Stats: 3,150,472 members, 7,808,702 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:39 PM

Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra (35057 Views)

Two Dead, Many Injured In Lagos Transport Workers’ Fracas / 49-Year-Old Sugar Mummy Dies During Sex With 29-Year-Old Lover Boy In Ghana / Man Dies During Cult Initiation In Obanliku, Cross River (Graphics Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by WhizdomXX(m): 3:33pm On Sep 21, 2020
Not a real niggarr
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Nobody: 3:33pm On Sep 21, 2020
some stupid people will still come here and start blaming buhari
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by WallStreetfx(m): 3:35pm On Sep 21, 2020
Franzinni:
You will never hear freinds smoke Igbo and fight ... But alcohol hmm

They are spirits in a bottle

Weed is good to d soul, if u no smoke weed u are missing a lot

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Meedon: 3:36pm On Sep 21, 2020
WallStreetfx:

Weed is good to d soul, if u no smoke weed u are missing a lot

I tell you.
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Wisemanbest(m): 3:36pm On Sep 21, 2020
WhatsApp me on 2348168630373 to get your copy at #800 only

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by SirJerrie(m): 3:37pm On Sep 21, 2020
RIP TO THE DEAD
That is all that can be said at this point!!!

God : Biaa.. Osundu.... Where did you die??!!
Osundu : ermm.....Beer Palour
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by SirJerrie(m): 3:37pm On Sep 21, 2020
RIP TO THE DEAD
That is all that can be said at this point!!!

God : Biaa.. Osundu.... Where did you die??!!
Osundu : ermm.....Beer Palour
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by AmazingELixir: 3:40pm On Sep 21, 2020
lipsrsealed

So diswan went ahead to kill himself after celebrating #EdoisnotLagos. Issorite
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by bikefab(m): 3:41pm On Sep 21, 2020
Ngige. Na wah o
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Badbishop15(m): 3:42pm On Sep 21, 2020
Useless way to die!!! sad
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Kestolove(m): 3:44pm On Sep 21, 2020
Na people from dat part of d country, am not disturb
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Sonnobax15(m): 3:51pm On Sep 21, 2020
Franzinni:

But majority of madmen roaming the streets were caused by "igbo"....

no amount of alcohol can ever make someone run mad forever...
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by joebee1990(m): 3:58pm On Sep 21, 2020
Anambra again!!!!!!!

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 4:09pm On Sep 21, 2020
Nawa o
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by BarrElChapo(m): 4:13pm On Sep 21, 2020
My hometown in the news yet again cry
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by FullBlastLight: 4:18pm On Sep 21, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

They are not real niggarrrz
they drank too much... probably trying to be the most high

This is a warning to all my real niggarrrz
Be careful with the amount of beer you take
Because no matter the amount in your system you can never be the most high...only Jah( God) is the most high

You must be a real niggarrr...weed can never make you misbehave...as you and your niggarrrz dey smoke una go dey find food way una want eat
I owe you a parcel of weed...or rather if you in Benin city...come down to my place lets smoke this one

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by 2cribz: 4:34pm On Sep 21, 2020
U dey smoke grass. U suppose dey smoke better weed. U just dey smoke grass
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

They are not real niggarrrz
they drank too much... probably trying to be the most high

This is a warning to all my real niggarrrz
Be careful with the amount of beer you take
Because no matter the amount in your system you can never be the most high...only Jah( God) is the most high

You must be a real niggarrr...weed can never make you misbehave...as you and your niggarrrz dey smoke una go dey find food way una want eat
I owe you a parcel of weed...or rather if you in Benin city...come down to my place lets smoke this one
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by shaggy007(m): 4:42pm On Sep 21, 2020
Baybii:
One of the many negative side effects of alcohol.

May he RIP. I hope his killer is found sha. Even if alcohol caused it, it doesn't mean he'll go free.

Side effect suppose dey positive before?

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Musty112: 4:52pm On Sep 21, 2020
Well, the prophet said it. "You are going to die the way you lived"
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by domchike(m): 4:56pm On Sep 21, 2020
sapphiere:

https://www.sunnewsonline.com/beer-parlor-fracas-claims-man-44-in-anambra/
Point of correction Ephraim Agubalu is not subtantive PG of the community
Rest in Peace to the dead
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Slynation(m): 4:57pm On Sep 21, 2020
Nawa oO... Just like that, as a gentle man this is one of the reason I trained myself very well to subdue anger and get into any fight, you can never tell whose life bar is remaining just 1% there by landing you into serious trouble.....
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Honchoslim16(m): 5:04pm On Sep 21, 2020
gο∂∂αми мєни!

ρєяιο∂!
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by dozzybreezy(m): 5:07pm On Sep 21, 2020
Franzinni:

Clean talk
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Baybii: 5:17pm On Sep 21, 2020
shaggy007:

Side effect suppose dey positive before[b]?[/b]

Why you dey ask me? I no go answer you undecided
Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by Nobody: 5:19pm On Sep 21, 2020
2cribz:
U dey smoke grass. U suppose dey smoke better weed. U just dey smoke grass
introduce him to AZ nigga man

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by shaggy007(m): 5:19pm On Sep 21, 2020
Baybii:

Why you dey ask me? I no go answer you undecided

Hehehe, nice one grin

You replied me, you didn't answer me.

Re: Man Dies During Beer Parlor Fracas In Anambra by fbiz: 5:36pm On Sep 21, 2020
People should really be careful taking too much booze.

Check this out:
100% new and high quality Curren Men's Classy Business WristWatch.

Precise quartz movement with accurate time keeping.
30M Daily water resistance (not for showering and swimming).-

Specs:
Case diameter: 4.2cm approx.
Case thickness: 1.3cm approx.
Strap/Band Width: 2.2cm
Strap/Band Length: 24.00cm approx.
Material: Stainless Steel
Color: Gold
Strap/Band Adjustable: Yes
Calendar function: Yes

Package Included:1 x Genuine CURREN Watch
Delivery nationwide.

Get it: https://flutterwave.com/store/folrunbizmarketing/hrfxikepulcp

5 Yahoo Boys And Girls Arrested By The EFCC (Photo) / 35-Year-Old Man Rapes His Neighbour's 9-Year-Old Daughter In Ondo (Photo) / Soldiers Arrest Fulani Herdsmen Planning Attack On Benue Community