Stats: 3,148,003 members, 7,799,438 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:17 PM

Davido Is My Blood, Dem Think Say We Be Rivals – Wizkid Finally Speaks Out - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Is My Blood, Dem Think Say We Be Rivals – Wizkid Finally Speaks Out (931 Views)

Mali: Rohr To Become New Coach Of Super Eagles’ Rivals / Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' / Wizkid Finally Meets Drake At Scorpion Listening Party (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Davido Is My Blood, Dem Think Say We Be Rivals – Wizkid Finally Speaks Out by nairafame(m): 2:28pm On Jul 18, 2020
According to Wizkid, many people think the DMW boss and himself are rivals but he emphasized that they are blood and will continue to be forever. Uche disclosed how Wizkid expressed his gratitude to God for his new age.

In a lengthy write up he wrote, #Wizkid said Mercy is Made in #Lagos to wow the world with her #SMILE. ✈️✈️#Omg, i can’t wait to #share this with #naija people. ✏️After several weeks of trying, I finally got wizkidayo on #phone. According to this music legend, �he said “I am grateful to God for 30 solid years of touching lives, na God’s mercy, no be man.

Read more from the source HERE

Re: Davido Is My Blood, Dem Think Say We Be Rivals – Wizkid Finally Speaks Out by techmo(m): 2:42pm On Jul 18, 2020

No time for hate and envy... Olamide , Wizkid and Davido do hang out and club regularly yet some fans be fooling themselves

Re: Davido Is My Blood, Dem Think Say We Be Rivals – Wizkid Finally Speaks Out by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jul 18, 2020

"It's Not About You, It's About Me, Just Stay Away From Me" - Dora Tells Ozo / “I Have No House Sleep Or Live”, Veteran Actor, Chief Kanran Sheds Hot Tears As / If People Died During The #lekkimassacre, Let Their People Speak Out-Omotola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7