Stats: 3,149,873 members, 7,806,495 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:19 PM

Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) (71608 Views)

Cultists Shoot Man Dead In Bayelsa State. Graphic Photos / Florida Woman 'Raped 14-Year-Old Boy While Her Husband & Kids Were Sleeping / Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by CheGuevara101(m): 9:57pm On Sep 27, 2020
EyezofGod120:
angry I'm not even shocked,,man city,he no go better for una ,,una go suffer for 600yrs

Better quit gambling or you suffer for 600 years.

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by fireback: 9:59pm On Sep 27, 2020
operAhdam:
They even do poster undecided..when was cultism legalized,what is Nigeria turning to
if bokoharam is legalized, why won't cultist be legalized??. or are they more deadly than bokoharam that is been celebrated by federal government on a daily basis.
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Laboni: 10:01pm On Sep 27, 2020
I knew the movement has been bastardized when the unserious and lazy undergraduates rusticated from the University started initiating touts and street urchins without basic education. Confraternity used to be for brilliant undergraduates who seeks a brotherhood where they can collectively address the ills of the masses orchestrated by the government but now, it’s been overwhelmed by touts and criminals to the extent that they organize a street procession with bannaer.. Smh. Oboy na Church sure pass now.

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Chibutext(m): 10:01pm On Sep 27, 2020
DEWKID:

Fat na you?

Yes but na me Cbrezy I just opened the account for fat smiley

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by RichyAD(m): 10:02pm On Sep 27, 2020
Train up your child in the way of the lord ,so that someone will not lure them into something they don't know about it's consequences
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Nobody: 10:04pm On Sep 27, 2020
Ugly animals.

These ones are definitely nairalanders.
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by JohnOkolo: 10:05pm On Sep 27, 2020
starbuck:
Them don arrest innocent people label them cultists

Bastard why was it not your brother and uncles they were caught since they catch innocent.
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Adrian9(m): 10:06pm On Sep 27, 2020
.why their eye dey glow like that? Nightcrawlers!
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Bluffly: 10:07pm On Sep 27, 2020
Look at how dirty looking they are
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by kareemkamil(m): 10:08pm On Sep 27, 2020
Oloribuku Mumu people
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by JordanMichael(m): 10:10pm On Sep 27, 2020
Awon wasted sperm :-
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by davies(m): 10:11pm On Sep 27, 2020
starbuck:
Them don arrest innocent people label them cultists
Bros Wetin you just yarn na true you talk o..
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by XDaBOSS(m): 10:14pm On Sep 27, 2020
Chibutext:

You remember say na Northerner be president grin

Oh I almost forgot self....make them carry on grin grin
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Nobody: 10:14pm On Sep 27, 2020
operAhdam:
They even do poster undecided..when was cultism legalized,what is Nigeria turning to
There's actually freedom of association in the Constitution but what I hate is hurting other people In the process of doing your thing. If you can do your thing without hurting anyone, NO WAHALA. But hurting anyone shouldn't be condoned. They are free to do their thing (so long they hurt no one).
Anyone who hurts an individual or takes the law into his hands should be dealt with
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Xexza(m): 10:14pm On Sep 27, 2020
ebukajay184:

“Upon the report, the DPO Ogijo division CSP Muhammed Suleiman Baba led his men to the scene where eight members of the violent group namely: Olatunji Opeyemi m’ 26, Ayuba Oduola m’ 25, Sobowale Abiodun m’ 28, Sobowale Sunday m’ 25, Adelowo Olalekan m’ 32, Kareem Lanre m’ 21, Emmanuel Adebisi m’ 21 and Tobiloba Wasiu m’ 20 yrs were arrested after serious encounter with the policemen ” he said.

OK na.
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by EyezofGod120: 10:15pm On Sep 27, 2020
supercase1:

I predicted it I saw it coming that leceister will hammer man city but people nor believe me.now I don win 32k ticket cheesy
,,,ahhh but u get mind o
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by EyezofGod120: 10:16pm On Sep 27, 2020
CheGuevara101:

Better quit gambling or you suffer for 600 years.
,,I don build house from bet9ja to hell with government work

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by foreshore(m): 10:16pm On Sep 27, 2020
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:17pm On Sep 27, 2020
austine4real:
angry angry sad

Look at their eyes like that of a cat

Well I have no rip to spare
I love cats a lot, they're adorable!!! cheesy
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by udomma1005(m): 10:17pm On Sep 27, 2020
EyezofGod120:
angry I'm not even shocked,,man city,he no go better for una ,,una go suffer for 600yrs
grin cheesy

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by realstars: 10:17pm On Sep 27, 2020
This Small Boys Again?
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by CheGuevara101(m): 10:20pm On Sep 27, 2020
EyezofGod120:
,,I don build house from bet9ja to hell with government work

Alright continue, until you sell the house and use it to gamble that's when you will have sense.

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by flexyrule(m): 10:21pm On Sep 27, 2020
Higgies:
When me I'm here looking for ordinary 600k loan to do business.

Some people are putting themselves into mumu troubles.

o ga o !
Like say if dem give you loan, you go gree pay..

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by OROSUNBOLB(m): 10:23pm On Sep 27, 2020
Obotes ! Mumu people.
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by habsydiamond(m): 10:23pm On Sep 27, 2020
operAhdam:
i no remember that one o... was corruption also legalized, cos i dont understand what Nigeria is turning to do we need to legalize it b4 people start doing it. exam malpra dey there who legalize am... embezzlement dey who lega am... herdsmen doing wonders and miracles dey who legalize them. fake coro info dey who legalize am. fake country dey who legalize am, na lord luggard do that one i guess

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by EyezofGod120: 10:27pm On Sep 27, 2020
CheGuevara101:

Alright continue, until you sell the house and use it to gamble that's when you will have sense.
,,lols,enemy of progress,,all your life is all about negativity,, olofo
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by olungwa(m): 10:31pm On Sep 27, 2020
Useless idiots, just imagine how dirty you people are, so wretched and poor.
Bola146:
Radarada
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by Jamesbiodun(m): 10:33pm On Sep 27, 2020
they are all mad
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by SATANNIST: 10:35pm On Sep 27, 2020
waste them please

Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by CheGuevara101(m): 10:38pm On Sep 27, 2020
EyezofGod120:
,,lols,enemy of progress,,all your life is all about negativity,, olofo

Okay, happy gambling.

Anumpamu!
Re: Cultists Shoot 16-Year-Old Boy While Mourning Dead Colleague In Ogun (Photo) by EyezofGod120: 10:42pm On Sep 27, 2020
CheGuevara101:

Okay, happy gambling.

Anumpamu!
,,,oloshi,,he dey pain you say I dey succeed ,,,,alaye bibaje

A Friend Transferred Money Into My Account, About To Put Me In Trouble! / "Millipedes Sent To A Thief's House In Uyo Using Juju" (Photos) / Female Corpse Washes Ashore At Lekki Beach (Disturbing Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25