Stats: 3,150,416 members, 7,808,489 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:39 PM

Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille (56174 Views)

Davido Cancels DMW Live In Concert Over Rise Of COVID-19 / Davido Cancels US Tour For NYSC, Heads Back To Nigeria / Davido Cancels Zimbabwe Show Over Tagbo Controversy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Sheynex(m): 3:25pm On Oct 06, 2020
Davido Music Worldwide, DMW have sacked his recent signed artist, Lil Frosh from DMW record label for beating his girlfriend.

The news of the assault which was broken on Monday and since then, Davido has been trending on twitter together with Lil Frosh and his girlfriend.

According to memo sent online, Davido has sacked him from Davido Music Worldwide and canceled his contract with the Label.

Recall, Lil Frosh just recently got signed into Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), after leaving his former record label, Aloma Music Worldwide (AMW), on the grounds of irreconcilable differences.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGAUNNNBtxQ/?igshid=1k0xytmddutpy

35 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Amotolongbo(f): 3:31pm On Oct 06, 2020
Why won’t Davido terminate his contract when the only HIT Lill Frosh has for the Record label is “hitting” a woman

UFC will sign him, since he sabi fight

285 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by metch1(m): 3:34pm On Oct 06, 2020
Woman don ruin person career again. Leave Toto face hustle u say No na girlfriend matter u want face.

423 Likes 29 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Iconstar: 3:41pm On Oct 06, 2020
Serves him right. He should take his beating skills to WWE

84 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Xixtie(f): 3:42pm On Oct 06, 2020
metch1:
Woman don ruin person career again. Leave Toto face hustle u say No na girlfriend matter u want face.
Your brain has little space for brain same with every other person that reasons shallowly like you. The said girlfriend didn't ruin the career he didn't even have to start with. All womanbeaters are animals and they belong to the bin, same with every apologist of theirs.
Only a demented bag of lad would blame the said girlfriend for whatever woe that has befallen him and shall befall him.
One by one, you people would go down.

268 Likes 29 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Slawormir: 3:57pm On Oct 06, 2020
Damnnnnn niggarrr...
Nice one..

All niggarrrz in the music industry be making hit songs

But the only thing this pussy asss niggarrr can come up with is to hit a woman...
Only pussy asss niggarrrs hit their ladies..
There are different ways to reprimand them....

90 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Ekakamba: 3:57pm On Oct 06, 2020

Good one.

That is what big labels/coys do! With this, Davido don add more ACs fans. grin tongue

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by SultanOfPuna: 3:57pm On Oct 06, 2020
Isreal Adenseyi should sign him to MMA..

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Bobotic(m): 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
Lil Frosh don mad right now grin grin grin

50 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Celebsnews2: 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
Good riddance.
Watch interesting and informative IG Live Session between Naira Marley and the Inspector General of Police team on SARS H@rassment and Brutality. See what to do whenever any SARZ harasses you Next Time �

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sBf-nUOm1AE

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Dominiqueismad: 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
Happy new year

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Nobody: 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
Don't be a woman-beater.

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by winkmart: 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
best thing to do

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Born2conquer: 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
This is not village people

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Nobody: 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
GOOD FOR HIM.

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by OBTMOS(m): 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
Village people follow am

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by NOL2dworld(m): 3:58pm On Oct 06, 2020
Good one

For those who wish to know, no matter what U are going through, there is still hope, don't give up.. You are not alone on this journey. Keep pushing you will overcome.

Is life not fair to you? I know someone who can give U everlasting Peace, Joy and rest of mind, his name is Jesus.. Jesus Christ is the answer..

Accept Jesus Christ, surrender to him, rededicate yourself to Him and accept him as your personal Lord and Saviour. Accept Him now, for next minute may be too late..

This is the time to rededicate your life to Christ.

Make this confession loudly. Father! Forgive me, I'm sorry, please help me, I love U, I need U, hold me Jesus!!!, my heart, my soul please take control of it right now. Lead me in your ways and teach me your path so I can forever abide in your words. Save me Lord, have mercy on me and forgive my sins in Jesus name. Amen

Thank U for saving me and thank U because U have deliver me from the bondage of sins, I know my sins has been forgiving, I give U all the praise in Jesus name

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by sparog(m): 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2020
Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Propsvilla(m): 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2020
Only weak men beats women.. if you think you have strong bone and can engage in a physical fight then aproach Antony Joshua na ur fellow man.

Meanwhile
Igbatagokwa Ala?
Don't be left out
We have lands for sale in
Nnewi
Obosi
Oba
Umueri
Awka

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by Freestainworld(m): 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2020
the dumb ass will now grow up after this.
Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by xcellentgraphic: 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2020
Village people....reason him matter... Please check my signature jare

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by loadedvibes: 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2020
Damn village people visited.

But lil frosh should get a good lawyer.. this should be a walk in the park

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by HQDesign: 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2020
>:

Whatever happened to Innocent until proven Guilty? undecided

Re: Davido Cancels Lil Frosh's Recording Contract For Assaulting Gift Camille by thorpido(m): 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2020
The right thing to do.People need to be punished as a deterrent to bad behavior.
Good one Davido!

36 Likes 4 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Remembering These Dead Nollywood Actors / Peter (P-Square) Shares A Picture of Him And His Wife / Rita Dominic Rocks Cleavage-baring Outfit As A Judge At Miss Nigeria (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18