Stats: 3,143,374 members, 7,781,048 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 08:02 AM

See What Saved Me From Sars Brutality. - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / See What Saved Me From Sars Brutality. (2161 Views)

Evans’ Sister Lost 2-Month Pregnancy After Torture From SARS / James Nwafao Become Billionaire By Selling Human Liver And Vital Organ From SARS / iPhone8 Saved Man From SARS Bullet In Benin, As He Calls For Justice (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What Saved Me From Sars Brutality. by BarrSly: 12:52pm On Oct 10, 2020
July 24 nain e sup when South Africa take open border after Corona Virus mumu broke ass liar.

peppermint7:

Guy u are a fool because say a de stay Sauti no mean say a no ft folo protest. I have lost like 3 fams to those fools in July alone. So I feel I should protest even if am not in Nigeria. Atleast a don folo put us for no 2 on trending for SA. The farther we spread the news the better. So no the open ur mouth talk anyhow
Re: See What Saved Me From Sars Brutality. by peppermint7(m): 12:58pm On Oct 10, 2020
BarrSly:
July 24 nain e sup when South Africa take open border after Corona Virus mumu broke ass liar.

Wetin this broke ass de talk seffff.
Re: See What Saved Me From Sars Brutality. by nazicartel(m): 1:01pm On Oct 10, 2020
heendrix:

Normals but he's trying to make it look as if na one small pikin dey the rank that would always rush down to help him anytime police start harassing him

morafoking liar
I swear, coupled with him coming with a camo cap and the rest
Re: See What Saved Me From Sars Brutality. by israelkings10: 1:09pm On Oct 10, 2020
Top 10+ Most Protected People In The World (2020 Updated)

READ MORE>> https://www.thekingprudence.com/2020/10/top-10-most-protected-people-in-world.html
Re: See What Saved Me From Sars Brutality. by JONSYN7154: 1:30pm On Oct 10, 2020
GuyWise101:
Nna mehnnnnn these Sars people are something else, as I always likes to look fresh with my iPhone 8 I was approached by these guys on July 4 2020 as I was going to my guy's house who lives not too far from my house.

Nna mehnnnnn they started asking me questions and wanted to search me, my phone and all that, fortunately for me my guy's house help was walking along the road and saw us in the argument and went and alerted my guy.

Nna mehnnnnn na so my guy (an army colonel) came out wearing his face cap, I didn't know they knew him until one of them said 'see who dey come' they immediately started readjusting as my guy was coming our way.

Nna mehnnnnn my guy told them never to ever stop or harass me again, I for enter trouble that day if not for my guy's house help that saw us.

Nna mehnnnnn me and my guy later went to his house fortunately his babe came with another babe, I really enjoyed myself that day.
COMPENSATION grin

FULANI Vs YORUBA Clash Today (VIDEO) / Watch White Lady Play Victim After Attacking Black Lady First / I Just Saw This On Youtube About A Nigerian In Canada

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10