Stats: 3,150,288 members, 7,807,977 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:53 AM

‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari (33738 Views)

Appointments: You Are Favouring Yorubas, Christians, MURIC Knocks Tinubu / Sagay Reveals Those Questioning Buhari Govt’s Anti-corruption War / MURIC Slams Edwin Clark Over Mosque Furore In Delta State (2) (3) (4)

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 6:31am On Sep 11, 2020
[color=#000099][/color]
olawalepopoola:
This guy isn't normal at all
I don't know what I can say is actually wrong with him. but I believe he is getting paid

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 6:34am On Sep 11, 2020
November1857:
MURIC is a ticking time bomb waiting to explode in South West !
they will surely get what they want one day. the table is getting shaked seriously

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by MoxxxxO123(m): 6:41am On Sep 11, 2020
Mumuric clown grin grin grin

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 6:49am On Sep 11, 2020
Arrewa:
Some of you Christians are bloody hypocrites!!

If a Christian commit any act of terrorism you'll blame him not Christianity.

But when a Muslim commit any crime you'll blame his religion!

Why the hatred?? Religion is now the biggest threat to human and world at large. Imagine what is coming out from a world leader

Why not stand up for humanity instead of religion? Why didn't the orange man ask Isreal to stop killing Muslim Palestinians?

Hypocrisy of Christianity! so,u think christians are not getting killed by your brothers in north,who is now killing another one?.is because of your type nigeria can never move forward.and is because of your type northerner will keep killing christians because they will think they have who's supporting there.as I am seeing you now u soon carry a gun to start killing too.na bh you wan join abi na the.

1.Jesus is the only way to God, John 14:6
This invariably means those who don't believe in Jesus have no business in heaven.
Christians worldwide have an estimated population of 2.4billion people
Islam records an estimate of 1.9 billion adherents, Hindu has an estimated 1.1bn adherents. The remaining world's population have their own beliefs which includes atheism.
If Jesus is the only way to God, what happens to those who don't believe in him? Hell? Well, the Bible suggests so.

2. There are a lot of complications and contradictory remarks in the Bible- a verse says don't drink, another says "Drink for your stomach sake", or "Do not drink wherein excess."
Malachi 3:10 a famous Bible verse on tithing speaks about bringing your tithe to the storehouse (church, maybe)
Deuteronomy 14:22-26 says otherwise, it says "you should drink and be merry with your tithe". I'm seriously beginning to doubt the credibility of the Bible. Maybe the translators' fault or God told writers different stories on the same issue. Read Matthew, Mark, Luke and John's account of Jesus and see real contradictions.

Stop hating and stereotyping people because of their tribe or religion.

Judge people by their moral standard.

Embrace humanity and free your yourself from mental captivity!!!!
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 6:50am On Sep 11, 2020
Arrewa:

Why the hatred?? Religion is now the biggest threat to human and world at large. Imagine what is coming out from a world leader

Why not stand up for humanity instead of religion? Why didn't the orange man ask Isreal to stop killing Muslim Palestinians?

Hypocrisy of Christianity! so,u think christians are not getting killed by your brothers in north,who is now killing another one?.is because of your type nigeria can never move forward.and is because of your type northerner will keep killing christians because they will think they have who's supporting there.as I am seeing you now u soon carry a gun to start killing too.na bh you wan join abi na fh .

This invariably means those who don't believe in Jesus have no business in heaven.
Islam records an estimate of 1.9 billion adherents, Hindu has an estimated 1.1bn adherents. The remaining world's population have their own beliefs which includes atheism.
If Jesus is the only way to God, what happens to those who don't believe in him? Hell? Well, the Bible suggests so.

2. There are a lot of complications and contradictory remarks in the Bible- a verse says don't drink, another says "Drink for your stomach sake", or "Do not drink wherein excess."
Malachi 3:10 a famous Bible verse on tithing speaks about bringing your tithe to the storehouse (church, maybe)
Deuteronomy 14:22-26 says otherwise, it says "you should drink and be merry with your tithe". I'm seriously beginning to doubt the credibility of the Bible. Maybe the translators' fault or God told writers different stories on the same issue. Read Matthew, Mark, Luke and John's account of Jesus and see real contradictions.

