
Love this girl

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ContractKiller: 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
[img]https://images./2D18eWl3mN8FWuYtzmCUa3.jpg[/img]

MissAnnBoleyn:

I am so irritated that whenever I see him on my screen, I change the channels sharpish. Big Brother need to have a firm word with him, he is emotionally blackmailing Erica. No matter how hard he pushes, it will not enter.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
vee is a freaking idiot!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
Nengi is so competitive,Vee get problem I swear

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
Vee oh grin

U never chop
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
buhahahahaha.

what's wrong with vee?

that they shouldn't hail her, that they're freaking rude
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
freshboi88:

No its not pity o. Initially i was one of those that insulted the dude when he came on stage with a twinkle twinkle little star shirt. He looked so out of place and lost. But the dude is a force in the house. He is a force not because he is pitied but because he has content.

Minus this erica triangle he is right now, which seems like a negative trend for him right now will eventually work out for him later. By the way it keeps him in the news. The dude is smart, he knows what he is doing.

Why on earth would u not support someone like Laycon?.. I know its because of his stature and his looks nothing else

You said alot without actually saying anything
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by kendrick93(m): 5:11pm On Aug 11, 2020
Hahaah.. Vee
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by doziefrank07(m): 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Tatiana4u:

laycon will soon be disqualified for attempted rape....say amen!
Amen grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
LMAO
vee will so eff dis team up
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by heartofcity12: 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Vee is the most annoying housemate in that house

She can’t just keep shut, always blabbing with the forced UK accent.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amillionn: 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Hahahahahaha Vee Issa joke
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Yeah.. I knew it..

Too much talk . Vee no dey hear word grin grin

Kidd looking genuinely concerned grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by kendrick93(m): 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Aristotle and Vee. Lmao
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
how could she tell her team mates not to cheer her up? chai! she's doing rubbish!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Olodo24:
no, I don't and it's not an issue. Best of luck to ya friend

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
kendrick93:
Nengi. Love this girl
You just have to love her.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ovoP(m): 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
Vee don play penalty go throw in
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SenecaTheYonger: 5:12pm On Aug 11, 2020
The technique Nengi used is the only technique for this game. These ones won’t win anything here.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WetSmoke: 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
Vee said no one should make a sound grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by sammsimm(m): 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
Onyi99:

Calling him names because of a game does not make sense,seriously
Bbn is a game and we all have our fav,hating on another housemates because they are not your fav is totally childish and uncalled for
This guys are also humans,so we should all know how we troll on them
Besides he tried atleast the game is 2:1
Please let's be properly guilded

That's the fun of the game. A game without jabs and bants not a game
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
Laycon should talk to her nah
just like ow Prince did to Nengi
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
ehnehn

Nice one

she is getting better

Laycon should keep hyping her small too

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by heartofcity12: 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
Tatiana4u:
how could she tell her team mates not to cheer her up?
chai!
she's doing rubbish!

And I like how they ignore her too.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:13pm On Aug 11, 2020
ContractKiller:
[img]https://images./2D18eWl3mN8FWuYtzmCUa3.jpg[/img]

He told Praise he will apply pressure and keep pushing till Erica agrees, I said he can apply the highest pressure known to man, Erica will never acquiesce. In fact the more he pushes the more she will start to loathe him.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 5:14pm On Aug 11, 2020
oloshi ni vee
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amillionn: 5:14pm On Aug 11, 2020
They have lost points; not placing the ball on the X
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 5:14pm On Aug 11, 2020
Nengi my sugar pie kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by doziefrank07(m): 5:14pm On Aug 11, 2020
Tatiana4u:
how could she tell her team mates not to cheer her up?
chai!
she's doing rubbish!
The yeye girl wan copy Erica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by freshboi88: 5:14pm On Aug 11, 2020
Amya:

You said alot without actually saying anything

Ur opinion!!!!!!!....shove it up ur Ass*
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 5:14pm On Aug 11, 2020
Wahala dey

(1) (2) (3) ... (2831) (2832) (2833) (2834) (2835) (2836) (2837) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18