Stats: 3,149,970 members, 7,806,809 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:22 AM

Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud (28029 Views)

20 Suspected Yahoo Boys In EFCC’s Net In Uyo (Photo) / Three In EFCC’s Net For Currency Counterfeiting / U.S Cop Fired For Pepper Spraying A Black US Army Lieutenant In Sickening Video (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Nobody: 11:29am On Sep 22, 2020
I only came here to salute the lieutenant.

That's all.

Permission to fall out, sir.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Wsd10: 11:29am On Sep 22, 2020
GreatResearcher:
This is why the Nigerian military warned its personnel to take down their pictures in uniform from the social media. When I tell these new cadets stop posing in uniform and uploading on social media they no dey hear word. Their blood dey hot. one day someone will use their pics and commit crime.
And for dis bastard, he should be jailed.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Lafrresh: 11:29am On Sep 22, 2020
We are only talking about the fraud , we neglected the bribe paid by the parents coz we are already used to it. How sad

Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Judolisco(m): 11:30am On Sep 22, 2020
What about d woman?
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Mayng01(m): 11:30am On Sep 22, 2020
Otondo In military uniform
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Nobody: 11:31am On Sep 22, 2020
Habayomie:
The so called parents too need to be prosecuted for paying bribe
An actress in the U.S and her husband was meted the same fate for paying bride to secure admission for their daughter..
We have to encourage transparency in our system.

Word^

Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by airminem(f): 11:31am On Sep 22, 2020
Thats a big lie toothless bulldog and tiger without teeth smiley
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Asekhamhe1: 11:33am On Sep 22, 2020
if efcc by mistake hand am over to army its finished
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by omooba969(m): 11:33am On Sep 22, 2020
udorazzi:
Mofo tainting our gallant abusive troops

Fixed. cool
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by balitaaluminium(f): 11:35am On Sep 22, 2020
what a disgrace.

Check my signature for your Alumimium for your house roofing.
we sale good and realiable aluminium at Balita Aluminium.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Miracle1991: 11:39am On Sep 22, 2020
#ipobarecriminals
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Mindclinic: 11:39am On Sep 22, 2020
Abeg patronise me to see food chop, biko. cry

Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by realstars: 11:40am On Sep 22, 2020
He Need Some Treatment In The Jungle.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Kestolove(m): 11:43am On Sep 22, 2020
Na Igbo, e no surprise me
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Dlewisi: 11:44am On Sep 22, 2020
Since he desperately wants to be an army officer, no wahala, they should jst deploy him to north.... Make e go fight the Boko guys.

Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by bolugab(m): 11:45am On Sep 22, 2020
This a real criminal act...
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Nickshrapnel: 11:49am On Sep 22, 2020
The people paying money for admission into NDA should also be prosecuted
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by jrusky(m): 11:55am On Sep 22, 2020
EFCC should send him to the millitary to keep for just 3 hours that is all.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Xisnin(m): 11:55am On Sep 22, 2020
Habayomie:

Offering bribe is also a crime...
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.newsbreak.com/news/2045376177339/full-house-actress-lori-loughlin-sentenced-to-prison-for-college-admissions-scam&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwivmPaUrPzrAhVKOhoKHehdB04QFjANegQIAhAB&usg=AOvVaw0m_U8M1RRbnEkaEoD5D0rz
.. another one.
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2019/09/13/actress-felicity-huffman-sentenced-14-days-prison-paying-official/&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwivmPaUrPzrAhVKOhoKHehdB04QFjALegQICBAB&usg=AOvVaw2Bu5P256UFTsE5jMkSF0g0

That is the problem with news articles, they confuse the general public on legal issues.
She wasn't convicted for offering bribe.

They paid an "official" who actually influence a process.

Suppose she paid a homeless man pretending to be an official, nothing would
have happened to her.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by sinkhole: 11:55am On Sep 22, 2020
GeneralPula:
Flatinoz & dia evil ways..
Look well for second picture, hin head no dey flat o, na cone head hin get but I con dey confused how hin name come be Eze, abi na bastard hin be? cheesy
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by vickydevoka(m): 11:59am On Sep 22, 2020
They guy de learn work. He should have used different account na.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by braino1(m): 12:05pm On Sep 22, 2020
Jesus....one of my friend was using this man to brag heaven and earth. I have seen him b4 several times even in my church in bauchi. (House on the rock.) Buh the day I saw him on okada, my instincts told me sthn was not right..
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Okoroawusa: 12:11pm On Sep 22, 2020
This one will also blame Buhari.

One evil dey blood e dey blood. No be by tribe.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Chinnems(m): 12:19pm On Sep 22, 2020
This is a good development.
Fraud as no place in our society.
The lady that reported him also needs to be prosecuted.
Why would you attempt to secure admission into the NDA by paying such a huge sum?
Is that not a crime too?
She - and the rest of his victims - should be investigated (and prosecuted if possible) to serve as a deterrent to others like them who believe that they can buy their way into the Nigerian Army.
Shame on them.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Ayubaossy(m): 12:21pm On Sep 22, 2020
Make dem sent hm to fight Boko boy's
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by nedekid: 12:28pm On Sep 22, 2020
I know someone that used to work for me years back. Quite a fraudulent fellow. A togolise guy. He took money from different people. You will wonder how manage, charms or what?
He was once arrested by an aboki fx dealer for collecting his $ with sweet mouth. By the time they got to police station, story changed ontop abokis head as my guy sharp shap, like miracle started nacking the female dpo.
Few years later after this guy was fired, I heard the guy is currently a major in the Nigeria army! On his what's app pic you see him fully dressed in military uniform and with his peers. How manage? Can you join army as a major or lt col direct? He drives a supposed military hilux according to those that have seen him. Foreigner ohh. Wonders shall never end.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Zammeer(m): 12:33pm On Sep 22, 2020
Igbo amaka
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by mamato(f): 12:47pm On Sep 22, 2020
See face, I'm not surprised.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by OdefaGirl(f): 12:51pm On Sep 22, 2020
E don red for this one. Enjoy your stay
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Dantsito: 12:51pm On Sep 22, 2020
Na dem.
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by Unbreakable007: 12:58pm On Sep 22, 2020
The guy look good in uniform.

May God bless our hustle legal or illegal

Amen!!!
Re: Fake Army Lieutenant In EFCC Net For Multiple Fraud by hamxee33(m): 12:58pm On Sep 22, 2020

Youths Protest Against EFCC In Warri (Video & Photos) / Abuja Motorists Rescue Man Kidnapped While Peeing / Fulani Herdsmen Kill Man In Plateau Months After Killing Pregnant Wife (Graphic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23