Stats: 3,143,384 members, 7,781,094 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 08:46 AM

Xiaomi Here And There - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Xiaomi Here And There (1854 Views)

Phathom X And Xiaomi Note 10 Pro / 7 Reasons Why You Should Avoid Xiaomi Phones / Samsung A20s Or Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Xiaomi Here And There by Playermayweda(m): 11:23pm On Sep 02, 2020
Venoms001:
The guy na big idiot
No mind am e hasn't used it before, Bitter person
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by chikizzy(m): 12:18am On Sep 03, 2020
This are the best offers you can get for any xaomi phones
trojan84:

Why are your things expensive, I thought I heard xiaomi products ain't very expensive
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by trojan84(m): 6:44am On Sep 03, 2020
chikizzy:
This are the best offers you can get for any xaomi phones

OK then
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by trojan84(m): 6:45am On Sep 03, 2020
sagieramos:

I was actually making my comparison between Galaxy A20 and Redmi Note 8 which are categorized as mid-range devices and are retail at the same price. The Galaxy S7 was only included to drive out a point, knowing it's a flagship of 2017 and will be unfair to be compare to RN8 if they were launched the same year.

OK. nice one
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by trojan84(m): 6:48am On Sep 03, 2020
nonny400:

Does this even make sense? Are S8 and rn8 in the same price range? Rn8 was 60-70k on release, S8 was over 200k on release. S8 was a flagship while rn8 is not even close to being Xiaomi's flagship.

You are very correct on this
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by Timmzycul11: 6:53am On Sep 03, 2020
I use a gionee bro... But am hoping to get an lg phone later in the fall
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by Timmzycul11: 7:22am On Sep 03, 2020
nonny400:

Does this even make sense? Are S8 and rn8 in the same price range? Rn8 was 60-70k on release, S8 was over 200k on release. S8 was a flagship while rn8 is not even close to being Xiaomi's flagship.
Is S7 and rn8 in the same price range?
What am saying is how can you compare a 2017 phone to a 2019 phone fully knowing android does not support that device anymore.
Goodmorning...
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by trojan84(m): 9:03am On Sep 03, 2020
Timmzycul11:
I use a gionee bro... But am hoping to get an lg phone later in the fall
Cool
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by sunshineV(f): 9:43am On Sep 03, 2020
Playermayweda:

No mind am e hasn't used it before, Bitter person
i hope say no be me una dey gist about
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by Jafar1: 9:50am On Sep 03, 2020
Timmzycul11:

Is S7 and rn8 in the same price range?
What am saying is how can you compare a 2017 phone to a 2019 phone fully knowing android does not support that device anymore.
Goodmorning...

its 2016 flagship

not even 2017

but to be honest, if am to choose between new S7 edge and new RN8, i will choose s7 edge a thousand times
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by sunshineV(f): 10:15am On Sep 03, 2020
Jafar1:

its 2016 flagship

not even 2017

but to be honest, if am to choose between new S7 edge and new RN8, i will choose s7 edge a thousand times
yes me too i would pick new samsung s7, sell it and buy redmi note 9 pro grin

wisdom no go kill me

Re: Xiaomi Here And There by Timmzycul11: 11:36am On Sep 03, 2020
Jafar1:

its 2016 flagship

not even 2017

Thank you for the correction bro 2016 and not even 2017 sef

Re: Xiaomi Here And There by sacajawea: 2:15pm On Sep 03, 2020
sagieramos:

Better than Samsung of the same price range
Eeerrrrr, I won't say better than Samsung.
I held a Samsung S6 recently and the Build quality really really impressed me, Galaxy S6 of how many years ago, Sturdy, Firm, Clean, premium and Smooth. The owner of this Phone bought it second hand has been using it for a while now

Re: Xiaomi Here And There by trojan84(m): 2:37pm On Sep 03, 2020
What about software wise, does MIUI impress?
PS. I am talking about the xiaomi UI
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by sagieramos(m): 2:59pm On Sep 03, 2020
trojan84:
What about software wise, does MIUI impress?

PS. I am talking about the xiaomi UI
Personally, I prefer OneUI (Samsung), but MiUI (Xiaomi) is not bad either
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by trojan84(m): 3:23pm On Sep 03, 2020
sagieramos:

Personally, I prefer OneUI (Samsung), but MiUI (Xiaomi) is not bad either

So UI wise you prefer Samsung
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by sagieramos(m): 3:28pm On Sep 03, 2020
trojan84:

So UI wise you prefer Samsung
Yeah
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by trojan84(m): 8:21am On Sep 04, 2020
sagieramos:
Yeah
I like your unbias nature
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 13, 2020
sagieramos:

I was actually making my comparison between Galaxy A20 and Redmi Note 8 which are categorized as mid-range devices and are retail at the same price. The Galaxy S7 was only included to drive out a point, knowing it's a flagship of 2017 and will be unfair to be compare to RN8 if they were launched the same year.

How much did you get the 4/128gb variant. Any problem so far?
Re: Xiaomi Here And There by sagieramos(m): 12:34am On Sep 14, 2020
shoyemiayodeji:

How much did you get the 4/128gb variant. Any problem so far?
81k at slot. Bought it early July this year. No issue so far

Why Does Transsion Devices Do This? / Samsung S9 Plus Vs Iphone X / Nokia 2690(dead Or Working)