Stats: 3,147,961 members, 7,799,269 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 06:05 PM

Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered (78013 Views)

Bandits Release 4 Kidnapped Victims As ‘Sallah Gift’ To Katsina Community / FFK To Buhari: Sack Your Service Chiefs, Nigerians Are Being Slaughtered / FFK: "Nigerians Are Being Slaughtered, Is Being Nigerian A Crime?" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by ghettokid1(m): 9:03pm On Jul 31, 2020
BuhariNaWah:

Na big wah! Ghettokid1 what's up?
I dey my oga........Barka De Salah
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by maisauki: 9:32pm On Jul 31, 2020
Organicist95:
How is this news grin
u rushed here to read it
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by BigBizzy(m): 9:38pm On Jul 31, 2020
Same way he watches as Nigerians are being slaughtered
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by jimcaddy(m): 9:45pm On Jul 31, 2020
Baba dey observe. Poor ram.. he go turn ram suya soon...
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by begge: 9:54pm On Jul 31, 2020
THE NEPA BILL HOLDER LEADER OF THE ZOO

Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Camonc9: 10:32pm On Jul 31, 2020
Orire01:
I still sell affordable laptops with free delivery and pay on delivery.
My kinda eid

Details on my signature.
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Brenn594(m): 10:36pm On Jul 31, 2020
undecided to me the real meanin of eid mumbarak is "tunda fire buharak"

Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Fisher007: 2:42am On Aug 01, 2020
MrSensor:
An animal has been spotted

An un-swallowed sperm has been spotted.
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Dracos(m): 4:22am On Aug 01, 2020
No shake

Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Nobody: 4:56am On Aug 01, 2020
asanwafo:
When they get u arrested now u start crying

You're a fool
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by AFONJAPIG(m): 5:28am On Aug 01, 2020
He just wishes these are human being been slaughtered in his alter of Bal
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by nnamdi640: 6:35am On Aug 01, 2020
Buhari is in shock after watching how the ram was slaughtered.
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by UB4040(m): 7:11am On Aug 01, 2020
What is my business with him washing how ram is being slaughtered how does it help me OK let him come and see how I want to slaughter this snail

Lalalaasssstic
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by chiteny(m): 7:17am On Aug 01, 2020
donharry446:

https://mobile.twitter.com/MBuhari/status/1289140556493398016

Same way i guess he watches as Nigerians are being slaughtered on a daily basis.
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by krushdripper(m): 7:36am On Aug 01, 2020
sigiyaya:
Some times i think the only reason Buhari contested for presidency is just to enjoy the benefit of being a president in Nigeria undecided
While carving out additional benefits off our common wealth ..
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Nodogragra4me(m): 7:50am On Aug 01, 2020
donharry446:

https://mobile.twitter.com/MBuhari/status/1289140556493398016

Unless that white ram is dead the security men around him are very lax ...what if the ram decide to give him a last kick before death ?
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by firstratedcitiz(m): 8:49am On Aug 01, 2020
The same way he watches as Nigerians are being slaughtered by Boko Haram insurgents and Fulani herdsmen.
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Enemyofpeace: 9:54am On Aug 01, 2020
Very earthless man, see as he is washing the innocent rams bean killed without any sympathy. I’m not surprised sha, Person that doesn’t care about human beans being killed will care about animals?
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by Enemyofpeace: 9:55am On Aug 01, 2020
Nodogragra4me:

Unless that white ram is dead the security men around him are very lax ...what if the ram decide to give him a last kick before death ?
i go happy well well
Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by emeone: 5:08pm On Aug 01, 2020
Make him drink water now!

Re: Buhari Watches As Sallah Ram Is Being Slaughtered by HomerTimpson: 7:51pm On Aug 01, 2020
sigiyaya:
Some times i think the only reason Buhari contested for presidency is just to enjoy the benefit of being a president in Nigeria undecided

Peter Obi And Asiwaju Tinubu Shake Hands At The Peace Accord (Photo) / Adedeji Adeleke At The Burial Of Isaka Adeleke (Photo) / CBN Extends Deadline For Old Naira Notes To February 10

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14