Stats: 3,148,766 members, 7,802,343 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:48 PM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (145) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2740857 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (2205) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 4:49pm On Dec 15, 2020
Skepticus:

You need to get out there and see some human disasters who'll do the nastiest shit to get a woman to validate their trashy existence. The west also contribute to normalizing these demeaning behaviours by calling them "fantasies".

By the way, the meme kemicalreact shared is true.

Gamergirl did sell her bath water and simps bought it. Western men are finished!
Haaaa @last line. shocked shocked shocked shocked
I mean bathwater bro...bathwater naaaaaaa.... undecided...

Somebody's body waste washed into water and some dude buys that shiit?

I cannot can biko.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 4:50pm On Dec 15, 2020
Martinez39s:
It would, but I like it more brutal. cool

grin cheesy

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 4:52pm On Dec 15, 2020

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 4:54pm On Dec 15, 2020
Regex:

Lol, she's no virgin. My course rep fvcked her whilst we was dating because she wanted to sort a course.

How did I know?

She told me she went to his house to sort one of her course, and my course rep didn't charge her.
I know my course rep, he's no simp. He took her pussy for the course. My course rep pimps women.

Na em she deh lie give my best buddy. Me buddy knows she a liar.

Lol,so you see, she was not only lying but also shit testing you.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 4:56pm On Dec 15, 2020
Regex:

Why not. Omo the shit test didn't surprise me. What made me laugh was, everything I've been taught here about how the behave, she just confirmed it. Is this some sort revenge or what? She's bad at it tho.
Revenge? Thats woman nature na... grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 4:56pm On Dec 15, 2020
Regex:

Not easy as you've said it. I cried, punched and hated myself after I came across Martinez39s and ubunja thread here. It was painful seeing myself in their writeups. Glad I changed things.
I get your point. It gets easier though, with time

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 4:59pm On Dec 15, 2020
luminouz:

Haaaa @last line. shocked shocked shocked shocked
I mean bathwater bro...bathwater naaaaaaa.... undecided...

Somebody's body waste washed into water and some dude buys that shiit?

I cannot can biko.
The bathwater thing is real.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 5:01pm On Dec 15, 2020
Martinez39s:
The bathwater thing is real.

That is so fuqed up undecided
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 5:27pm On Dec 15, 2020
liveyourlife007:

Duncan mighty ft wizkid_ Fake love

Let me add to it

Dax - she cheated again (audio)

Royce 5'9 ft Eminem - fast lane (video)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Regex: 5:33pm On Dec 15, 2020
Zabiboy:

I dont think she's bad at it tho
She planned everything at the wrong time...
The way you described your previous r/tionships, if this was a few years back, you would have ran back to her arms...
She never know say nigga don swallow some pills grin ...
wahala for who nor gree take the pills

I guess this is the reason. If she did this last two years or early last year, I for don run back begging.
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Regex: 5:34pm On Dec 15, 2020
emmaodet:

Osonofiaaaaaaa!!!!!
Abeg, this matter pass me

Na so. Virgin fire.
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 5:58pm On Dec 15, 2020

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by reigncalif1: 6:31pm On Dec 15, 2020
K
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by 2dice01: 7:16pm On Dec 15, 2020
MJBOLT:
watch and learn grin cheesy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l35tLcj-CWU
Hahaha this guy should be below 30
aunty cossy should be around 50

This should be a sugarboy parole cheesy

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by nobodii: 7:17pm On Dec 15, 2020
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Degrezhaa: 7:55pm On Dec 15, 2020
harley88:
Hey guys, my girlfriend who's also my work colleague just broke up with me for no reason in particular. Been quite down and sad and yeah yeah, maybe i have been a simp and all.

Anyways, I'm quite glad i came across this thread, the words have been quite helpful though i am still hurt.

Pointers on how i can get back to myself and forget about this stage??
Bro read up this thread
https://www.nairaland.com/4957210/ubunjas-miseducation-lil-break-up-she
Just move on and act like you ain't bothered,
meet other girls or better still go on a monk mode for a while..

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by pich4real(m): 8:16pm On Dec 15, 2020
Moneysoldier007:
I centre my life in this manner
God,
Money,
Women.

God first because on a personal level I always feel I am not alone. I have come to learn to follow my instinct in everything I do cos I have noticed when I go against it, it turns out badly for me, this has built me over time to have a very strong instinct, let me put it, I allow that presence that makes me not feel alone lead me. I have been told by close friends I have a strong instinct. So when I say God, I don't mean the religious God, I mean The God!.

Money: It is next cos in my journey through life, people respect or value you based on how much you spend on yourself(achieve) and not how much you spend on a woman. Call me stingy I give zero fucqks, I rather spoil myself and go broke than spend on a woman and go broke and the reason is as a man when you are down but look around and see tones of things you spent money on and still enjoying them, it gives you a scintillating feeling, but for a woman, go broke and watch her leave you that's when you will realize you've been throwing money in a drainage all along, it's worse when you spent even longer time doing it.

