Stats: 3,149,750 members, 7,806,046 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:42 AM

Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying (38246 Views)

Pastor Emmanuel Iren Slams Homophobic People, Calls Them Hypocrites / TB Joshua Is Praying For Those In Isolation Centres / Photo Of A Pastor With Bulge Praying With A Lady Got People Talking (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by hammer3: 3:14pm On Sep 11, 2020
YOUR WIFE YANSH HAVE TAKE THE PLACE OF GOD DURING PRAYERS.

SEE Y I DONT GO TO CHURCH ANYMORE.

CORO IS NOT THE ONLY PROBLEM BUT BLACK PREACHERS.
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by nBag(m): 3:15pm On Sep 11, 2020
ok...? noted
next time keep God out of your bedroom play. mbok
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Gabe427: 3:15pm On Sep 11, 2020
rubbish

I smell clout
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Gabe427: 3:15pm On Sep 11, 2020
rubbish

I smell clout
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by RealisticGirl(f): 3:16pm On Sep 11, 2020
End time pastor
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Damianwest19: 3:16pm On Sep 11, 2020
You see where the problem start ! After you will blame Buhari .
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by PureGoldh(m): 3:18pm On Sep 11, 2020
Okay oh
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Gluton: 3:19pm On Sep 11, 2020
Can we see the wife pls?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by pps1759(m): 3:19pm On Sep 11, 2020
odubayor:
Wow you suppose dey knack her as she dey pray
maybe she use to pray naked
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Sheriman(m): 3:20pm On Sep 11, 2020
End time Pastor
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by euniselfyahoo: 3:20pm On Sep 11, 2020
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by bukatyne(f): 3:20pm On Sep 11, 2020
invinzible1:
New generation pastor

What is new generation about him?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by bamasite2: 3:21pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mtcheeeew.....

what should we do with this info?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by wonuks(m): 3:21pm On Sep 11, 2020
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by bukatyne(f): 3:22pm On Sep 11, 2020
nBag:
ok...? noted

next time keep God out of your bedroom play. mbok

Why?

Is God not everywhere?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Xavie(m): 3:22pm On Sep 11, 2020
gambia:
Thats your problem Mr man. undecided Everyone wants to trend.
lol na him send bloggers to carry the news? grin
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by jaxxy(m): 3:22pm On Sep 11, 2020
See grand stupidity and utterance by some knowledgeable Christians. She’s praying and that’s when ur mind starts thinking of rubbish thoughts and trying hard to distract her.

This is why it’s important Christians have a decent and romantic life outside the church and it’s activities so when In church they can focus instead of doing the right thing and the wrong time.
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by FKMagazine(m): 3:23pm On Sep 11, 2020
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Nobody: 3:23pm On Sep 11, 2020
Senselessness is now wearing canvas
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by bukatyne(f): 3:23pm On Sep 11, 2020
What is end time about the pastor?

Or do we think pastors do artificial insemination to conceive?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by bukatyne(f): 3:24pm On Sep 11, 2020
jaxxy:
See grand stupidity by some knowledgeable Christians. She praying and that’s when ur mind starts thinking of rubbish thoughts and trying hard to distract her.

E Pele o, God's PA.

Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by 99thEnemy(m): 3:27pm On Sep 11, 2020
rentAcock:
That's a caring husband. Sometimes it's the little things in a relationship that keeps it fun. I love watching my wife sleep, I can stare at her peacful angelic face all night without getting bored.

Win N5,000 right here on nairaland by answering simple trivia questions. Tomorrow Sept 12th @ 9pm. See previous shows
https://www.nairaland.com/5429655/naija-quiz-show-5-win#82439203
does your wife know you rent out your c.ock?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by jaxxy(m): 3:29pm On Sep 11, 2020
bukatyne:

E Pele o, God's PA.

That is why some Christians/pastors will call for private vigil and end of doing another thing.
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by sylve11: 3:31pm On Sep 11, 2020
gambia:
Thats your problem Mr man. undecided Everyone wants to trend. Pete on the beat, carry go baba 70 grin grin. I hope this is not blasphemy.

Na so. Na him problem. cool
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Harrykn: 3:31pm On Sep 11, 2020
Does anybody here knows how to flash a foreign number?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Softgamer: 3:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
anyguy with 12 inch dick here? i got a good paying job for u
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by Softgamer: 3:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
Harrykn:
Does anybody here knows how to flash a foreign number?
you mean you maga number?
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by bukatyne(f): 3:34pm On Sep 11, 2020
jaxxy:

That is why some Christians/pastors will call for private vigil and end of doing another thing.

Ema binu na.

God's PA grin
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by zamport1: 3:35pm On Sep 11, 2020
ok
Re: Pastor Emmanuel Iren: I Find My Wife Very Sexy When She Is Praying by nBag(m): 3:36pm On Sep 11, 2020
bukatyne:

Why?
Is God not everywhere?
yes, and everytime... but sex shouldn't be everywhere and everytime

Mbaka: "Igbos Will Lose More, No Hausa Or Yoruba Has Property In Igboland" / Christ's Return Is Imminent / Anambra Pastor Found With Fetish Objects And People's Names In His House (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41