Stats: 3,150,390 members, 7,808,376 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:08 AM

Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. (33051 Views)

Erica And Kiddwaya Party Together. Kiki Osinbajo Reacts / Kiddwaya And Prince Act As Ghost And Tariq From 'Power' / BBNaija: Cee-C "Why I Always Fight And Talk In My Sleep" (2) (3) (4)

Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by StagethemTVee: 2:03pm On Sep 03, 2020
Erica and Lucy are at each other's neck over how to go about group tasks given to Housemates by Big Brother. Erica is heard shouting at Lucy and labelling are difficult to work with. "Nobody wants you on their team with your negative energy. Why didn't they pick you first. Good riddance to bad rubbish. "

When Kiddwaya tried to get Erica away from the heat and under control for using foul language and shouting, Erica went on to state that Big Brother cannot give her a strike for shouting, " They will definitely not give me strike for shouting."

Pince went on to ask Lucy: " What the Fxck is wrong with you? I am you friend and i have been telling you this ever since we got into this house".

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iqhsRSJBK4g

2 Shares

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by StagethemTVee: 2:30pm On Sep 03, 2020
This Erica seems to have her own Big Brother rules. They can't give you strike for cussing and shouting right? It will shock you like Buhari.

66 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by lekki1444: 4:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
angry prince done fex shocked
Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Orire01(m): 4:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
Is this news?

I still sell affordable laptops with free delivery and pay on delivery.

Details on my signature

14 Likes

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by picaso313(m): 4:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Fucsheetup(f): 4:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
Lucyfer

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by winkmart: 4:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Hakeem12(m): 4:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
That Lucy get problem

24 Likes

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Deborah98(f): 4:39pm On Sep 03, 2020
Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Vixlot: 4:40pm On Sep 03, 2020
Lucy later won with Team 2. She was tired of being a loser, she wanted Team Laycon and she won.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQ-5vFCCITo

67 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by londonderry2: 4:40pm On Sep 03, 2020
Funny stuff
Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by teacherbim(f): 4:40pm On Sep 03, 2020
Aunty Lucy wanted to be at the winning team and they won.

59 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by majamajic(m): 4:41pm On Sep 03, 2020
Lucy

She didn't want to pair with Erica team

She pair prince and Dora , she won !
Team with Erica and Kidd must surely lose of late

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Triangles1(m): 4:41pm On Sep 03, 2020
I don't know how this people pick their winner.

Is it by votes or how they have sx with each other.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Houseofglam7(f): 4:41pm On Sep 03, 2020
Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by poiunt: 4:41pm On Sep 03, 2020
Outdated news

Niaraland is increasingly becoming outdated in everything called news.

Something that happened 8 hours ago.

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Greenbirth: 4:42pm On Sep 03, 2020
I think I should be behaving nonsense, nonsense so that i can hit in this present nigeria since is like nonsense things that hammer.

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by invigilator(m): 4:42pm On Sep 03, 2020
This show be distracting Nigerians that fuel is now 165naira.... next level change .tueh

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by solmusdesigns: 4:42pm On Sep 03, 2020

Erica sha want Biggie's disqualification by fire by force

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by jericco1(m): 4:42pm On Sep 03, 2020
I tire for Lucy and her bust ups

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Thankgod2020: 4:42pm On Sep 03, 2020
Team work matters at all times. Come of it guys.

Get a custom built website for seven thousand naira only. This covers cost of domain and hosting. Send a what's app message to 0907,897, 9110.
Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Coronavirus84: 4:42pm On Sep 03, 2020
Elites should please advice the Olosho representing them in the house. Though kiddwaya is the person giving you the vibes that nothing is going to happen because him and Ebuka are friends. Oloriburuku Erica that his disgracing her mother on national television show. Strikes await you in Jesus mighty name

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by MrOjay1(m): 4:43pm On Sep 03, 2020
It seems that Lucy has a problem in associating with people.

She gets annoyed easily and loves alienating herself from others at any slight provocation.

Lucy really needs to be loved.She needs that love of a man who will give her mind blowing sex.

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Satoshi9ja: 4:43pm On Sep 03, 2020
Fuel price has just been increased along side electricity, food items, taxes all in a pandemic but this is what our youths care about? Ok

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by solmusdesigns: 4:44pm On Sep 03, 2020
invigilator:
This show be distracting Nigerians that fuel is now 165naira.... next level change .tueh

You don't watch the show so what have you done about fuel pump price

Many Idiots watch Messi kick leather ball for 90 mins and earn €150 million Euros per annum €700m in 5 years, but they can't watch their own black people , black entertainers go through difficult task , puzzles presentation and more for 24/7 90 days for a chance to win 80 million Naira (less than €200,000)

They would celebrate Black Panther fictional movie written by white American's Marvel Studios to hoodwink Africans of billions .. with meaningless phrase like "Wakanda" while making billions off blacks, but African Magic and Multi choice Nigerian content is suddenly evil

See even if fuel pump price increase to 300 naira , Nigerian youths with creative talents will keep creating entertainment content to sell to Africans and the world like Wizkid , Burna boy and Davido's Afropop reign world wide, Nollywood movies winning awards in Paris and streamed accross the world, and Big Brother Naija been viewed all over black Africa all without government support

52 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by paulolee(m): 4:44pm On Sep 03, 2020
would forward d post to our president, maybe the important informations detailed in this post would touch him to reduce the pump price to the promised #40 per little...jus maybe..
thanks o.p, thanks nairaland....together we can..