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 6:54am On Sep 11, 2020
okeyumez:
Christianity and Islam is never the problem. The people who allowed themselves to be brainwashed by pastors and imams are the biggest tragedy.
The two religion have extremists
list the christians extremists or say there name I dey listen.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 6:58am On Sep 11, 2020
Commonsense99:
Can't Yorubas look for a way to tame this guy? Hasn't he done enough damage to the Yoruba race?
this is a democracy, we live in a sane world giving voices to anyone who have anything to say. but let the boundary be Cross so that the world can see that there death come's from there hands
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 7:01am On Sep 11, 2020
ppogba:
Our husband has gone mad again.
he is happy that the northerners chose him bc to support there islamic right.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 7:06am On Sep 11, 2020
Brushstrokes20:
This terrorist is high on cow dung again!
a very cheap manure the north keep supplying him. he will one day smoke himself die

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ericangel01(m): 7:12am On Sep 11, 2020
muslims in as so dumb, they supported anything muslim even though they are fault. there is nothing like fault when it comes killing your fellow brother for the religion

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by dannyjesutofunmi(m): 7:14am On Sep 11, 2020
Muric is a low budget bokoharam group in the making.

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Chikelue2000(m): 7:18am On Sep 11, 2020
espn:
I just hate this religious idiots...they are all doing it for selfish interest... religion will destroy humanity one day.
Better put......certain religion will destroy humanity one day
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Brushstrokes20: 7:32am On Sep 11, 2020
ericangel01:
a very cheap manure the north keep supplying him. he will one day smoke himself die
Spot on bro!
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by kudinkarfe: 7:39am On Sep 11, 2020
Akintola doesn't know that he is also Arne (infidel) because no Yoruba man is real Muslim.

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Adau123(m): 8:05am On Sep 11, 2020
Mumuric Professor have no right to warned Trump,he should warn his Muslim terrorist to stop using God name in killing innocent in name of they religion. The professor whom hausa Muslim are using him as a scape goat don't even know what is going on Muslim, because hausa Muslim did not regard yorubas Muslim as they brother in IslaM,so he is just displaying his stupidity.

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by xtervaganza(m): 8:15am On Sep 11, 2020
Small brain this man no get
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by xtervaganza(m): 8:16am On Sep 11, 2020
As much as we may not be sure of those sponsoring the criminals, one thing every one of us is sure about is that the killers and terrorists are Muslims

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Moneyboyz: 8:17am On Sep 11, 2020
The day herdsmen will kill some of his family members is the day he will have sense.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Moneyboyz: 8:27am On Sep 11, 2020
Arrewa:

Hypocrisy of Christianity!

Olodo, you don't even know Mohamed adopted Judaism talkless of knowing your Qur'an was copied from the Bible.
Mohamed adopted the old testament which is very strict but then Jesus came to make a new testament, to right the wrongs, why can't your people just adopt love and peace for once.
Don't give me the bullshit of not all Muslims are terrorists, but why are all the known terrorists Muslims?
Why are you guys so stupid you can't reason and think for yourself.
You don't even know what the Jews call Mohamed back in the day, they call him the mad man because he came and adopted their religion, after some time he came to the elders claiming that angel Micheal spoke to him and named him the next Messiah.
Na so the problem start.
You dont even know how much the Arabians hate you Black's, they enslave your people in this 21st we can see it all over the news, Mohamed himself took people as slaves and had sex with them, he murdered people and took their wives and their families as slaves.
He's a pedophile

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by xtervaganza(m): 8:27am On Sep 11, 2020
Moneyboyz:
The day herdsmen will kill some of his family members is the day he will have sense.
he won't. He's a fanatic. Plot twist, he might even be the one to send them to eliminate the person.

If you think this man is just blabbing you're living in a cloud. That useless man has the backing of every terrorist organisation you can think. He's even worse than them

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Moneyboyz: 8:35am On Sep 11, 2020
xtervaganza:
he won't. He's a fanatic. Plot twist, he might even be the one to send them to eliminate the person.

If you think this man is just blabbing you're living in a cloud. That useless man has the backing of every terrorist organisation you can think. He's even worse than them

Maybe when we have a better president, they investigate and bring these people to justice.
The Dullard in aso rock is their grand patreon

Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by pchulo069(m): 8:44am On Sep 11, 2020
No be today we don know say dis man dey mad
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Ephemmm: 9:31am On Sep 11, 2020
[i][/i]
Arrewa:

Hypocrisy of Christianity!

