Stats: 3,149,962 members, 7,806,784 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:56 PM

Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) (43525 Views)

Breaking: Heavy Armed Military Reinforcements Heading Towards Mbano. / Revolution Now Protesters Confront Police (Photos) / Kwara Governorship: PDP In Early Lead, Armed Military, DSS Operatives Spotted (2) (3) (4)

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Farki: 2:18pm On Aug 05, 2020
Yeye military, they can't kill Boko Haram, can't kill marauding herdsmen, can't kill bandits, make soldiers who tell the truth disappear, won't mobilise to defend affected communities but they went out on full force to stop a protest.

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by jayaim: 2:18pm On Aug 05, 2020
Small small my prediction is taking shape, on point. I predicted the downfall of PDP. APC will be next, Thiers will be worst. A full blown revolution is on the way.

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by dublinkmy6: 2:18pm On Aug 05, 2020
Good job.
We have the choice to use our power of unity of purpose to better our lives in this country, or continue complaining to deaf politicians which has never worked.
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by HeavenlyBang(m): 2:18pm On Aug 05, 2020
hannysur8:
Sowore wahala self too much, leave us make we Dey suffer, revolution no Dey start like that....nobody can stop revolution when it happens naturally

If you don't stand up for yourself, who will stand up for you?

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Incandescent(m): 2:18pm On Aug 05, 2020
Passionate888:
Arrest those idiots

May your life be like Buhari's bad government

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 2:18pm On Aug 05, 2020
hisgrace090:
Buhari will now be indoor calling and asking buratai why his men are not shooting at sight.

Lols....if only they are IPOB Youths

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Warmaterial(m): 2:19pm On Aug 05, 2020
Naija matter don taya me tete
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by manuel4real(m): 2:19pm On Aug 05, 2020
smiley
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Golden057(m): 2:19pm On Aug 05, 2020
Nigeria needs something hotter than this
This government only understand violence, just like the � devil, their father

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Abasman008(m): 2:19pm On Aug 05, 2020
nairavsdollars:
Sowore is just endangering the lives of these guys. But Buhari should resign
coward

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by holsconcept(m): 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2020
I support revolution

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by TheGoodJoe(m): 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2020
Thank you heroes of Nigeria.

The labour of our current heroes shall never be in vain.
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Passionate888: 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2020
Incandescent:

May your life be like Buhari's bad government
Sowore helped brought the idiot on us

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by smogup: 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2020
smiley How to end insecurity in the country?

Arrest the protesters and free the killers.

I hope all the people who still support this government are happy now.

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by AOB1: 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2020
Am really impressed with all what this guy said

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by GGirll: 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2020
They voted them in to spite igbos, they rejoiced when Ipob were proscribed but fulani n boko boys are saints, they swore n vowed that igbos will never rule n they even went ahead yo marginalize them in boycotting anything that will benefit them n hate the igbos but embraced their common enemy asking if Evans was a herdsmen n all.....I'm enjoying these woes cos we are used to it n have survived it n will survive it....I'm just looking at sai baba chanters who wants to eat their cake n still have it.....you can go ahead n protest....I'm patiently reserving my energy for biafra protest. Enjoy your next level.

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by michoim(m): 2:21pm On Aug 05, 2020
Nonsense
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Peterperosco: 2:22pm On Aug 05, 2020
If half of Nigerian youth can take up this protest the way they publicize bb naija and football, then we are half way of getting a better Nigeria.

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Truthbanned: 2:22pm On Aug 05, 2020
Veteran Nollywood actor, Paul Obazele has made shocking revelations about Nigerian entertainment industry.He claims the movie industry is dominated by gay and lesbian producers.

