Stats: 3,148,650 members, 7,801,896 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 04:22 AM

5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends - Education (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends (53941 Views)

Secondary School Girls Caught Twerking And Grinding On Male Students & Kissing / Two Secondary School Girls Drinking Beer At Uyo Plaza (Photo) / 5 Reasons Secondary School Students Don’t Need Social Media (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by recxon: 4:00am On Sep 09, 2020
Nor be lie
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Iceyjayzz(m): 4:56am On Sep 09, 2020
biggy26:
How do you know?
I heared it from someone, I think early last year.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Iceyjayzz(m): 4:56am On Sep 09, 2020
biggy26:
How do you know?
I heared it from someone, I think early last year.

Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Slurity(m): 6:35am On Sep 09, 2020
TELL US WHY SECONDARY SCHOOL BOYS ARE HAVING GIRLFRIENDS

Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by JesusJesus: 8:20am On Sep 09, 2020
biggy26:

True, but it's worse now cos of accessibility to the internet.
Internet, DStv and GOtv has made things much worse

Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Casemiro(m): 8:34am On Sep 09, 2020
SpecialAdviser:
One thing I have promised myself is to make sure that my kids attend Catholic schools. It does not matter whatever it can take.

Don't get me wrong, I know immorality can happen any where but between two options one is surely better. You can argue with your keyboard.

nice one.

Please can you suggest such schools

Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by ymstar(m): 8:40am On Sep 09, 2020
madjune:

Wherever there's life, death is in the offing.

That's an age long saying.

I thought by risky, you meant perhaps, pregnancy or child abuse etc.

Whenever you're dating a girl or lady, anything can happen to you.
She could stab you, slander your name, infect you or so many other things.
You just need to take care and pray over the relationship.
Yes by risky I meant c.abuse, pregnant. That's why I said and so on, because I believe you understand me already

And good part of it is dat she would get to learn too

Rather than being with an unfortunate guy or unfortunate guy of her age group that would only be taking advantage of her only without any tangible thing to learn which is the worst
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Nobody: 8:53am On Sep 09, 2020
"And he said, Go thy way, Daniel: for the words are closed up and sealed till the time of the end. Many shall be purified, and made white, and tried; but the wicked shall do wickedly: and none of the wicked shall understand; but the wise shall understand." Daniel 12:9-10 KJV

Sin tastes sweet in the mouth of the wicked who are void of understanding. They do not know what the mystery of iniquity is all about, hence, they pass on in their folly fulfilling negative prophecy.

"But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived." 2 Timothy 3:13 KJV

True that the society is corrupt but everyone has a choice to be negatively or positively influence.

Save yourself from this perverse generation!
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by oshorstan(f): 8:59am On Sep 09, 2020
Paramount01:

I salute Edo people...kai...head quarter of ashewo,Italy is there head quarter

It is sad
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Treasure17(m): 9:32am On Sep 09, 2020
Valid points raised but I think the major point has to be youthful exuberance cause most of us went through that phase. It was a thing during my secondary school days.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by SpecialAdviser(m): 9:36am On Sep 09, 2020
Casemiro:

nice one.

Please can you suggest such schools

Which location?
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Nobody: 9:38am On Sep 09, 2020
The sad truth is that you would rather have these type of girls than have feminists. So shut up and face your hypocrisy on your own.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by BREYZ: 9:43am On Sep 09, 2020
FarmTech:

Keeping quiet is not the solution. Or are u saying if ur own children go haywire u will be OK with it?

Not that, the truth is that our society now sees these things as the new normal and that's why things will never get better.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by madjune(m): 9:49am On Sep 09, 2020
ymstar:

Yes by risky I meant c.abuse, pregnant. That's why I said and so on, because I believe you understand me already

And good part of it is dat she would get to learn too

Rather than being with an unfortunate guy or unfortunate guy of her age group that would only be taking advantage of her only without any tangible thing to learn which is the worst

Yea you're right.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Rawhumper(m): 11:49am On Sep 09, 2020
[

I am not trying to seem biased and am not like others that just Say a thing without practical examples.

I was an A student, dont judge me for been truthful and narrating my experiences to You, it doesnt make me senseless.
I wont hastily attack You cos i cos i understand how a Lady feels when violated and abused,The pain and stigma but You must know that most rape cases Are not as it seems.

Those three Little Girls that molested me on three separate occasions, what will You Say about that?

If i flogged them, their mum especially wont believe me but May even turn The Situation against me.

Am not trying to smear The image of our ladies but am trying remove sentiments when You assess rape cases.

What makes a man, is his ability to control his emotions thats why i Call men wild he goats that engage with babies and Little Girls.

As for The teenagers, believe me, they know More than You ever know.

Lastly, have in mind, i enjoyed The Company of women right from my childhood till now.

All in all dear, i love and cherish women and will be the last to put harm on their way.
Hope You understand.

quote author=Ladycewhy post=93717381] I see and you are someone's son, who raised you? undecided.

Someone's future father, with the rate of senseless people like you littering Nigeria,I fear for the future.[/quote]
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Ladycewhy(f): 11:53am On Sep 09, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

I am not trying to seem biased and am not like others that just Say a thing without practical examples.

I was an A student, dont judge me for been truthful and narrating my experiences to You, it doesnt make me senseless.
I wont hastily attack You cos i cos i understand how a Lady feels when violated and abused,The pain and stigma but You must know that most rape cases Are not as it seems.

