Stats: 3,143,340 members, 7,780,896 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:27 AM

Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor (41266 Views)

LASG Cleanup Rail/BRT Corridor On Lagos-Badagry Expressway / Sanwo-olu Commissions 264 Units Of Flats In Lekki / 85000 Prepaid Meters To Be Shared Across Ikorodu, Ikeja, Oshodi, Abule Egba (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by money121(m): 6:15pm On Aug 11, 2020
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Oracleforce: 6:15pm On Aug 11, 2020
Number one project that Sanwoolu has ever commission after almost 2 years in office

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by zeusdgrt(m): 6:16pm On Aug 11, 2020
Ambode

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by jericco1(m): 6:16pm On Aug 11, 2020
Finally but I'm not a BRT person
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by SaintLucia: 6:17pm On Aug 11, 2020
This is how governance suppose to be. You continue from where your predecessor stopped. This is what Ambode refused to do and instead abandoned all the projects started by Fashola. Kudos Sanwo Olu, I wish the constitution can permit you to govern Lagos and Abia state at the same time.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by princepee: 6:17pm On Aug 11, 2020
After abule egba. From they till toll gate is not motorable. The road is very bad. I spent three hours on that road last Friday...I won't go to that axis in long time..

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by leksgcfr(m): 6:17pm On Aug 11, 2020
He should have invited Ambode, the brain behind the project. Kudos to him though for completing the project. I hope the fare will be fair enough for the commuters.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by motherlode: 6:17pm On Aug 11, 2020
Good development...

At last, this Oshodi interchange has been completed and commissioned.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by goshen26: 6:18pm On Aug 11, 2020
emmanuelewumi:

Ambode's project

At least he continued it. This is what we call good governance in sane country, not abandoning project done by predecessor

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by mamaafrik(m): 6:19pm On Aug 11, 2020
They have chase all those market men and women selling along iyanapaja,this is a good ign of relief to the people,i hope oshodi iyanapaja follow join

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by benflow7(m): 6:19pm On Aug 11, 2020
Kudos to the people of Lagos; as much as it’s a laudable step we need to enforce a maintenance culture which I feel is the job of every Nigerians and Lagosians at large. Lagos has always tried to maintain continuity in governance which is what should be encouraged at the federal level; it’s not about Ambode or Sanwo Olu did it or not. It’s about progressive interest.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Nobody: 6:21pm On Aug 11, 2020
dheilaw1:
Lagos is doing well, Tinubu is using men for the development of Lagos. Those terrorists from the potopoto republic should go and die

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Nobody: 6:21pm On Aug 11, 2020
They finally finished this project kudos Oga Sanwo Olu ....Oga Ambode hope you are smiling now.... bad as he bad you are both Epe brothers.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Hndrrxxx(m): 6:21pm On Aug 11, 2020
cograts

chai we ft rest smaall nw grin grin grin
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Babara1994(m): 6:21pm On Aug 11, 2020
Yunk:
Kudos to him

Sanwo-Olu is working

Though I think this is Ambode's project
Ambode did this

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by emmanuelewumi(m): 6:21pm On Aug 11, 2020
goshen26:

At least he continued it. This is what we call good governance in sane country, not abandoning project done by predecessor

It was more than 80% completed

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by adelaja70(m): 6:22pm On Aug 11, 2020
sam4noow:
Ohhh Damnnnn Shiiitttt nigggaarr

This sanwolu just they claim all Ambode Glory..

God bless ex Gov Ambode...
BUT why do always think like someone whose brain has been sold.. SO because Ambode started it SanwoOlu should demolish it? � Na wa oh

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Nobody: 6:22pm On Aug 11, 2020
youngsahito:
how much is the ticket fee?
You don't say "how much is the ticket fee".
Rather you say "how much does a ticket cost".
OR "what's the fee for a ticket".
No one likes Tautology.

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by adecz: 6:24pm On Aug 11, 2020
Nice one!

Southwest dey try sha!!

That is why all these abbboki almajiri
are leaving their backwards, blood ravaged,
Fulani besieged, Boko Haram destroyed,
religious fanatical zone & bringing
with them their backwardness to come
& be claiming rights in another man's
land.

If you dare claim anything in their own
land, they will slaughter you immediately!!
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Kincaldb247: 6:25pm On Aug 11, 2020
Point of correction..Sanwolu commissions AMBODE'S PROJECT...

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Frezhkid10(m): 6:25pm On Aug 11, 2020
D
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by martineverest(m): 6:25pm On Aug 11, 2020
Rgade:
Will it stop molue from being the most prefered mode of transportation in Lagos. angry

when last did u see molue in Lagos?

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by merieam16(f): 6:26pm On Aug 11, 2020
Yunk:
Kudos to him

Sanwo-Olu is working

Though I think this is Ambode's project
so he should abandon it abi. wat happened to continuity
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Nobody: 6:27pm On Aug 11, 2020
I just post a video on YouTube vibing to Naija songs from early 2000

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hotAv5YuRoE
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Frezhkid10(m): 6:31pm On Aug 11, 2020
Kincaldb247:
Point of correction..Sanwolu commissions AMBODE'S PROJECT...
..Gbam..he need not take glory for work he did not do..Ambrose started and finished this project before he left office..Ex governor Ambrose should be the one commissioning it and not sanwo olu

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by simple250: 6:32pm On Aug 11, 2020
Those of you shouting Ambode project ...note that governance is all about continuity, assuming he abandoned the project you all will still shame him.

Nice sanwo olu

Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by FreeLicensekeys(m): 6:35pm On Aug 11, 2020
Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Today I found a great article on the internet (windows 7 ultimate 64 bit product key).
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Sonoyom(m): 6:35pm On Aug 11, 2020
Ambode was a bus stop commissioning Governor, now this one is also commissioning bus stop.
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by Christian07(m): 6:35pm On Aug 11, 2020
youngsahito:
how much is the ticket fee?

This month is free ticket
Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Oshodi-Abule-Egba BRT Corridor by smile11s(m): 6:39pm On Aug 11, 2020
Wow. Looking better than some airports in Nigeria

Gunmen Open Fire On Police Patrol In Ikorodu, One Dead, Three Injured / This Drawing Has A Strong Message For You / No More Business As Usual, Buhari Warns

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18