Stats: 3,149,827 members, 7,806,322 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 02:46 PM

2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President (2808 Views)

Peter Obi Still Remains Top Pick For Nigerian President - Bloomberg Polls / Bamgbose: I'm Next Nigeria’s President Osinbajo, Atiku,Obi, Others Can’t Stop Me / Why You Should Vote For Kingsley Moghalu As The Next Nigeria President (2) (3) (4)

2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by inforesource: 9:32am On Aug 01, 2020
Yes, I see that the game is on and I will not wait for people to give me rotten fish. i am picking these personalities base on quality and equity.

My picks for President are:
1. Peter Obi
2. Dave Umahi
3. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi

For vice: Prof. Babagana Umara Zulum

Choose yours or tell us why my picks are not good enough.

Update:
Note your choice may form a strong view for who will take over the mantle of leadership of this country. Do not take this lightly

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Goddyj(m): 9:33am On Aug 01, 2020
wink
Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by majamajic(m): 9:34am On Aug 01, 2020
Ngige (president) /tinubu (VP)

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by qwertyboss(m): 9:40am On Aug 01, 2020
Osinbajo / Zulum

Kwankwaso / Ambode

Ngige / Saraki

fvck part system! I do candidature

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by nemynely(m): 10:04am On Aug 01, 2020
Op, you are taking us back to one of those perennial mistakes we usually make - the presumption that it takes one seemingly good man to change the fortunes of Naija.
Where are the Sai Babas now?
Even football has moved away from the era of point9 dependency. Every member of the 23man squad is now made to imbibe the hunger for goals.
In other words, Naija doesn't need one man, rather a vast group of seemingly good men and women who would rise above ALL DIVIDES to salvage the nation.

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by IamWonderful: 10:05am On Aug 01, 2020
OSINBANJO/ZULUM

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by 247dataservices(f): 10:06am On Aug 01, 2020
Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by IamWonderful: 10:07am On Aug 01, 2020
majamajic:
Ngige (president) /tinubu (VP)
Chicken (Ngige) will not want to be a meal for lion (Tinubu)

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by dignity33: 10:25am On Aug 01, 2020
Obi /saraki or Umahi/Saraki because of Northern vote.
Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Itohanprefa: 10:32am On Aug 01, 2020
Umahi/el rufai.....Obi/zulum

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Baba40(f): 10:59am On Aug 01, 2020
Tinubu/ and anyone from the north

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by okefrancis: 11:14am On Aug 01, 2020
Prof. Yemi Osinbajo VS Prof. Zulum

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Joylove2324(f): 11:15am On Aug 01, 2020
Osinbajo with any reasonable person from the North

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Naturopathic: 11:16am On Aug 01, 2020
let me think well and choose the most intelligent. I choose OSINBAJO AND ZULUM

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Deputy1111(m): 11:17am On Aug 01, 2020
Osinbajo/Zulu will make a great team

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Onlinesmart: 11:19am On Aug 01, 2020
inforesource:
Yes, I see that the game is on and I will not wait for people to give me rotten fish. i am picking these personalities base on quality and equity.

1. Peter Obi
2. Dave Umahi
3. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi

This is a mere consolation for you and your fellow emotional wailers. Deep down, you know no Nigerians would willingly vote someone from the east. Nigerians would rather vote another Ijaw man ahead of igbo.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Shooyie: 11:25am On Aug 01, 2020
For me, Prof Osinbajo and Zulum will do.

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Itohanprefa: 11:29am On Aug 01, 2020
Onlinesmart:
This is a mere consolation for you and your fellow emotional wailers. Deep down, you know no Nigerians would willingly vote someone from the east. Nigerians would rather vote another Ijaw man ahead of igbo.
That's what your warped bigoted mind thinks, Nigeria is over 200m and you are only one wretched person grin

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by OfoIgbo: 11:32am On Aug 01, 2020
Onlinesmart:

Yes, the same Ijaw president you Yorubas conspired with the Fulanis, to remove

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by IkeOnyia: 11:34am On Aug 01, 2020
inforesource:

1.Peter Obi
2. Dave Umahi
3. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi

Jesus Christ is merciful.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by OfoIgbo: 11:35am On Aug 01, 2020
inforesource:

1. Peter Obi
2. Dave Umahi
3. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi

This list is just too colourless for me.

I even prefer Orji Uzor Kalu to the peopel you mentioned.

Anyway, my list will have people like Prof. Kingsley Muoghalu, Festus Odimegwu and Charles Soludo.
Enough of this colourless, incompetent presidents.

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Joyce95: 11:47am On Aug 01, 2020
Prof Osinbajo and Zulum will be ok

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by OgundeleTeju: 11:47am On Aug 01, 2020
Osinbajo/Zulum

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Zeemam: 11:50am On Aug 01, 2020
Osinbajo

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by TheRareGem1(f): 11:56am On Aug 01, 2020
Osinbajo
Osinbajo
Osinbajo... president

Zulum
Zulum
Zulum...... VP

13 Likes

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by inforesource: 12:18pm On Aug 01, 2020
OfoIgbo:

This list is just too colourless for me.

I even prefer Orji Uzor Kalu to the peopel you mentioned.

Anyway, my list will have people like Prof. Kingsley Muoghalu, Festus Odimegwu and Charles Soludo.
Enough of this colourless, incompetent presidents.

I pick charles soludo here. Add him to my picks

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by inforesource: 12:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
TheRareGem1:
Osinbajo
Osinbajo
Osinbajo... president

Zulum
Zulum
Zulum...... VP

Great picks, just that I want the next president to come from the Eastern part of Nigeria for peace sake n equity. If they have ruled this your pick would have been mine. Kudos!

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by inforesource: 12:52pm On Aug 01, 2020
nemynely:
Op, you are taking us back to one of those perennial mistakes we usually make - the presumption that it takes one seemingly good man to change the fortunes of Naija.
Where are the Sai Babas now?
Even football has moved away from the era of point9 dependency. Every member of the 23man squad is now made to imbibe the hunger for goals.
In other words, Naija doesn't need one man, rather a vast group of seemingly good men and women who would rise above ALL DIVIDES to salvage the nation.
Agreed. But we only need one man and vice to be the next driver. So who should be that person so that we can all put our hands on deck. Your choice is highly needed. Thank you.
Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Xzellentgraphic: 1:09pm On Aug 01, 2020
Osinbajo vs zulum or sansusi

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by McCoy662(m): 1:18pm On Aug 01, 2020
Umahi/Zulum will work the magic... They are both no nosense peeps that loves development
Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by laiperi: 1:48pm On Aug 01, 2020
All Hausa/Fulani, Yoruba and Igbo Presidential candidates must withdraw or banned and give opportunity to Minorities across the South and North.

What has each done for you, their people?

Re: 2023: Choose Your Best Pick For Next Nigeria President by Webmannigeria: 1:51pm On Aug 01, 2020
Peter Obi / Prof Zulum

Reno Omokri The Irrelevant Treacherous Political Snake / DSS Arrests Channels TV Presenters Over Anti-buhari Interviews / PDP - Failure. Pictorial Collection.