Stats: 3,150,013 members, 7,806,962 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:54 AM

Does Postal Service Still Work In Nigeria ? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Does Postal Service Still Work In Nigeria ? (1180 Views)

Does Postal Service Still Work In Nigeria ? / Postal Codes Of Nigerian Cities / Postal Codes of Nigerian Cities? (2) (3) (4)

Does Postal Service Still Work In Nigeria ? by adminlo: 11:33am On Mar 05, 2011
hello,

i left naija 7 years ago . i sent some important etters from europe to naija and it got lost . i want to know about those leaving in naija whether it works or they use private courier ? whch is better ?
Re: Does Postal Service Still Work In Nigeria ? by Nobody: 9:46pm On Mar 06, 2011
NIPOST work well in Nigeria. Most especially with their new improved mail tracker. Just make sure you register your important mails as this gives you the opportunity to track your mails online. I have a personal postal box at Nipost Abuja. And their service is okay and affordable in comparison to private courier companies,
Re: Does Postal Service Still Work In Nigeria ? by areeo(m): 9:56pm On Mar 07, 2011
Yes postal services work in Nigeria.I use NIPOST regularly too and they deliver.I also maintain a box in Lagos here.Since you are sending from overseas,always register your posts for tracking purposes.Pls note i dont work for NIPOST ooooo.Just being a patriot.
Re: Does Postal Service Still Work In Nigeria ? by adminlo: 2:07pm On Mar 08, 2011
thats good to know . is there statistics on nigerians buying nigerians things online and receiving their goods in nigeria thru some kind of courier service or nipost ? what are the big nigeria online selling website ?

thanks

How Can I Start Door To Door Cargo Biz From London To Lagos / How Does Seun Makes Money From This Nairaland? / Jos ‘wonder Bank’ Vanishes With Investors’ Money

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7