In a chat with Saturday Beats, he said "I would not lie, we have gay producers and lesbians in the Nigerian entertainment industry and they are the people in control"
"Why are we hiding it? 
When i was President of the Association of movie producers, i was against them.Why are we pretending that it does not happen? The same way it happens in Nollywood is the same way it happens in the medical field and other fields"

He went further saying

"The truth be told, it happens across the board.If you mention the names of some producers, i would gladly tell you if theh are gah or not, they cannot do anything to me"
"If they bring war to me i would take it to their doorsteps.I do not give in to gossips but i got to a place in my life when some unsolicited pieces of information come to me"

Source:https://afonjaman.com/most-producers-in-nollywood-are-homosexuals-says-paul-obazele

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Incandescent(m): 2:23pm On Aug 05, 2020
Passionate888:
Sowore helped brought the idiot on us

Does it change the fact that millions of Nigerians have lost their jobs, lives and hope since this deaf government got elected?

Can we focus on the message & leave the fvcking messenger??

Why are Nigerians dumb? embarassed
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Chuksmonika(m): 2:24pm On Aug 05, 2020
Na now Una dey wake up, Lazy docile youths

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Tsolutionifede(m): 2:24pm On Aug 05, 2020
nairavsdollars:
Sowore is just endangering the lives of these guys. But Buhari should resign
sit at home and be talking rubbish, coward that think she will not die one day, we are equally with guns here, if u doubt us, let dem shoot and see
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by walkwithgod(m): 2:25pm On Aug 05, 2020
Smile WiFi for sale at affordable rate

Zero..seven...zero...eight...eight...three...one...three..four...four...nine..

Lagos...ojodu Berger
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by jaxxy(m): 2:25pm On Aug 05, 2020
This is promising
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Incandescent(m): 2:26pm On Aug 05, 2020
if only 100,000 youths step out to protest.. Just 100,000.. how many dem wan arrest??

This country ehn.. the government tire me but na the people dey tire me more.

Like play like play, we have forgotten about NDDC

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Franking: 2:30pm On Aug 05, 2020
Who send Sowore message? Leave us, we love Buhari and the suffering.
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Angelfrost(m): 2:30pm On Aug 05, 2020
Let this spread from state to state, street to street... Once the hardcore insane North and Middle belt catch on, things will truly escalate... Some are already fanning the embers on social media.

This nation has to be stripped nak*d for the whole world to see... Since our leaders have chosen to remain insensitive and senseless!!!

All those of you who campaigned, supported, and returned these leaders, whether or not you join this cause, you shall still pay for this grievous sin!!! Mtchewww!!!

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by josite: 2:31pm On Aug 05, 2020
sowore needs wisdom.the thing he is attempting do is successfully done by someone with a cult follower ship in millions. somehow he has not attain that kind of personality and should therefore see if people like wole soyinka can lead the revolution.sowore means many things to even the nigerian youths.all these he has done so far is totally devoid of strategy.how can u be meeting with someone like kanu and expect to be taken serious..
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by CAUSTIC002: 2:33pm On Aug 05, 2020
Sowore is not a coward! He only needs to build his followers to achieve the set goal #revolutionnow

#notopdpandapc

Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by WoundedLamb: 2:34pm On Aug 05, 2020
hannysur8:
Sowore wahala self too much, leave us make we Dey suffer, revolution no Dey start like that....nobody can stop revolution when it happens naturally

Hhmm... This is an interesting take. How does it start "naturally"?
Re: Revolution Now Protesters Face Armed Military Personnel (VIDEO) by Chuksmonika(m): 2:37pm On Aug 05, 2020
Incandescent:
if only 100,000 youths step out to protest.. Just 100,000.. how many dem wan arrest??

This country ehn.. the government tire me but na the people dey tire me more.

Like play like play, we have forgotten about NDDC
didn't I tell you that our greedy politicians know what they are doing, they know Nigerians are docile, just eat the money meant to better their lives, then turn the matter into a comedy section, and watch them laugh and make more jokes out of it.

if it were to be in some African countries, citizens would have locked down the country with protest until the were about of the money is known, but here anything goes, that ,nddc matter is gone already.

or will I talk about a certain minister who came on National tv and made a mess of himself by talking age matter instead of the issue at hand.

this country is finished, Honestly!

Obiano Lands In Anambra International Airport (Pictures) / Dino Melaye Beats Smart Adeyemi To Kogi West Senatorial Seat - Daily Post / Lagos APC Primary Turns Bloody, Party Chairman & Others Brutally Beaten (Photos)