Women: Now for young niggas always shouting relationship, relationship, NIGGAS relationship is a drag back for you yet to achieve anything, you are still eating free food, still saying Mommy thank you, maybe that's why, be a man first then you will know

"You can't find what you are not looking for",

We did that in our Uni days. We go dey School dey form serious relationship, our babe go travel go another state or enter town go konje Big boys wey don already dey soft.

Now I find it very funny when a chick comes for a weekend or a chill and her boyfriend is killing her with calls, that's when you'll know this bitches ain't shit. I slap ass and treat you like that bitch that you are expecting them to take it in a negative way and you are shocked they like it. So please what's the point of a "SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP" when we had sex without us dating, so why should we start dating after having sex?.

Ever noticed the longer you are around a woman the more you spend?, the longer the relationship the longer the manipulations and the more you are being manipulated to invest, both emotionally and financially.

Love does not exist, its just steady youthful puxxxy, vulnerability and too much fondness of her that was fucking with your mind the whole dammmmnnnnnnn time.

How do I get manipulated when I am not even giving you the chance to?

How do you summon the courage to bill me when I owe you nothing?

Well na Niggas wey put women on pedestal, carry relationship for head dey blow bar ontop woman anyhow na em dey fear heartbreak, wetin concern let me see what I can do.

Keep hunting for value, women will come easy, the more the value, the better the women.

For those who value relationships, please make sure she's investing heavily and I mean emotionally and financially, if not na TEARS GO END AM.
You've said nothing but the truth.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 9:44pm On Dec 15, 2020
MJBOLT:
watch and learn grin cheesy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l35tLcj-CWU

DAFUQ!!!! shocked......

They made him do frog jumps? grin grin grin

This is some fuqin shit mehnnnn

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 10:03pm On Dec 15, 2020
Compguy:
I'm I being simpy
So my supposed gf decided to prank me last night, say she had a thing with a guy, they had sex, and she's probably pregnant.
She begged me that I should stay with her and still love her. I told her upfront I can't do that if she could do that kinda thing, then she obviously don't love me.
After that, she began to plead she's sorry and she only tried to prank me. I immediately dismissed her and told her I wasn't interested in talking about any of what she has to say.

I know she was trying to test me. but is ignoring her the best thing to do?

It's 24hours now and I haven't talked to her. She's been begging for my attention..

PS: I have a way to confirm if she actually did it though.
Should in case you haven't received the baptism of TRP, quickly do because your village people want you to shed premium tears this end of year.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 10:32pm On Dec 15, 2020
Regex:
I am being shit tested at the moment. It's funny how I figured out. I'll tell me story in giffy

Modified

It's been more than a year since I moved on from my previous relationship. Since then, I've been working on improving myself financially just so I can travel around and have fun. But that's BTW.

This girl, kept on reaching out to me. She kept calling ones I intentionally declined and the ones I answered. But I never reciprocated any of it. So last month she called me, and I was tired of her calls and all, I told her I wanted us to be strangers. She was like, we are friends, I told her, I don't keep female friends, it's either I'm fvcking you, we are colleagues or we related. The thing is I don't wanna fvck you. She off. I told her us being strangers means, you will not reach out to me anymore. Asked her "no hard feelings right" (it was a tease. I know she didn't take it lightly).

Here's the shit test.
She chatted my best buddy. A guy she knows whatever the guy does on his WhatsApp I'd know, likewise mine. And she asked this dude to give her links to purn movies... Lol that her boyfriend will soon be in town and as a virgin she doesn't wanna be too naive to him.

Well, the test here is, she knows I'd read the WhatsApp. Like my friend will show me the WhatsApp. She just want to tell me this is what I'm gonna miss about her. But you know, if she had pulled this stunt a year ago, I'd have fall flat and probably have restless night. Lol

Luminouz emmaodet biggace Skepticus GLYCOLYSISS CAVEADULLAM and others!

You are lucky that she played the game at a time you were "much aware". A lot of men would never get this "aware" even, in their fifties and above.

Which idiot doesn't know the easy route to porn lol, if not someone who is seeking attention and trying to act like she found "gold"? Lol (Porn is everywhere and easily accessible).

To be "fair", she will "sob" and "move on" like most women, knowing that there are plentiful "simping" options out there. Some men think that it won't happen, in the long term, but, it does (reality) for a good number of females (remember that SIMPs outnumber "aware" men).

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by nobodii: 11:07pm On Dec 15, 2020
yea that's Love, send her money for doing nothing cheesy cheesy

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by BotafogoJunior(m): 11:20pm On Dec 15, 2020
Saviolamemphix:
After taking TRP, i hardly chat girls up like b4 during my simpin dayz. Now i just view ur status and pass na only my sister ft get mycompliments for free now not one random cheek undecided angry wink
bro,don't even check their WhatsApp status,they would know and it would be that you are still stalking them.

17 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by COOL10(m): 12:24am On Dec 16, 2020
Skepticus:

You need to get out there and see some human disasters who'll do the nastiest shit to get a woman to validate their trashy existence. The west also contribute to normalizing these demeaning behaviours by calling them "fantasies".

By the way, the meme kemicalreact shared is true.

Gamergirl did sell her bath water and simps bought it. Western men are finished!

