Stats: 3,148,761 members, 7,802,322 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:28 PM

Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power (20033 Views)

Henry Ajomale: Buhari Left Huge Mess For Tinubu – Ex-Lagos APC Chairman / Defections Will Not Affect Tinubu - Henry Ajomale / 2023 Presidency: There Is Serious Gang-Up Against Tinubu In APC - Henry Ajomale (2) (3) (4)

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by GamalNasser: 6:10pm On Sep 11, 2020
Just imagine
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by HundredWays(m): 6:10pm On Sep 11, 2020
helinues:
If both Tinubu and Atiku are interested in 2023, that means they are jokers
Atiku will RULE NIGERIA..

Mark my word

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Panshow(m): 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2020
H
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by solmusdesigns: 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2020
Enugupikin:
Afonjaaa backstabbers grin grin grin grin.. Bullion van thief chai

Ipobians and wailing sha

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by chiedonedoor(m): 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2020
Really! Your interest in your and not our.there are many qualify Nigerian,
Galatians 6:7 KJV
Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.
Christ is coming soon.
Repent

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Nobody: 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2020
is this the best Nigeria can come up with....the nation is seriously Fu%^&*
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Kaydans(m): 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2020
I am an igbo man..
If power should go to the south west, then I believe it should be Osinbajo, Tinubu is a thief and for Atiku he should go and rest.

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by helinues: 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2020
HundredWays:
Atiku will[b] RULE NIGERIA[/b]..

Mark my word

May be as a president of Biafra sha

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by MsAllison(f): 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2020
solmusdesigns:

Ipobians and wailing sha

canda mouth people sha grin

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Madibah(m): 6:12pm On Sep 11, 2020
yoruba1914:
This janjanweeds are running around testing the water for their demi god. God forbid tinubu. Southwest would rather have pyo or adeshina serve than the frog eye chicago cocaine baron

Janja weed ..
U remind me of strike back
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Cammo: 6:12pm On Sep 11, 2020
Both are old, please. Let them retire already. Make way for younger generation.

SOWORE.

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by HundredWays(m): 6:12pm On Sep 11, 2020
Kaydans:
I am an igbo man..
If power should go to the south west, then I believe it should be Osinbajo, Tinubu is a thief and for Atiku he should go and rest.
Blind man...

How do u think SW will outsmart the NORTH??
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by HundredWays(m): 6:13pm On Sep 11, 2020
helinues:

May be as a president of Biafra sha

Lol... Atiku has no competitor sef cool
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by omooba969(m): 6:14pm On Sep 11, 2020
sigiyaya:
Both Chief Henry Ajomale, Alhaji Atiku Abubaka, Bola Amed Tinubu are heartless old criminals these are the evil

That word shouldn't be there.

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by hush15: 6:14pm On Sep 11, 2020
nairavsdollars:

https://www.independent.ng/2023-tinubu-will-make-nigeria-one-of-the-best-nations-in-the-world-ajomale/

Imagine this old man telling lies at his age. The man that Lagos is serving for 21yrs is the one that wants to serve Nigeria. Na wa o, if he wants to serve, he should go and join the army. thunder fire that your old mouth.

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by helinues: 6:15pm On Sep 11, 2020
HundredWays:

Lol... Atiku has no competitor sef cool

Tell him to try his luck in 2023...May be him go finally receive sense after the imminent lose

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by 10mobile: 6:15pm On Sep 11, 2020
A country where these two are favorite Presidential hopefuls can only bee a zoo.

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Panshow(m): 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2020
We're all deluded in this country (including me). If I vote for one party (other than APC or PDP) I wasted my vote. This is the mentality we all have in this country and it's exactly what is killing us. Until we correct this mentality, we'll forever be doom.
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by HundredWays(m): 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2020
helinues:

Tell him to try his luck in 2023...May be him go finally receive sense after the imminent lose
and who can defeat him if I may ask??
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by notoriousbabe: 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2020
Tinubu wants to serve who? All of Una dey craze. Una be thief, na thief Tinubu wan come thief Nigeria but God no go gree am.

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by solmusdesigns: 6:16pm On Sep 11, 2020
Kaydans:
I am an igbo man..

5%ters should let us be... Nobody asked for 5%ters vote... Tinubu , Osinbajo and Fashola are qualified enough to contest and blackmail from 5%ters cant stop any of them

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Kobicove(m): 6:17pm On Sep 11, 2020
There is lot of truth in what this guy said

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by SmartPolician: 6:17pm On Sep 11, 2020
Can people just promote their tribal men without bringing others down?
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by notoriousbabe: 6:17pm On Sep 11, 2020
hush15:

Imagine this old man telling lies at his age. The man that Lagos is serving for 21yrs is the one that wants to serve Nigeria. Na wa o, if he wants to serve, he should go and join the army. thunder fire that your old mouth.
no my the foolish old man
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by helinues: 6:17pm On Sep 11, 2020
HundredWays:
and who can defeat him if I may ask??

Kalu under Apc... grin cheesy
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by Benmob: 6:18pm On Sep 11, 2020
thiefatiku and thieftinubu two brother and best friends in corruption. Nonsense...

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by MsAllison(f): 6:18pm On Sep 11, 2020
solmusdesigns:

5%ters should let us be... Nobody asked for 5%ters vote... Tinubu , Osinbajo and Fashola are qualified enough to contest and blackmail from 5%ters can stop any of them

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by jaxxy(m): 6:18pm On Sep 11, 2020
More like Control than serve.
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by SmartPolician: 6:19pm On Sep 11, 2020
Panshow:
We're all deluded in this country (including me). If I vote for one party (other than APC or PDP) I wasted my vote. This is the mentality we all have in this country and it's exactly what is killing us. Until we correct this mentality, we'll forever be doom.

The problem of Nigeria is not the party but people.

Nigerians are hypocrites who are only interested in cashing out of the system

No Nigerian leader believes in Nigeria

That's why they stash money away in offshore accounts and train their children overseas to prepare for uncertainty

Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by JessetariahMD(m): 6:21pm On Sep 11, 2020
Well done Mind reader!!
Re: Henry Ajomale: Tinubu Wants To Serve, Atiku Only Interested In Acquiring Power by donprinyo(m): 6:21pm On Sep 11, 2020
Old man talking rubbish

Pantami Present As Buhari Presides Over FEC Meeting After UK Trip / Obasanjo Denies Endorsing Igbo Presidency In 2023 / Asiwaju Bola Tinubu Polled 1271 (APC Presidential Primary)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23