You have inquisitive mind, but you are yet to identify and embrace the essence of coming of Christ as a sacrificial lamb. Religion is a structural practice, but Christ represents salvation.

Even in Christ, there is no room for hatred, irrespective of tribes, colour, race or religion.

I do commend your curiosity, but the need to have better knowledge about Christ is apparent.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by ofwest47(m): 9:38am On Sep 11, 2020
Why Trumpet is trying to use CAN can of worms to cause religious and ethnic conflicts in Nigeria is that as we all know the only means of money making machines for the U S is arms and ammunition productions sales and supply to where there are one conflict or the other in the country concerned since there no more normal utilities productions for human usage from U S as they have been completely overtaken by China.
So as at today where in the world there are conflicts usually created by the U S that you don't see American arms and ammunitions being used by the two sides at high costs for the Americans to improve their revenue generations.
So as far as Nigeria is concerned Trumper you are already failed as we know how to solve our own problems.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Akfrenzy(m): 10:49am On Sep 11, 2020
grin only that Funnel he's wearing and called it cap has covered his sense finish ,that's why he's speeking like someone that smokes
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by gforce5: 10:55am On Sep 11, 2020
Why are you shocked? Look around you. Nairaland would rather promote tribalism, religious intolerance and criminal activities than promote important issues such as career development, investment and social development. Seun knows what he's doing. He making money off controversy.
AristocraticMe:
Nairaland has contributed one way or the other to the deterioration of the Nigerian State, by promoting people like MURIC and the rest of them......... who is MURIC ? why promote them by giving an audience to them.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by 2016v2017: 12:13pm On Sep 11, 2020
olawalepopoola:
This guy isn't normal at all
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by 2016v2017: 12:15pm On Sep 11, 2020
Racoon:

Where was this terrorist organisation called MURIC when the man called the president- "worst lifeless person I have ever met."?

MURIC is the SW wing of BH so they cant condemn all the atrocities of fulani/BH terrorists that the Buhari government have been covertly & overtly supporting.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by Donwis05: 1:45pm On Sep 11, 2020
God will disappoint all their devices against the body of Christ in this nation. Surely and shortly they will receive their rewards for every blood of an innocent Christian they have shed or aided in shedding in this country. They certainly will not escape the punishment be it in this life or in the life hereafter.
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by AristocraticMe: 1:56pm On Sep 11, 2020
gforce5:
Why are you shocked? Look around you. Nairaland would rather promote tribalism, religious intolerance and criminal activities than promote important issues such as career development, investment and social development. Seun knows what he's doing. He making money off controversy.
Yes you are correct. He is making money using the plight of ordinary Nigerians as a milking cow. I believe if you have been to have a platform like Nairaland, use to promote positivity, use it to encourage social development and career development just like you said..
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by NOETHNICITY(m): 2:36pm On Sep 11, 2020
espn:
I just hate this religious idiots...they are all doing it for selfish interest... religion will destroy humanity one day.
Yet you got no qualms with CAN
Re: ‘Killing Of Christians’: MURIC Slams CAN & Trump For Questioning Buhari by gforce5: 3:37pm On Sep 11, 2020
Exactly. Seun believes otherwise. Tribalist should have been banned but they keep popping up. I have seen people encouraging the genocide of a whole tribe and they were not cautioned/banned. I have read comments encouraging rape and misogyny without warning. If it's not tribal wars, it's religious intolerance. If it's not about religion, it's gender wars. You rarely see topics about how to make money or how to advance yourself professionally. I've said on numerous occasions that an IQ test ought to be taken before allowing anyone to partake in this forum.
AristocraticMe:
Yes you are correct. He is making money using the plight of ordinary Nigerians as a milking cow. I believe if you have been to have a platform like Nairaland, use to promote positivity, use it to encourage social development and career development just like you said..

Nigerian Soldier Subjects Offender To Russian Squat Dance As Punishment (Video) / Governor Fubara Buys Cold Drinks From A Shop On The Street Of Port Harcourt / Dino Melaye: Recall Process Begins As INEC Receives 6 Bags Containing Signatures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69