Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,566,392 members, 5,935,661 topics. Date: Friday, 23 October 2020 at 11:45 AM

Latest Sports Headline News For Sunday 18th October 2020 - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Latest Sports Headline News For Sunday 18th October 2020 (132 Views)

Bet9ja Sure Booking Code For Today 18th October 2020 / Nigeria Vs Tunisia: International Friendly (1 - 1) On 13th October 2020 / Nigeria Vs Algeria: International Friendly (0 - 1) On 9th October 2020 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Latest Sports Headline News For Sunday 18th October 2020 by BSNSports247: 5:44am On Oct 18
*BSN Sports Latest Headline News in Nigeria For Sunday, 18th, October 2020.*

Eagles Roundup; Osimhen, Nwankwo on target; Alex Iwobi stars in Everton draw https://bsnsports.com.ng/eagles-roundup-osimhen-nwankwo-on-target-alex-iwobi-stars-in-everton-draw/

Anambra FA Crisis: Minister Denies Being Under Pressure
https://bsnsports.com.ng/anambra-fa-crisis-minister-denies-being-under-pressure/

CD Pozoalbense Reveals Oluehi,
Nwabuoku Jersey's number
https://bsnsports.com.ng/cd-pozoalbense-reveals-oluehi-nwabuoku-jerseys-number/

Nigerians players round up in English Championship for Saturday https://bsnsports.com.ng/nigerians-players-round-up-in-english-championship-for-saturday/

Serie A: Super Eagles Striker Secure Draw For Crotone https://bsnsports.com.ng/serie-a-super-eagles-striker-secure-draw-for-crotone/

Osimhen dedicates first Napoli’s goal to the peaceful Youth movement in Nigeria. https://bsnsports.com.ng/osimhen-dedicates-first-napolis-goal-to-the-peaceful-youth-movement-in-nigeria/

French Lique One: Maja On Target in Bordeaux Defeat. https://bsnsports.com.ng/french-lique-one-maja-on-target-in-bordeaux-defeat/

French Lique One: Moffi Inspire Lorient To Victory https://bsnsports.com.ng/french-lique-one-moffi-inspire-lorient-to-victory/

RPL: Idowu Score For Khimki, As Moses Debut For Spartak https://bsnsports.com.ng/rpl-idowu-score-for-khimki-as-moses-debut-for-spartak/

Odey Shoot Amiens To Victory https://bsnsports.com.ng/odey-shoot-amiens-to-victory/

SPL: Aribo Returns As Rangers Defeat Celtic https://bsnsports.com.ng/spl-aribo-returns-as-rangers-defeat-celtic/

Iwobi’s Everton held Liverpool to a spoil draw https://bsnsports.com.ng/iwobis-everton-held-liverpool-to-a-spoil-draw/



What we Do At BSN Sports, Contact Us Today
https://bsnsports.com.ng/what-we-do-at-bsn-sports-contact-us-today/

For more sports news visit``` www.bsnsports.com.ng

*_Like our Facebook page_*
https://m.facebook.com/bsnsportsNigeria/

*_Follow us on Twitter_*
https://mobile.twitter.com/Bsnsports4

```Send 'Sports update' to 07036568739 for daily WhatsApp news alert```

Do you have news for us? Send it to *info@bsnsports.com.ng*

*Do Have a great week ahead*���

*Brought to you by BSN Sports*

(1) (Reply)

Profit Making Betting / Monday's Prediction / Federer, Djokovic, Del Potro Win; Anderson Out

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2020 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.