Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,133 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:36 AM

Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! (78409 Views)

'home Alone' Star Macaulay Culkin Welcomes First Child With Brenda Song / ‘home Alone’ Star Breaks Silence On Michael Jackson Sex Abuse Allegations / David Nwajei, Nollywood Actor, Is Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Fheelzz(m): 8:15am On Aug 27, 2020
Spoiled his career just for the love for drugs

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by UDUJ(m): 8:15am On Aug 27, 2020
How time flies undecided

Like play like play we as well don dey old dey go everyday undecided

You can never cheat the biological clock.

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Nobody: 8:16am On Aug 27, 2020
One of my 10 favourite movies of all time from way back.

Particularly Part I & II.

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by SmartPolician: 8:16am On Aug 27, 2020
Home destroyer

Coconut head

Keep living!
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by INVINCIBLECSP1(m): 8:17am On Aug 27, 2020
But but how? I wasn't a kid when I watched the movie na. This is not true abeg.
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by obonujoker(m): 8:18am On Aug 27, 2020
Lol.... What about the baby wey act for baby day out
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by luluosas(m): 8:18am On Aug 27, 2020
Really? Just like yesterday

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Nobody: 8:19am On Aug 27, 2020
WaterTheMonk:
One of the most interesting part of the movie scene cheesy

The way he sent that guy scampering back to the van like a scared dog.

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by xcesspaschal(m): 8:20am On Aug 27, 2020
So dis baby was even older than me and my snr sis was comparing that he has more IQ than me back then. Chai

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by TheLasyBuddha: 8:20am On Aug 27, 2020
Michelle55:
And here I was thinking I'm older than him just because I watched the watched movie at my 20s cry dude just mercilessly gave me a long gap like no man's business. That hurts angry
Same way I was thinking I was older than aki and pawpaw until I discovered they of same age range with my uncles. E pain me no be small cheesy
BTW, why does whites age faster than most black despite having what I consider the best weather condition and good life?
My African people rocks jare!

Fascinatingly, Africans die earlier than white people. They have a life expectancy rate way higher than any nation in Africa.

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Neddstark: 8:21am On Aug 27, 2020
This guy would have been a top hollywood star by now. No thanks to drugs that messed his life up.
Say no to drugs, your dreams automatically die.

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Ishilove: 8:23am On Aug 27, 2020
How time flies.

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by LaReinaa(f): 8:23am On Aug 27, 2020
The young shall grow grin

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by tfash96(m): 8:23am On Aug 27, 2020
obonujoker:
u just read my mind

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Creeknigga(m): 8:25am On Aug 27, 2020
Wow!
Now he is looking much better than he was few years ago.
Watched H.A almost every Christmas for more than 15 years.

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Dangrace01: 8:25am On Aug 27, 2020
obonujoker:

72 years old. I googled
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by RPG2020(m): 8:25am On Aug 27, 2020
Hiss just 40
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by adeniyi997: 8:26am On Aug 27, 2020
Help me get to 100 subs before i grow old too. Youtube channel is Eunice Shalom
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Chrisjay1998(m): 8:26am On Aug 27, 2020
one of my best movies when I was a kid, funny to think I was older than him when I watched it Lol..
Time certainly flies

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by dominique(f): 8:27am On Aug 27, 2020
He's looking better than he did when he was was in his 20s

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by tarantino1: 8:29am On Aug 27, 2020
Brachaa:
I thought he was into drugs at a time and was said to have died?

Is he not the same boy who featured in MJs "black or white" music video and was alleged to be among the kids MJ molested that year? Or is Google not reliable any longer or what?

Very cute as a child.

He has since conquered his drug addiction and is now looking better now. He used to smoke 60 cigs in a day at one point. He is a godparent to one of MJ's kids

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by ecclize: 8:31am On Aug 27, 2020
to think this dude senior me with over 10 years is funny.
so i was actually thinking am older than my big bro
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by sisisioge: 8:32am On Aug 27, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin

Thanks for reminding me o tongue tongue tongue

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by majamajic(m): 8:32am On Aug 27, 2020
Wiseandtrue:
They are usually cute and good looking when they are young but getting older undecided

Lord have mercy!!!

He became a junkie , u need see his real pics , it's as worse as these

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by adecz: 8:34am On Aug 27, 2020

Great childhood actor, I wonder
why his natural skills Weren't taken
into adulthood...... Maybe drugs & bad
company.. Learnt he disowned his
parents at one time.

Black African kids are so dumb they can't
act such complex child roles, instead we
get adult, dwarfs like Aki & Pawpaw to
act the roles of children.. Up till now, Aki at
40+ is still acting small pikin role!!!

Happy Birthday Mr Culkins!!

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by OlawaleBammie: 8:34am On Aug 27, 2020
Vyzz:
There is nothing in this life....

It takes just time for everything to fade away...

Sometimes I wonder if we are even real... Or just memories.

Happy birthday sir

Seriously sir u just spoke my mind, how I wished u re here with me, would have bettered Ur pepper soup with okra
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by shiffynaani(m): 8:35am On Aug 27, 2020
Wiseandtrue:

Most blacks does wink
no racism please
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Michelle55: 8:35am On Aug 27, 2020
TheLasyBuddha:

Fascinatingly, Africans die earlier than white people. They have a life expectancy rate way higher than any nation in Africa.
And why's that if I may ask please?
Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Smartjob1(f): 8:36am On Aug 27, 2020
And the movie is as fresh as the morning...every morning!

Re: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by Offpoint: 8:37am On Aug 27, 2020
Michelle55:
And here I was thinking I'm older than him just because I watched the watched movie at my 20s cry dude just mercilessly gave me a long gap like no man's business. That hurts angry
Same way I was thinking I was older than aki and pawpaw until I discovered they of same age range with my uncles. E pain me no be small cheesy
BTW, why does whites age faster than most black despite having what I consider the best weather condition and good life?
My African people rocks jare!
I can feel your pain over here toogrin

Man Sends Sophia Momodu N150k To Start A Conversation With Her / Davido's Daughter Imade Goes Swimming With Her Hot Mum, Sophie Momodu / See Bob Risky's Racy Bikini Outfit,fans React;"what Are You Hiding?"