Stats: 3,150,103 members, 7,807,322 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:15 PM

Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest (45382 Views)

Ka3na Participating In A Water Goddess Rituals (Video, Photo) / Whitemoney Begs BBNaija to Stop Married People From Participating In The Show / Who Is Bobrisky? Why Is He So Popular? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by AOB1: 1:21pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jacqueline22:
She is right, he is just avoiding the police
Because police never still comot hand from her matter.
Let just give him a break will we hold another protest concerning her.
This guy nearly kill me with this write up cheesy grin cheesy grin

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Asiseeit: 1:22pm On Oct 13, 2020
csn01:
fear!!!!!!
of Death!!!!!!
that will surely come!
anyway stay safe Mr and Mrs Bob.

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by 99thEnemy(m): 1:26pm On Oct 13, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

The bobrisky before, even bullet go fear am TBH grin grin grin grin

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Ayula911: 1:26pm On Oct 13, 2020
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]Dickhead

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by LoveJesus87(m): 1:33pm On Oct 13, 2020
Hedonisco:

She ke? Would you agree to bath naked with 'her' in a ladies bathroom?
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Ayula911: 1:34pm On Oct 13, 2020
Family disgrace

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by ipswitch: 1:35pm On Oct 13, 2020
To "Bobbyrisky" . Stop pretending, just come out.
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by jrusky(m): 1:40pm On Oct 13, 2020
Oga pls we are not protesting because of that bitch called bobrisky ok. Pls if you are ready to join i beg you clear off this thread.

Thunder fire bobrisky or whatever you call it or him.

Pls just leave here right away in peace. Ok
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Roon9(m): 1:48pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jacqueline22:

She/he
Him/her
Paradox indeed grin
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Nyanabo(m): 1:50pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jacqueline22:

Did she really confuse you that you don't know what gender to classify him ? grin grin grin
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by cray91(m): 1:50pm On Oct 13, 2020
Awon set naira marley! stupid MOFOs
ExAngel007:
Bobrisky has once again clapped back at
Nigerians calling him out for not coming out
for the various #EndSARS protests.

Nigerians have called him out for not joining
other Nigerians on the street to demand the
disbandment of SARS and an end to police
brutality.

In a post shared on his Instagram page, the
crossdesser pointed out that he cannot risk his
life to attend such a gathering where he might
get killed by a stray bullet. Read what he
wrote below

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2020/10/bobrisky-clapsback-at-nigerians-calling-him-out-for-not-participating-in-endsars-protest.html
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Camelot65: 1:51pm On Oct 13, 2020
She's a man....
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by vicysegun: 1:52pm On Oct 13, 2020
Beneficiary of wicked politicians oloriburuku shocked shocked shocked
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by MICHEALADEX(m): 1:53pm On Oct 13, 2020
csn01:
fear!!!!!!
of Death!!!!!!
that will surely come!
anyway stay safe Mr and Mrs Bob.

Definitely not at the protest...your life first
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Offpoint1: 2:05pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jacqueline22:
See you successfully confused megrin

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Sagefromtheeast: 2:07pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jacqueline22:
I couldn't stop laughing at how carefully alternate his gender pronouns grin

I think it pretty much answered the question of whether to use he or she for [i]him[/i]
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Nellykuch: 2:07pm On Oct 13, 2020
You can use SHIM ������
Diamondniyi:
Should I use He or she for you, anyway, let me use HE. Bob, you just have to tell us the truth why you didn’t protest unlike giving this mumu excuse.
The reason why he didn’t come out is that, he knows all his packaging(breast) and the likes will fall when it comes to running for lives
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by mormoney85(m): 2:20pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jacqueline22:
i don't get it, sis, are you referring to a man or woman

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by reiddecuti: 2:23pm On Oct 13, 2020
Jacqueline22:

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Techydude: 2:30pm On Oct 13, 2020
A little humour doesn't hurt. Have a lighter look at the post.

Hedonisco:

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Nobody: 2:35pm On Oct 13, 2020
This sheguy need serious beating
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by oneTIMEman(m): 2:48pm On Oct 13, 2020
But it is only for men and women (Youth). Only God knows what you are
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by yungbanks(m): 2:54pm On Oct 13, 2020
fowlyansh181:
she and he in same sentence for one person? No be confusion be this so
when the person addressed is also confused ogbeni forget that transgendered abi HeShe bob whatever i don't know how his brothers will look like when the senior is a wasted semen

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by mastermaestro(m): 2:58pm On Oct 13, 2020
AOB1:
This guy nearly kill me with this write up cheesy grin cheesy grin

In fact I couldn't stop laughing. Nigerians get bad mouth sha. grin grin grin

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by subcbouy: 3:01pm On Oct 13, 2020
Hedonisco:

nohow him polar will not be welcome
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by mukthar2000(m): 3:04pm On Oct 13, 2020
When ur huzzling was not legit, why wouldn't u say rubbished, OLOSHI OLOSHOO OKURIN BI OBIRIN.

Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by boscolly(m): 3:06pm On Oct 13, 2020
grin grin people too like to dey find trouble... that shehim reply dey funny to me oooo... whether you join or not we have achieved the aim
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Zetty177x: 3:08pm On Oct 13, 2020
Make he/she protest make them remove her wig?
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by Nobody: 3:40pm On Oct 13, 2020
any brother looking up to this one is doomed in life
Re: Bobrisky: Why I Am Not Participating In #EndSARS Protest by ThugBoy(m): 3:56pm On Oct 13, 2020
Dick head forming waist pvssy.

Bimbo Thomas' New Boyfriend Opens N35million Wine Store For Her In Ikeja Lagos / They Think I'm T-Pain - Uti Nwachukwu [PICS] / Patoranking Poses On His New G-wagon (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28