Stats: 3,143,498 members, 7,781,502 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 03:42 PM

Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies (26732 Views)

Auchi Polytechnic Student Crawls Into Her Class After Arriving Late (Pix, Video) / Gov. Abdulrazaq Announces Abdul Jimoh Mohammed As Kwara State Polytechnic Rector / Dr. Sanusi Momodu Jimah Is Not From Warrake/auchi. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Nobody: 10:05am On Oct 03, 2020
Help save my cousin's life. No amount of money is too little.

https://quickraiz.com/campaign/122789-save-ade-s-life
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Huxlebeast77: 10:11am On Oct 03, 2020
Thank God this bastard is dead, long awaited
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Aaaaarghmed(m): 10:12am On Oct 03, 2020
fergie001:

Chai

RIP Jimah

What is responsible for their deaths?
The one he replaced also died somehow too.
chai, u too dey lie
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Aaaaarghmed(m): 10:16am On Oct 03, 2020
[quote author=Prechgold1180 post=94560520][/quote]where u dey for Auchi
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Aaaaarghmed(m): 10:17am On Oct 03, 2020
Where u dey fr Auchi
Prechgold1180:
I school in AP
Currently in auchi

I even have d picture of the former rector that was assassinated
How they killed him along okene Rd
Am in auchi now ND every body seems to be happy about the death of this current rector
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by UNRULY(m): 10:32am On Oct 03, 2020
MikeMicheal:
When he was alive, his existence had no impact in my life.
So, I dont care.
Next news!
me too
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by fergie001: 10:35am On Oct 03, 2020
Aaaaarghmed:
chai, u too dey lie
Hian...
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Sonnobax15(m): 11:01am On Oct 03, 2020
Prechgold1180:
I dey auchi now

Everybody dey Happy say e die even market women d man too do abeg
lol.....I know that kind of joy wey students go get now...
minus one of the evil men wey dey make life difficult for students...
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Nobody: 11:08am On Oct 03, 2020
Uyi168:
That one Said na the 15k he add For school fees kill am.. grin..
People wey normal for this country nor reach 5..
Lol, me know sai I no dey among the 5.

Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by AngelicBeing: 11:18am On Oct 03, 2020
[quote author=Prechgold1180 post=94560520][/quote]Chai, nawao shocked
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Aaaaarghmed(m): 11:25am On Oct 03, 2020
fergie001:
Hiaan...
Na Mrs idogo this man replace.
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Prechgold1180(m): 11:32am On Oct 03, 2020
Aaaaarghmed:
Na Mrs idogo this man replace.
nop person wey replace idogho don die dis one replace who replace idogho

Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by taraashins123(m): 11:40am On Oct 03, 2020
We are here to deliver quality Fashion Designing Diploma Computer Course in jaipur and training. A team of young and energetic designers who deals in every field of engineering for consultancy and training purpose. For more info: http://taraashinstitute.com/
Interior Designing Computer Course in jaipur
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by slyayok: 11:41am On Oct 03, 2020
Prechgold1180:
nop person wey replace idogho don die dis one replace who replace idogho
What is the person's name?
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Prechgold1180(m): 11:53am On Oct 03, 2020
slyayok:
What is the person's name?
I think braimah or so

Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Skymason20(m): 1:01pm On Oct 03, 2020
Prechgold1180:
bro u too dey lie
Sunny jimoh wey dey sick eversince
Person wey Dem carry come auchi yesterday
person wey come lecture burial for aforkhia street for sabo
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Wolexdey(m): 1:35pm On Oct 03, 2020
Do not mock the dead...
More Data Prizes you can afford are available... Just get in touch on WhatsApp through the contacts
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by thoniann(m): 2:52pm On Oct 03, 2020
Bloody idiot.

It's really good to live right. No one knows the day of his or her departure. Auchi Poly lost its Rector officially yesterday and he's been buried according to Islamic rites, but the reactions from students across various social media platforms tell the kind of man he was..

Rest in Pieces Asshole!

Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Greatfullheart: 3:05pm On Oct 03, 2020
I pray u wrath in hell. Rest in pieces i suffered paying school + 15k extra and after that i couldnt get nd result

Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Wierdceo: 3:12pm On Oct 03, 2020
Prechgold1180:
I dey auchi now

Everybody dey Happy say e die even market women d man too do abeg
I dy tell u babe. The man no get anything wey people dy say e take do good. Na so so bad. Even e nearly do me bad seff. Almost add 15k join my school fees.
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Wierdceo: 3:15pm On Oct 03, 2020
onosbaba3310:
I swear, body sweet me when I heard the news last night, that man is fucking heartless,he increases school fees every year���
Hafa my guy . Anytime I see u for here I just dy get joy . And with this Kin news, we need to go ball tonight. Na party after party things. I dy go carry DJ.
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Wierdceo: 3:17pm On Oct 03, 2020
blowjohn:
That foolish guy blaming the dead for 15k increment in school fees is the same foolish goat that will spend 3k on drinks for his friends and additional 10k in babes.
Yet he thinks he's smart.
How does this relate to the 15k additional school fees or the death of the man?
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by fastlane84: 5:28pm On Oct 03, 2020
smh
students are happy because ..he stopped blocking and gaining admission with fake results. ... choi

naija youths...
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Sufisunni: 6:45pm On Oct 03, 2020
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Teejay13(m): 7:05pm On Oct 03, 2020
RIP sir
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by iamdaquin01(f): 7:13pm On Oct 03, 2020
fergie001:

Chai

RIP Jimah

What is responsible for their deaths?
The one he replaced also died somehow too.
Are u sure about this??
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by laidthrice(m): 8:36pm On Oct 03, 2020
This life na pot of beans, i still cannot forget how this man frustrated me in 2004 and was part of the riots in 2004 0r 2005. well na so the life be.
RIP
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Obason22(m): 8:52pm On Oct 03, 2020
The wicked shall be cut off.
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by blowjohn(m): 9:18pm On Oct 03, 2020
Wierdceo:

How does this relate to the 15k additional school fees or the death of the man?

If u can afford to spend money on alcohol and gals, 15k shouldn't be a big deal.
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by fati2001(m): 1:22am On Oct 04, 2020
THIS WHY THEY SAID "DON'T DO EVIL "

THIS IS WHAT WE CALLED "BACK TO SENDER "

finally RIP rector
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Rekit: 11:03am On Oct 04, 2020
Skymason20:
life person make I see last week Saturday done die, to know and he was never liked by auchi student, rest on su tonny G.
It is only the lazy students that did not like him.
He did well for Auchi Polytechnic, if only life had allowed him complete his tenure.
He was a no nonsense rector.
He hates blocking and he eliminated it in Auchi Polytechnic.
Rest on Dr. Sunny JIMAH.
Re: Momodu Sanusi Jimah Is Dead: Auchi Polytechnic Rector Dies by Rekit: 11:11am On Oct 04, 2020
[quote author=Prechgold1180 post=94560520][/quote]
Big lie.
This man was never the Rector of Auchi Polytechnic.
Stop spreading false news.

ASUU Strike: FG’S Proposal May Lead To Lecturers’ Pay Cut / Former UNILAG VC, Prof Ibidapo Obe Dies At 71 Of COVID-19 Complications / What Do First Class Graduates Do Different From Other 2.1 Students?