Those three Little Girls that molested me on three separate occasions, what will You Say about that?

If i flogged them, their mum especially wont believe me but May even turn The Situation against me.

Am not trying to smear The image of our ladies but am trying remove sentiments when You assess rape cases.

What makes a man, is his ability to control his emotions thats why i Call men wild he goats that engage with babies and Little Girls.

As for The teenagers, believe me, they know More than You ever know.

Lastly, have in mind, i enjoyed The Company of women right from my childhood till now.

All in all dear, i love and cherish women and will be the last to put harm on their way.
Hope You understand.

quote author=Ladycewhy post=93717381] I see and you are someone's son, who raised you? undecided.

Someone's future father, with the rate of senseless people like you littering Nigeria,I fear for the future.
little girls , I am sure you will say your four year old niece seduced you that's why you fingered her. I pity your daughters ,it is men like you we see everyday in the new rapiu and impregnating their daughters.spits.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Rawhumper(m): 12:03pm On Sep 09, 2020
[

I know you understood my Point but dont Want to accept The truth.

Didnt i Tell you that men raping babies and Little children Are punks?

My Point here is about teenagers and adults who claim rape not babies and four year old.
That is my Point and Please read my lines well before You reply

quote author=Ladycewhy post=93739297] little girls , I am sure you will say your four year old niece seduced you that's why you fingered her. I pity your daughters ,it is men like you we see everyday in the new rapiu and impregnating their daughters.spits.[/quote]
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by WaleRock: 2:37pm On Sep 09, 2020
A major reason is the lack of attention and love from parents.

Consequently, the vacuum created by parental care , love, and attention is so huge that all sorts of demons rush in.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by OnyinGod: 3:13pm On Sep 09, 2020
All these starts from parent,company they keep
Movies they see and also pornography sites
Thing need to go back to normal

Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by UrVillagePpl: 10:15pm On Sep 09, 2020
Yeah very true.. the rate which secondary school students indulge in such shenanigans is quite alarming.
The do it with ease.
Those years we dare not take phone's to school but now reverse is the case. You see them coming back from school with an iPhone.

Meanwhile OP,
I think reason 3 and 4 should be merged. It lies under Peer pressure
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by UrVillagePpl: 10:17pm On Sep 09, 2020
Yeah very true.. the rate which secondary school students indulge in such shenanigans is quite alarming.
The do it with ease.
Those years we dare not take phone's to school but now reverse is the case. You see them coming back from school with an iPhone.

Meanwhile @ OP, Justnice11
I think reason 3 and 4 should be merged. It lies under Peer pressure
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by FarmTech(m): 10:58pm On Sep 09, 2020
BREYZ:

Not that, the truth is that our society now sees these things as the new normal and that's why things will never get better.
If we keep quiet, things get worse. But if we speak out, some will repent and many who won't repent will be restrained - they won't go too far and the world will be a better place.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by BREYZ: 7:43am On Sep 10, 2020
FarmTech:

If we keep quiet, things get worse. But if we speak out, some will repent and many who won't repent will be restrained - they won't go too far and the world will be a better place.

This world ehhh, e don finish
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Sheriman(m): 7:51pm On Sep 12, 2020
Man yii O gbadun at all
Openbusiness:
It's not only triplets, it's millionplets grin. As far as am concerned, even if I give birth to 100 children, it will be 100 boys, by God's grace grin. Female child in this New Millennium shocked, no abeg, please oh, no vex, but I dunt want, thank u. I'm not saying there's anything wrong with female children oh, may God bless those who have, but I'm very 100% perfectly okay with all boys children. And that's what I want, and that's what God has given me so far.
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Horlaryinkha(m): 8:13pm On Sep 12, 2020
Openbusiness:
It's not only triplets, it's millionplets grin. As far as am concerned, even if I give birth to 100 children, it will be 100 boys, by God's grace grin. Female child in this New Millennium shocked, no abeg, please oh, no vex, but I dunt want, thank u. I'm not saying there's anything wrong with female children oh, may God bless those who have, but I'm very 100% perfectly okay with all boys children. And that's what I want, and that's what God has given me so far.
then what will happen if you finally give birth to only the girl child...God is not an hypocrite he gives what one deserves as matter of fact seems u deserved the girl child so as to let karma play on you...wait and see
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Jegiosowor(f): 9:55am On Sep 16, 2020
Rawhumper:
[

Damn niggar i sight You!

I really know The bliss bro, i just got one yesterday and she promised to Visit This week.

She is so Tender and fresh, we Need it to freshen our bodies.

Am a living witness grin cheesy!!!

quote author=Bonatheripper post=93714354]Puna must be serviced

You don't expect girls to use it for pissing alone

I was lucky to have my own share of sweet newly released Punas.... U won't just understand that feeling.

Jah bless Two ends multinational highschool ikom cross River State
What year did you finish from two ends?
Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Rawhumper(m): 11:54am On Sep 16, 2020
The Same year You enrolled dear.

Its good to have some fun but what i advocate for, is people to have some self control and ladies to stop shying from The truth.

Jegiosowor:

Re: 5 Reasons Secondary School Girls Are Having Boyfriends by Timewaster: 1:12am On Sep 20, 2020
Jegiosowor:

Dowen College Parents’ Forum Reacts To Online Campaign To Withdraw Children From / Laptop Fee In UNN Causes Hardship Among Students (photos) / Chika Ofili's Mathematics Test: The Formula Of The 12-Year-Old Nigerian Boy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46