Stats: 3,150,286 members, 7,807,961 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:14 AM

Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas (51194 Views)

Nigerian Arrested At Thai Airport After Swallowing 69 Packages Of Drugs (Pics) / Missing Mirabel Abraham Agada Murdered In Abuja (Photos) / Okoh Enejor: Kidnapped Benue Businessman Found Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by bestman09(m): 1:02pm On Sep 18, 2020
smiley
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by MiztaHorla: 1:02pm On Sep 18, 2020
Dammmnn nigggar
Issoryt
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Levels1(m): 1:03pm On Sep 18, 2020

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by goshen26: 1:03pm On Sep 18, 2020
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Lexusgs430: 1:03pm On Sep 18, 2020
Just lock the mentalo up.......

Nah small small e dey start, till she carry gun....... Ofori vs Barbara..........
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by MartinCorridon: 1:04pm On Sep 18, 2020
Synonym - HELL for a housemaid : household of a Igbo woman.

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by DeRay98(m): 1:05pm On Sep 18, 2020
bluefilm:
The boyfriend or husband must have suffered a lot of pains in silence.
Exactly but feminist wants people to believe that only men are violent or involved in domestic violence...

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by DelTel(m): 1:07pm On Sep 18, 2020
Why waste resources o, make them just send her back to Naija grin
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Nobody: 1:07pm On Sep 18, 2020
See fine woman.
She took advantage of her society to unleash terror on her poor husband.
I'm sure she will become a changed person after chilling for 12 months in the poky.
12 months rest for the man,but how will he deal with conji undecided

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by marsman: 1:08pm On Sep 18, 2020
Let us stop this Tribal stupidity and hatred, they didn't label her IBO YORUBA OR FULANI, THWY LABELED HER Nigeria
The most intelligent race in Africa should get sense
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by cococandy(f): 1:08pm On Sep 18, 2020
But WeSterN lAws dO noT hOld WoMen AcCouNtablE undecided

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by nBag(m): 1:08pm On Sep 18, 2020
flyingpig:
Ordinary 27 years old terrorizing the family and I am sure it is the man who is her main victim.

Witches and wizards brought from the village to enjoy good life in USA will turn on their husband and family just to gain divorce and access to millions like other baby mamas in America do. Stupid learner I hope you rot in American jail and greet hushpuppy for us.

Big lesson to Nigerian men bringing women over to America. Keep her ass and pretentious heart back in Nigeria and wire funds to her. Bring her over and break your own heart. If you must marry in America, marry the America born and bred. At least you've seen the worst of those ones. No talk say I no stop you from bringing a woman from Nigerian village.

you have a point.
soon as you hear divorce issue ask most of them wetin happen, you hear he is a wife beater and boom society will believe them without proper investigation. not know it might be them

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Farki: 1:08pm On Sep 18, 2020
pweshdodo:
Igbo amaka

Delta not igbo
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by coolestdude01(m): 1:09pm On Sep 18, 2020
Na wah o
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by bluefilm: 1:09pm On Sep 18, 2020
DeRay98:

Exactly but feminist wants people to believe that only men are violent or involved in domestic violence...

Who listens to what all those angry bitches that call themselves feminists have to say anyway?
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by tweakdude1: 1:10pm On Sep 18, 2020
Most of this attitudes are lack of husbands
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by SimpKING: 1:10pm On Sep 18, 2020
That is really bad. . . . . . i can see someone tagging tribe already. . This is not about tribe please. . . Lets kill dat spirit of tribalism. . . If u guys hate tribalism the way you hate SIMPS, Nigeria would be a better place
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Karlovich: 1:11pm On Sep 18, 2020
Ipig women are terrible

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Kennyswag: 1:11pm On Sep 18, 2020
Another cursed igbo woman

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by jrusky(m): 1:13pm On Sep 18, 2020
*Akunna* or what I'm I seen of that is her name then its the name that is manifesting in her. Those who know what Akunna mean in one of Nigeria dialect will understand my point.

Pls name could be a serious problem in someones life.
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Nobody: 1:13pm On Sep 18, 2020
cococandy:
But WeSterN lAws dO noT hOld WoMen AcCouNtablE undecided
She'll get a slap on the wrist.
Now put a man in her position.
The jury will eat him raw.

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Nobody: 1:14pm On Sep 18, 2020
Their character is inbibe in them
It's just like mtn
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by COOL10(m): 1:15pm On Sep 18, 2020
Just 12 months?
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Nobody: 1:17pm On Sep 18, 2020
My girlfriend is stronger than her.
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by osejie17(m): 1:18pm On Sep 18, 2020
Cute looking lady but bleeped up
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by SaintLucia: 1:18pm On Sep 18, 2020
No wonder her parents named her Akunna grin

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by dalass(f): 1:18pm On Sep 18, 2020
AprokoGirl:

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/CFRAuu-nbLxUPdtmaDAi-WcSY2AOfa_deDNn7Q0/

That's how they are.. Naturally aggressive. As if mental wiring dey touch everytime... Ask FFK.... Did I check name No oh grin

Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Nobody: 1:19pm On Sep 18, 2020
pweshdodo:
Igbo amaka
Olorunoba
Re: Akunna Mirabel Okoh, Nigerian Arrested For Domestic Violence In Dallas by Ngozioma(m): 1:19pm On Sep 18, 2020
grin grin grin This conspiracy against igbos will not stand, the allegation looks fake and holds no water. Domestic violence against who I hereby make it null and void.

Anyways, Igbo Amaka
wink

11 Likes 3 Shares

John Ewa: ‘I Only Identified Houses Of Victims’ — Bayelsa Kidnap Kingpin, Lion / Abayomi Alaka's Badoo Shrine Destroyed In Lagos (Photos) / EFCC Arrests 12 Internet Fraudsters In Abuja

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23