Stats: 3,250,468 members, 8,143,290 topics. Date: Thursday, 24 April 2025 at 08:55 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki (2684 Views)
Benin Market Women Dance, Sing To Meet Peter Obi With Their Plantain (Photos) / Why Contractors Are Fighting Me – Umahi / Unrest In New Benin Market As A Hausa Man Stabbed An Igbo Trader To Death (video (2) (3) (4)
Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by CallMeDrino: 5:48pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
The Edo State Governor and candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), Mr. Godwin Obaseki, has said that one of the reasons his predecessor, Adams Oshiomhole is against his reelection bid is his reversal of the sale of Edaiken Market, which Oshiomhole sold to his friends, Igbere TV reports. https://igberetvnews.com/1363651/oshiomhole-fighting-reversed-sale-benin-market-obaseki/ Lalasticlala 2 Likes
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by donbachi(m): 5:54pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Obara Jesus! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Simplyleo: 5:58pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Obaseki will never learn. This is the kind of hope ipob miscreants gave athifku. They gave athifku the impression the he will beat Buhari in Daura. But las las, reverse was the case. The earlier Obaseki understands ipob miscreants are misleading him, the better for him. ![]() 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by seunmsg(m): 6:02pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Can someone tell this loudmouth Obaseki to shut the fvck up? Campaign on your achievements in office and what you intend to do in the next four years and stop talking about Oshiomole who is not on the ballot. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by popez: 6:11pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Simplyleo: E be like you get mental issue 21 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by realstars: 6:21pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
The Battle Will Soon Be Over, The Crown Is Yours. The Peoples Governor. 15 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by longetivity(m): 7:19pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Loud mouth 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by mightyhazell: 7:52pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Now that's some talking... This guy seldom talks,but when he does ,like the Bigfoot,he shakes foundations.. 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Wiseandtrue(f): 8:08pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
CallMeDrino:Osi-òmó-òlé, the cat is finally out of the bag!!! Osi-òmó-òlé = thief!!! 2 Likes |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by article1: 8:30pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
popez:He's actually mentally deranged 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Jostoman: 9:01pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Simplyleo:your buhari himself knew that he didn't defeat atiku in 2019 election, atiku mandate was given to buhari by yakubu, oshiomole, and Tanko Muhammed. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Xisnin(m): 9:02pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Can we see the names of the friends and the deed of sales? |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by PureGoldh(m): 9:46pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Breeze don blow....we don dey see fowl yansh 1 Like |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by mightyhazell: 10:10pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
popez:that's an understatement.. ommenka is raving 1 Like |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by hajimosho(m): 10:35pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Oshiomole's dignified silence is classy ![]() 'Let him continue to trash-talk while we consolidate on arriving at 100% victory.' 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by emkz: 10:50pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Obaseki is a traditional dunce. If he had a political barometer to measure how much capital he loses when he makes these statements, he'd pipe them down. He is campaigning against Oshiomole as if Oshiomole is his opponent. We have seen Professor Idia Ize-Iyamu campaigning for her husband and appearing on two TV stations discussing her husband's agenda. Obaseki has not granted any meaningful interview apart from the pre-decamp blunder he committed at Channels TV. The only time we have heard Mrs Betsy Obaseki speak is purportedly to abuse those mocking her childlessness (which we didn't know of and didn't care for). When Philip Shaibu's wife's speech appeared, she was issuing threats. So far, APC and Ize Iyamu has been demonstrating more seriousness in the run to September 2020. They deserve to win. 6 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Koralords: 10:57pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
This guy is making a mistake focusing on oshiomohle.dont know why his advisers can’t tell him that, no be oshiomhole Dey contest again am 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Noblechykk(m): 11:22pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
Koralords:The battle is between Obaseki and Oshiomole. He convinced Ize Iyamu to decamp to APC and single handedly gave him the ticket. So believe me when I tell you that the battle is between Obaseki and Oshiomole 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by ebuka440: 11:24pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
That short dwarf is capable of anything 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Aksnoopy: 11:26pm On Sep 05, 2020 |
[s] seunmsg:[/s] 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by goodpeople9tx: 12:30am On Sep 06, 2020 |
![]() |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 12:34am On Sep 06, 2020 |
This guy knows without Oshiomhole's popularity,he's nothing. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by engineerboat(m): 12:35am On Sep 06, 2020 |
seunmsg: Mr. Tell oshi-Omo-olé to stop dragging Obaseki name again. Oshiomole should allow the Baby Ize iyamu talk |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by agabusta: 2:08am On Sep 06, 2020 |
engineerboat: Engineerboat ![]() It's another election, and you have appeared. |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by seunmsg(m): 3:48am On Sep 06, 2020 |
engineerboat: When baby Obaseki was campaigning in 2016, it was Oshiomole that spoke for him. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by seunmsg(m): 3:50am On Sep 06, 2020 |
agabusta: As usual. He will open the live election update thread on September 19 and disappear on September 20 when the final result is announced. Rinse and repeat again for Ondo election. 3 Likes |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by persius555(m): 3:55am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Out of office, he would rather enslave Edo masses instead of investing the looted billions in profitable business. Career politicians are a disaster. A plague to stay far away from. 1 Like |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by Fleshly: 4:29am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Simplyleo: Shush it already! 1 Like |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by SIONKPO1(m): 5:25am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Simplyleo:Same way you are enjoying Nigeria.wetin bring ipob come edo matter you better go and look for solution for your mumu hate 1 Like |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by SIONKPO1(m): 5:26am On Sep 06, 2020 |
seunmsg:Same way APC has been criticizing pdp 1 Like |
Re: Oshiomhole Fighting Me Because I Reversed Sale Of Benin Market - Obaseki by PIMPAR: 5:52am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Mou outgoing Gov is totally confused |
Senior Police Officers' Contacts, You Need To Have. / Zlatan Leads #EndSARS Protest In Ghana (video) / Tinubu Berates Presidential Aspirants Over Defections.
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66 |