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by majamajic(m): 4:44pm On Sep 03, 2020
invigilator:

But we warned u guys not to vote , what do u want us to do ? We are 5%

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Fuckingmallam45(m): 4:44pm On Sep 03, 2020
Bill Gates did not follow conventional business tycoons and entrepreneurs. He came up with an amazing and user friendly windows operating system which has now been dominating 49.2% of the PC market. He was the world’s richest man for several years consecutively. He founded Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation and spends millions of dollar to reach the light education for poor children.

Steve Jobs never pursued Bill Gates. He worked to implement his visionary ideas. Steve Jobs and his team created a mind-blowing, innovative and stylish touch smartphone. The iPhone - that truly is a smartphone. Steve jobs changed the concept of the smartphone business and brought revolutionary change. Still today, he is considered one of the most innovative CEO in tech industry.

Sergey Brin and Larry Page business strategy was different than Steve Jobs. They launched the world's best search engine Google where anyone can search anything and get a fast and accurate results simply through a single click. Besides, their Gmail, Android operating software and Google Maps system, YouTube has made them highly successful and legend in tech business.

Jeff Bezos mission was unique and never chased Sergey Brin and Larry Page. He focused on his niche sectors where he has expertise. He made online buying easy, comfortable and flexible for people through Amazon.com. Amazon directly sell to customers through an online marketplace. Amazon is the largest internet retailer in terms of revenue and market capitalization. Today, Jeff Bezos is the world's richest man.

Jack Ma had visionary goal which was quite different in comparison with Jeff Bezos. Alibaba is an e-commerce, retail and technology conglomerate and leading online payment platform in China. Jack Ma follows a different approach and business model than Amazon. Alibaba acts as a middleman between buyers and sellers. Jack Ma got success through his unique business model and obviously smart work. Now Alibaba.com is the number one e-commerce company in china. Moreover, at present Alibaba is the world’s sixth largest retailer and Jack Ma is china’s richest man.

Mark Zuckerberg did not follow blindly either Bill Gates, Sergey Brin, Larry Page, or social website MySpace. He invented Facebook with dazzling design which made the social media more popular among all class of people. Now Facebook is the world's largest social media platform where people love to spend their time. Today Facebook has more than 2 billion monthly active users.

Evan Spiegel did not imitate Mark Zukerberg completely. He changed the style of social media and focused on a different niche, a distinct group of target customer and built it more flexible to teens for texting and uploading pictures. Interestingly, Snapchat pictures and videos disappear within few seconds when the recipient closes out of them or move onto the next one. Snapchat got a huge popularity amongst teenagers. In 2015, Spiegel was named the world's youngest billionaire in the world and now his net worth is of US$ 3.10 billion.

Elon Musk never run after neither Henry Ford nor Steve Jobs. He however runs SpaceX, Tesla motors, Solarcity, Neuralink and OpenAI which are amazing and innovative inventions, astonishing ideas as well as environment friendly projects that are truly commendable. In 2016, the drive, a division of time, considered Musk the most influential person in the car business and in 2017, UK based company Richtopia listed Musk number 3 in the list of 200 Most Influential Philanthropists and Social Entrepreneurs.

You don't need to follow Elon Musk or Steve Jobs or other successful people because you have potentiality to be another legend. You should always follow your own dream and passion. Literally read the story of successful and failed people, learn from them, choose your own path, master your skill, believe in yourself, enhance your patience level like Mount Everest and be the expert in your field.

Think out of the box, take calculated risk, work in a smart way, take the right decisions at the right time and try to be a world-class. That, ladies and gentlemen, is the key to success in life.

46 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Lucy, Erica And Prince Fight and Cuss Over Team Task. by Righteousness89(m): 4:45pm On Sep 03, 2020
Scottish Lubbish Orchestrated from the pit of Hell to Divert, Shatter and Destroy Destinies

Beware of Satan's Craftiness..

#BBNaija :Fight Between Tacha And Omashola Over Robes While Mercy,frodd Dance / Living In Bondage, Breaking Free: Scenes From The Movie / Bbnaija: Mercy "I Wanted To See Tacha In The Finals Because I Liked Her"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37