WTF shocked shocked shocked This is idol worship naa

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by 2dice01: 12:30am On Dec 16, 2020
BotafogoJunior:
bro,don't even check their WhatsApp status,they would know and it would be that you are still stalking them.
Well I check my WhatsApp status Time to time
I love meme and musical/funny/educative stuffs
So even if you don't have sense in real life
But you do post something i love
am stealing that shii(Status saver)and posting it whenever i like

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Regex: 5:23am On Dec 16, 2020
Skepticus:

You are lucky that she played the game at a time you were "much aware". A lot of men would never get this "aware" even, in their fifties and above.

Which idiot doesn't know the easy route to porn lol, if not someone who is seeking attention and trying to act like she found "gold"? Lol (Porn is everywhere and easily accessible).

To be "fair", she will "sob" and "move on" like most women, knowing that there are plentiful "simping" options out there. Some men think that it won't happen, in the long term, but, it does (reality) for a good number of females (remember that SIMPs outnumber "aware" men).

I am Drake lucky.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by IhateMyDad: 6:52am On Dec 16, 2020
Martinez39s:
Next time, don't say you are already taken, say you are not interested. Let her know you will not desire her even if you are single and searching. Please, be crushing their lofty egos well well. grin
hahaha
omo that's what I'm gon be doing for sure
and the girl even said that I'm the type that doesn't care, like the way I talk to her, lol

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:53am On Dec 16, 2020
The sinking sand moment: that period when you think you can't love another woman except her; you can't replace her; you can't find another woman like her; you're scared of losing her; you act accordingly to please her; you cry over her and you disagree with everyone because of her.

Authority: Have an abundance mindset.

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 7:06am On Dec 16, 2020
COOL10:

WTF shocked shocked shocked This is idol worship naa

Don't equate stupidity with Idol Worship. Lol

Now, men are at their "lowest" when it comes to dominance and masculinity. Pusssy worship is the order of the day and it varies from society to society. Some are just open about it than others.

Why do you think onlyfans and seeking arrangement are a big thing now? My 23 year old female friend told me she would love to join only fans to get some of that simp money. I can't blame her. It's an era of weak, and shiftless males.

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 7:07am On Dec 16, 2020
Regex:
I am being shit tested at the moment. It's funny how I figured out. I'll tell me story in giffy

Modified

It's been more than a year since I moved on from my previous relationship. Since then, I've been working on improving myself financially just so I can travel around and have fun. But that's BTW.

This girl, kept on reaching out to me. She kept calling ones I intentionally declined and the ones I answered. But I never reciprocated any of it. So last month she called me, and I was tired of her calls and all, I told her I wanted us to be strangers. She was like, we are friends, I told her, I don't keep female friends, it's either I'm fvcking you, we are colleagues or we related. The thing is I don't wanna fvck you. She off. I told her us being strangers means, you will not reach out to me anymore. Asked her "no hard feelings right" (it was a tease. I know she didn't take it lightly).

Here's the shit test.
She chatted my best buddy. A guy she knows whatever the guy does on his WhatsApp I'd know, likewise mine. And she asked this dude to give her links to purn movies... Lol that her boyfriend will soon be in town and as a virgin she doesn't wanna be too naive to him.

Well, the test here is, she knows I'd read the WhatsApp. Like my friend will show me the WhatsApp. She just want to tell me this is what I'm gonna miss about her. But you know, if she had pulled this stunt a year ago, I'd have fall flat and probably have restless night. Lol

Luminouz emmaodet biggace Skepticus GLYCOLYSISS CAVEADULLAM and others!
How come your private conversations are public to your friend? Is the trust that solid? By the way, hope you know "testosterone is a b*tch. A carrot is dangling beside the focal point of your friend.

Withal, since you're no longer interested in her, cut off every lines that will bring back her memories to you, that includes not reading your friend's whatsapp messages concerning her especially. It's time you prove an abundance mindset.

Ignore and pass is the best method to handle this shit test.

Thanks.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 7:09am On Dec 16, 2020
Regex:

I am Drake lucky.

You left with your confidence as a man. She will always give you that RESPECT which is the best attribute for a man.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Regex: 7:32am On Dec 16, 2020
CaveAdullam:
How come your private conversations are public to your friend? Is the trust that solid? By the way, hope you know "testosterone is a b*tch. A carrot is dangling beside the focal point of your friend.

Withal, since you're no longer interested in her, cut off every lines that will bring back her memories to you, that includes not reading your friend's whatsapp messages concerning her especially. It's time you prove an abundance mindset.

Ignore and pass is the best method to handle this shit test.

Thanks.

Not all my private chats. It's the ones with women... We both chased the same type of girl, we both our wing man. So she knows if she texts of calls, I'd get to know and more so, the content of their discussion. My buddy wanted to send me the screenshot, I told him not to bother himself about it. She can fvck Hulk for all I care.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dpsychologist: 8:50am On Dec 16, 2020
Skepticus:

I noticed most guys here find it difficult to believe it.

But it's the truth, simps are operating on another level.

BTW

See What i found...

11 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (2205) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Cypress042(m), forke(m)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 79