Stats: 3,143,370 members, 7,781,023 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 07:36 AM

Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube - Music/Radio (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube (28780 Views)

Nigerian Songs On Youtube With 100 Million Views Or More / Rudeboy "Audio Money" Video Hits 1 Million Youtube Views In 24 Hours / Naira Marley's "Am I A Yahoo Boy" Video Hits Over 1Million Views While In Prison (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by kenny5811(m): 10:40pm On Sep 11, 2020
NBM ot...
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by DSoj(m): 10:58pm On Sep 11, 2020
This one na music??.. mcheww
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Holamilekan97(m): 12:44am On Sep 12, 2020
Louisboy22:
Unless song, most Nigeria songs lack good lyrics
Fem grin
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Holamilekan97(m): 12:57am On Sep 12, 2020
Nigerians and hatred Dem be 5&6. Don't know why y'all hating on this guy. This guy don set many record wey your favorite artist never come close to self.. So many things! I love you David and forever I will! Greatness cool... If you think say e dey easy go set up your own make we see! Greatness cool. #Fem....

Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 1:27am On Sep 12, 2020
Louisboy22:
Unless song, most Nigeria songs lack good lyrics

FEM
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 1:27am On Sep 12, 2020
Kenplay:
Views does not translate to acceptance, people may rush to view your new song because you are popular but it doesnt mean they now like the song.

FEM
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by poseidonsaiz(m): 3:32am On Sep 12, 2020
We fabricate all sizes of block moulding machine. Mostly the egg laying type.
Our machines can produce various types of hollow blocks, solid bricks, interlocks, pavers, and curbstones, etc.
It also has functions avoiding mechanical accidents caused by operational mistakes;
Uses multi-shaft rotating and compulsory feeding, which greatly improves the density and intensity of the blocks, and reduces the feeding time as well.
Fabrication time takes 4weeks.
You can call or Whatsapp us on 07011561993

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSlCFWXp52c

Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Chimeluv(f): 5:02am On Sep 12, 2020
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Roman7(m): 8:05am On Sep 12, 2020
Denique:

See lyrics...

Lol.....na why u com dey tell me Waka...na me sing am?

Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Denique(f): 8:13am On Sep 12, 2020
abbey621:
NIGERIANS AFTER HEARING DAVIDO'S SONG: No message, very dry

NIGERIANS AFTER HEARING CARDI B'S WAP: Omo see song, see concept, these people dey try o

Such hypocrisy! grin

Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Ayobami7(m): 8:17am On Sep 12, 2020
noted
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Malaymoney(m): 9:13am On Sep 12, 2020
Holamilekan97:
Nigerians and hatred Dem be 5&6. Don't know why y'all hating on this guy. This guy don set many record wey your favorite artist never come close to self.. So many things! I love you David and forever I will! Greatness cool... If you think say e dey easy go set up your own make we see! Greatness cool. #Fem....
baba this wan no be hate issue, personally I love davido, but u see this FEM na trash...moreover na NBM slang
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by KingMack(m): 10:16am On Sep 12, 2020
VirginSearcher:
I have watched it

E make sense?

Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Holamilekan97(m): 10:32am On Sep 12, 2020
Malaymoney:

baba this wan no be hate issue, personally I love davido, but u see this FEM na trash...moreover na NBM slang

That's David for you. Come back here after some weeks and come tell me again say na trash.
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Nobody: 11:35am On Sep 12, 2020
thaoriginator:
thunder bloodclaat dat yuh empty skull..

Keep praying to that white man the slave masters brainwashed your fathers with..

You must be very dumb to believe in God of your oppressors

Goodluck

Keep your dirty satanic mouth shut!

Your parents didn't teach you how to mind your business.
Who ever I serve should not be your headache if you are sane.
Its madness that makes guys like you insult other people for what they believe.

Mind your evil business.

Jesus is Lord for ever

If you like go plung in the ocean.

Mad guy.
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by Chicastle: 12:01pm On Sep 12, 2020
2face is a legend
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by thaoriginator: 3:22pm On Sep 12, 2020
WILLuKPquiet:

Keep your dirty satanic mouth shut!

Your parents didn't teach you how to mind your business.
Who ever I serve should not be your headache if you are sane.
Its madness that makes guys like you insult other people for what they believe.

Mind your evil business.

Jesus is Lord for ever

If you like go plung in the ocean.

Mad guy.

This one has lost it forever and ever!

Goodbye!
Re: Davido’s FEM Official Video Hits Over 1.5 Million Views In 24 Hours On Youtube by designeroz(m): 8:23am On Sep 14, 2020
He did YouTube ad on the song

Zlatan Ibile Announces His Zanku Music Label / Smile: 2face, Annie Idibia Loved Up In New Music Video (Photos) / Nigerians React To The Headies 2016 Award (hilarious Tweets)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21