Stats: 3,148,709 members, 7,802,144 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:46 AM

Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! (29774 Views)

Global Demand For Instant Noodles; Nigeria Ranks 11 / See The Plate Of Rice I Cooked With Just 200 Naira / 10 Reasons Why Instant Noodles Might Not Be Good For You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:00am On Sep 26, 2020
So... This is for noodle lovers.. Lets see how you make your noodles busy and enticing

Bring on your A game.. Prensentation/culinary skills.. and lets smash this..!!

Post pictures of your best cooked noodles and lets see which gets the highest likes..

I will start

Cc tjskii missyB3 Dingbang

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by dingbang(m): 8:04am On Sep 26, 2020
nuelzy:
So... This is for noodle lovers.. Lets see how you make your noodles busy and enticing

Bring on your A game.. Prensentation/culinary skills.. and lets smash this..!!

Post pictures of your best cooked noodles and lets see which gets the highest likes..

I will start

Cc tjskii missyB3 Dingbang
wow, this is exceptional. shocked shocked

In this thread we will know if guys cook better than ladies or not. cheesy

I'll be doing a give away for awesome creative noodles.

Note that it has to be you that cooked it, take a pic of the noodles you cooked alongside with your monicker written with pen on a piece of paper.

Copy me.

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by ignis: 8:06am On Sep 26, 2020
Please indomie needs to pay for this free advert before we can move this thread to front page.

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:07am On Sep 26, 2020
dingbang:
wow, this is exceptional. shocked shocked

In this thread we will know if guys cook better than ladies or not. cheesy
exactly.. Game on!!! grin

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Abdulhakeem78(m): 8:08am On Sep 26, 2020
ignis:
Please indomie needs to pay for this free advert before we can move this thread to front page.
You are quite a reasonable person. Making the product more popular as though every Nigerian was able to eat it. Make them pack well jaare, is indomie among traditional Nigerian foods?

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:08am On Sep 26, 2020
ignis:
its for fun honey.. Who knows.. indomie might key in grin

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:10am On Sep 26, 2020
My second submittion.. Guys what are y'all waiting for!

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Mariangeles(f): 8:27am On Sep 26, 2020
I love this thread already...

Dingbang, that was a nice idea you came up with
Here's mine

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Nobody: 8:28am On Sep 26, 2020
Let me add mine..... Funny thread

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by dingbang(m): 8:29am On Sep 26, 2020
Mariangeles:

Dingbang, that was a nice idea you came up with
Here's mine
this is lovely, mixed with cucumbers. kiss kiss kiss Are those suya ?

healthy way to start the day. I love your meals

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Mariangeles(f): 8:35am On Sep 26, 2020
dingbang:
this is lovely, mixed with cucumbers. kiss kiss kiss Are those suya ?

healthy way to start the day. I love your meals

Yes. I call it Suya noodles.

Thanks. kiss

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by dingbang(m): 8:37am On Sep 26, 2020
Mariangeles:

Yes. I call it Suya noodles.

Thanks. kiss
very creative. I'm moved to gift you airtime

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:38am On Sep 26, 2020
Mariangeles:
Dingbang, that was a nice idea you came up with Here's mine
Ahhh!!..... Grill us.. We are your suya grin

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Mariangeles(f): 8:40am On Sep 26, 2020
dingbang:
very creative. I'm moved to gift you airtime

No need for that.
I did it for fun...but thanks for the offer. kiss

Let's keep the thread going just for food and fun cheesy

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Mariangeles(f): 8:40am On Sep 26, 2020
nuelzy:
Ahhh!!..... Grill us.. We are your suya grin
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by ajailer(m): 8:42am On Sep 26, 2020
people eating poison and still being proud about it. all these indomie generation sef.

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by maiiilooo(m): 8:42am On Sep 26, 2020
If I post ma own ehhhh....... You will close this thread undecided
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by DrBrainstorm(m): 8:43am On Sep 26, 2020
Ha! Me I no sabi eat noodles o. I can hardly finish a plate of noodles, I start to feel nauseous in the middle of eating it.

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:43am On Sep 26, 2020
maiiilooo:
If I post ma own ehhhh....... You will close this thread undecided
cant wait grin
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:44am On Sep 26, 2020
ajailer:
people eating poison and still being proud about it. all these indomie generation sef.
Lie on us.. We are your mouka foam grin

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Uniquisite: 8:44am On Sep 26, 2020
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by BlueRayDick: 8:47am On Sep 26, 2020
Make I enter kitchen do something fess
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:51am On Sep 26, 2020
Uniquisite:
Indomie, Spaghetti don do me something sotey i no wan eat the two again. Happy eating guyz grin
gringrin i cannot give up.. Even if i tried grin

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:52am On Sep 26, 2020
BlueRayDick:
Make I enter kitchen do something fess
Anticipating!! grin

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 8:53am On Sep 26, 2020
DrBrainstorm:
Ha! Me I no sabi eat noodles o. I can hardly finish a plate of noodles, I start to feel nauseous in the middle of eating it.
wow.. U're rare breed.. grin... U dey miss shaaa

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Houston17(m): 8:58am On Sep 26, 2020
Something light cool tongue

24 Likes

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by DrBrainstorm(m): 9:00am On Sep 26, 2020
nuelzy:
wow.. U're rare breed.. grin... U dey miss shaaa
grin grin Abeg o e beta make I miss o
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Equity15(m): 9:15am On Sep 26, 2020
DrBrainstorm:
I swear..even me.. I have never bought noodles with my money for my own consumption.
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by nuelzy: 9:16am On Sep 26, 2020
Houston17:
Something light cool tongue
this is wickedness! gringrin
Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Estellie: 9:17am On Sep 26, 2020
smiley

28 Likes

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by dfrost: 9:19am On Sep 26, 2020
Sweet poison. sad

dingbang you see what you have caused?

Re: Noodles Challenge Thread.. Post Your Cooked Instant Noodles And Lets Rate!! by Nobody: 9:19am On Sep 26, 2020

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

How To Cook Egusi Soup With Scent Leaf And Ugu Leaf - Frying Method (Pix,Video) / Caterpillar And It's Operator Cake (photo) / Thread Of Foods You Can Cook On Christmas Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21